Fidelity Health Care, LLC

Chiropractor

1100 Spring St. NW

Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractoratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Quality service
Always greeted immediately and great service from all staff.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
The staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Dr. Taylor is awesome and has great "bedside manner".
T
3 months ago
Best Chiropractic
The entire family ALWAYS receive the best chiropractic care!!
J
3 months ago
The front office staff are all very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor is a very caring, friendly Chiropractor with awesome skills. His treatment techniques are very effective in relieving pain. Dr. Taylor’s approach to healing is a partnership with his individual patients. I feel physically & mentally energized after each treatment. Dr Taylor is a very talented & gifted practitioner of the art of chiropractic care. He is always and forever will be family. Keep up the good work Dr. Taylor.
M
4 months ago
Five Stars
Five Stars
C
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly Care
The front office staff are all very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor is a very caring, friendly Chiropractor with awesome skills. His treatment techniques are very effective in relieving pain. Dr. Taylor’s approach to healing is a partnership with his individual patients. I feel physically & mentally energized after each treatment. Dr Taylor is a very talented & gifted practitioner of the art of chiropractic care.
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service and always professional
Just the best service never. Awesome staff.
J
6 months ago
Always great service
As always Dr. Cleve made me feel comfortable and eased some of my discomfort. I was a little concerned about the person at the front who didn’t seem very happy when I presented her my paperwork. When I asked her was there something wrong she replied...do you want the doctor to fill this information out, I said yes then she seemed bothered and replied “he’s going to work himself to death.” I was under the pressure that the paperwork was her job but she felt the need to speak for the doctor.
R
6 months ago
High Quality Service and always professional
From the moment I met Dr Taylor and his staff, the personality of the office was indeed infectious! Great customer service, personable, and always serve with a smile! Front office staff (Tracy) is always willing to help wherever she sees fit! Thanks for all that you do each and everyday to keep our bodies on track!
E
8 months ago
Awesome and come highly recommended, I thank God for leading me to Dr Taylor's professional care and I feel confident that in due time I will be returning to my routine schedule with work and exercise being pain free...