Fidelity Health Care, LLC

Chiropractor

1100 Spring St. NW

Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today By Appointment

wellnesschiropractoratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional Atmosphere and Staff
When first coming to Dr. Taylor he was located in the 1100 building on another floor. Although the atmosphere of the office was nice then, the newer office is even better. The first room, after checking in, is a room that has state of the art massage chairs. It was amazing! Although its been a few years since seeing Dr. Taylor, he remembered me and welcomed me back with a gentle smile. After the service received, I felt great! Thank you so much!
M
2 weeks ago
Staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Taylor was thorough, professional and personable, a good experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Very nice overall experience
Being treated for a pinched nerve in neck. Feels better after going to Dr. T. Will be back next week. Love chatting with Dr. Taylor.
R
2 months ago
Best hands in ATL
I always have a fantastic visit at Fidelity Healthcare. Dr. Taylor is a miracle worker with his adjustments. The front staff is fast and efficient and runs the office like a well oiled machine. Also the massage chairs are to die for. Fidelity Healthcare will always be my first choice for chiropractic care.
D
3 months ago
Quality service
Always greeted immediately and great service from all staff.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
The staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Dr. Taylor is awesome and has great "bedside manner".
T
6 months ago
Best Chiropractic
The entire family ALWAYS receive the best chiropractic care!!
J
7 months ago
The front office staff are all very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor is a very caring, friendly Chiropractor with awesome skills. His treatment techniques are very effective in relieving pain. Dr. Taylor’s approach to healing is a partnership with his individual patients. I feel physically & mentally energized after each treatment. Dr Taylor is a very talented & gifted practitioner of the art of chiropractic care. He is always and forever will be family. Keep up the good work Dr. Taylor.
M
7 months ago
Five Stars
Five Stars
C
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly Care
The front office staff are all very friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Taylor is a very caring, friendly Chiropractor with awesome skills. His treatment techniques are very effective in relieving pain. Dr. Taylor’s approach to healing is a partnership with his individual patients. I feel physically & mentally energized after each treatment. Dr Taylor is a very talented & gifted practitioner of the art of chiropractic care.