Fidelity Health Care, LLC

Chiropractor

1100 Spring St. NW

Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractoratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly service. The massage chair was awesome!
L
1 week ago
My visit with Fidelity Health Care was very professional as was the last visit. I felt really comfortable with the service that I received today and was satisfied with the care. I've only visited Fidelity twice, but Dr. Taylor seems to be a great Doctor and I'm looking forward to my next visit..
E
1 week ago
Very nice overall experience
Nice overall experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
This was my first time to a chiropractor. However, it was an awesome experience. I have always been afraid of chiropractors but Dr. Taylor is very good at what he does. I love the massage chairs and that stimulator. I am so glad that my first time was this time, with this doctor and his office staff. They also made the experience a great one. Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
My visit with Fidelity Health Care was extremely professional. From the time that I walked into the office, I felt really comfortable. The Lady at the desk was very friendly which made me feel welcome. When I was ushered into the back for a massage, I was assured within myself that I was in the right place for the problems I was having. Meeting Dr. Taylor made me feel overly assured that this was the right place for me. The visit was all that I wanted and needed it to be. Thank you for caring. It really showed. Without hesitation, I immediately scheduled a 2nd appointment for the following week. I would highly recommend Dr. Taylor and this Company to any and everyone!
K
1 month ago
Dr is the best
L
1 month ago
Quality service from receptions to Dr.
Great
A
2 months ago
Office is very professional
Staff Members and doctor Taylor are very prompt and professional. I had several visits and always get the same great service.
M
2 months ago
Professionalism
Fidelity employees are very professional and are always very caring. They are truely concerned for the patients health and are great with making sure you get taken care of timely.
M
3 months ago
Very high quality service
Love doctor Taylor professional, experienced and the best you could ask for!