Fidelity Health Care, LLC

Chiropractor

1100 Spring St. NW

Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30309

Closed Today Closed

wellnesschiropractoratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
Best Chiropractic
The entire family ALWAYS receive the best chiropractic care!!
J
2 weeks ago
The front office staff are all very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor is a very caring, friendly Chiropractor with awesome skills. His treatment techniques are very effective in relieving pain. Dr. Taylor’s approach to healing is a partnership with his individual patients. I feel physically & mentally energized after each treatment. Dr Taylor is a very talented & gifted practitioner of the art of chiropractic care. He is always and forever will be family. Keep up the good work Dr. Taylor.
M
3 weeks ago
Five Stars
Five Stars
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Care
The front office staff are all very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor is a very caring, friendly Chiropractor with awesome skills. His treatment techniques are very effective in relieving pain. Dr. Taylor’s approach to healing is a partnership with his individual patients. I feel physically & mentally energized after each treatment. Dr Taylor is a very talented & gifted practitioner of the art of chiropractic care.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service and always professional
Just the best service never. Awesome staff.
J
3 months ago
Always great service
As always Dr. Cleve made me feel comfortable and eased some of my discomfort. I was a little concerned about the person at the front who didn’t seem very happy when I presented her my paperwork. When I asked her was there something wrong she replied...do you want the doctor to fill this information out, I said yes then she seemed bothered and replied “he’s going to work himself to death.” I was under the pressure that the paperwork was her job but she felt the need to speak for the doctor.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service and always professional
From the moment I met Dr Taylor and his staff, the personality of the office was indeed infectious! Great customer service, personable, and always serve with a smile! Front office staff (Tracy) is always willing to help wherever she sees fit! Thanks for all that you do each and everyday to keep our bodies on track!
E
5 months ago
Awesome and come highly recommended, I thank God for leading me to Dr Taylor's professional care and I feel confident that in due time I will be returning to my routine schedule with work and exercise being pain free...
N
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Fidelity Health Care, LLC, offers excellent customer service from booking an appointment to visiting the office for service. The doctor an staff are extremely professional, efficient, effective and just plan amazing. I always fill a lot better once I go for treatment. Outstanding is how I would describe this office and it's staff.
B
6 months ago
I hurt my back over the weekend, and they squeezed me in for an appointment - very much appreciated!!