Fidelity Health Care, LLC

Chiropractor

1100 Spring St. NW

Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today By Appointment

wellnesschiropractoratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High Quality Service and always professional
Just the best service never. Awesome staff.
J
1 month ago
Always great service
As always Dr. Cleve made me feel comfortable and eased some of my discomfort. I was a little concerned about the person at the front who didn’t seem very happy when I presented her my paperwork. When I asked her was there something wrong she replied...do you want the doctor to fill this information out, I said yes then she seemed bothered and replied “he’s going to work himself to death.” I was under the pressure that the paperwork was her job but she felt the need to speak for the doctor.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service and always professional
From the moment I met Dr Taylor and his staff, the personality of the office was indeed infectious! Great customer service, personable, and always serve with a smile! Front office staff (Tracy) is always willing to help wherever she sees fit! Thanks for all that you do each and everyday to keep our bodies on track!
E
4 months ago
Awesome and come highly recommended, I thank God for leading me to Dr Taylor's professional care and I feel confident that in due time I will be returning to my routine schedule with work and exercise being pain free...
N
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Fidelity Health Care, LLC, offers excellent customer service from booking an appointment to visiting the office for service. The doctor an staff are extremely professional, efficient, effective and just plan amazing. I always fill a lot better once I go for treatment. Outstanding is how I would describe this office and it's staff.
B
5 months ago
I hurt my back over the weekend, and they squeezed me in for an appointment - very much appreciated!!
L
5 months ago
High quality service, great professional staff
Great experience... highly recommend Dr. Taylor
J
5 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Atlanta!
This past visit was only my second time going to Fidelity Health Care. The first time was for a sprained neck and the second for a stiff neck. Both times I left feeling completely relieved of pain. When I called for my second appointment they were able to squeeze me in even though they were completely booked for the day. Tracy was so professional and quick to follow up with me. Fortunately, I don’t need to go to a chiropractor on a regular basis but cannot recommend Dr. Taylor and the team at Fidelity highly enough.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Professional Care at Fidelity Health Care!
My lower back pain has been a constant annoyance for the pass several years since a recreational injury and a 2012 auto accident. This morning I did not have any expectations of the care I would receive however my intentions to get the best care manifest as Dr. Taylor and Dean reengineered my body mind and spirit. I walked back to my office feeling enlightened and experincing new energy. To say the least I look forward to retuning my body mind and spirit and returning to Fidelity Health in a few weeks.! Finally thank you Tracey for your professional attentive customer care! Excellent Professional Care At Fidelity Health Care! You are Worth It!
B
6 months ago
Excellent Professional Care at Fidelity Health Care!
My lower back pain has been a constant annoyance for the pass several years since a recreational injury and a 2012 auto accident. This morning I did not have any expectations of the care I would receive however my intentions to get the best care manifest as Dr. Taylor and Dean reengineered my body mind and spirit. I walked back to my office feeling enlightened and experincing new energy. To say the least I look forward to retuning my body mind and spirit and returning to Fidelity Health in a few weeks.! Finally thank you Tracey for your professional attentive customer care! Excellent Professional Care At Fidelity Health Care! You are Worth It!