Fidelity Health Care, LLC

Chiropractor

1100 Spring St. NW

Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractoratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Great first impression
This was my first visit with Dr. Taylor and it definitely will not be my last. Awesome service from beginning to end.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
It was my first experience at the chiropractor and this practice. The service all around was amazing and the staff is very polite. I really enjoyed my visit. It was very peaceful and relaxing
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing job all around!
It had been a while since my last visit, but I was in a lot of pain, Dr. Taylor saw me that day. The office is convenient to get to and relaxing from the moment you arrive. The massage chairs are wonderful and then once you are in the room, the staff takes great care of you as they prepare you for your visit. Dr. Taylor always takes to time to find out what is going good in your life while helping resolve your pain or just keep you adjusted. I enjoy coming to my visits and have recommended Fidelity to my friends who enjoy it too!
B
1 month ago
awesome experience and service
J
2 months ago
Clean, Professional Staff, Excellent Service
I enjoyed a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and professional. The facility was clean, and service was superb!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great first-time experience at Fidelity Health Care a few days ago. Front office staff was friendly and helpful, which unfortunately seems to be rare in medical/healthcare offices. Dr. Taylor was friendly and personable, as if we were long-time friends. The massage chairs that they start you off in are AMAZING! I told them I needed one in my home ASAP. ;) The lobby, massage chair room, and private room were all clean and presentable. I'd definitely recommend this facility and will be returning.
A
3 months ago
Professional and relaxing enviornment!
I was welcomed by Nicole who was very patient and helpful when it came to dealing with Insurance. I was then placed in the massage chair which was a little slice of Heaven! Mr. Taylor read my chart prior to coming in the room and proceeded to treat the areas in which I had issues. He was very thorough and my pain had subsided prior to getting off the table. I would recommend this practice to everyone I come in contact with!
E
3 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Atlanta!
I have been a patient of Dr. Taylor's for years for basic treatment. I recently went due to an issue in my lower back that had me in pain and bent over. By the time I left his office I absolutely felt 90% better! And it continues to improve by the day. He truly cares about his patients and it shows. I have watched his practice grow over the years and he is truly a diamond in his field!
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always receive quality service coming into Dr. Taylor's chiropractor office. It's clean, has a calm atmosphere, the staff is friendly, professional and always helpful. I leave here relaxed and in place! Dr. Taylor and Nichole are caring and accomodating always providing exceptional service and bedside manner.
N
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The appointment went very smoothly but the care given was extraordinary. My left hip was bothering me and without saying a word Dr. Taylor - said, what have you been doing that your left hip is out of alignment. Mind you I was lying on the table when he said it. Great Doctor who provides exceptional service.