Fidelity Health Care, LLC

Chiropractor

1100 Spring St. NW

Suite 700

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

wellnesschiropractoratlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High Quality Service
You will not find a better chiropractor than Dr. Taylor. It's not just his skills as a physician, but he truly cares about his patients. The entire office is professional and a very calm and relaxing office environment. If I could give the office more than 5 stars, I would.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
As a longtime patient, I can attest that Dr. Taylor gives High-Quality care. I am able to be more active and pain-free.
S
3 months ago
OMG - Amazing Experience!
My experience began with the massage chairs - these alone are worth the trip! I thought about returning with friends just for the chairs because they are so amazing! Then I was prepped for the adjustment with the little electrodes that sort of tickle. Dr Taylor came in once the machine beeped and we picked right up where we left off five years ago - I could not believe he remembered me! He’s phenomenal! I felt like a new person when I left! I checked out with Tracy, who offers great customer service - did I mention the affordability here?! The value for the service is par none!
L
3 months ago
Professional Atmosphere and Staff
When first coming to Dr. Taylor he was located in the 1100 building on another floor. Although the atmosphere of the office was nice then, the newer office is even better. The first room, after checking in, is a room that has state of the art massage chairs. It was amazing! Although its been a few years since seeing Dr. Taylor, he remembered me and welcomed me back with a gentle smile. After the service received, I felt great! Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
Staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Taylor was thorough, professional and personable, a good experience.
E
4 months ago
Very nice overall experience
Being treated for a pinched nerve in neck. Feels better after going to Dr. T. Will be back next week. Love chatting with Dr. Taylor.
R
5 months ago
Best hands in ATL
I always have a fantastic visit at Fidelity Healthcare. Dr. Taylor is a miracle worker with his adjustments. The front staff is fast and efficient and runs the office like a well oiled machine. Also the massage chairs are to die for. Fidelity Healthcare will always be my first choice for chiropractic care.
D
6 months ago
Quality service
Always greeted immediately and great service from all staff.
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
The staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Dr. Taylor is awesome and has great "bedside manner".
T
9 months ago
Best Chiropractic
The entire family ALWAYS receive the best chiropractic care!!