Fiesta Dental - Altius Management

Dentist

166 Menefee

Suite C

Hondo, TX 78861

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I’m very pleased for the service they provide for my daughter & me ... thanks keep up the good work
T
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service. The dentist was very clear and explained everything clearly.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional!
Some of the nice people I have ever encountered, especially Laura V.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Our 17 year old son needed his wisdom teeth cut out on July 24th. To say this momma was nervous, is an understatement. However, from the time he was called back for x-rays...and we met the dentist...I felt less stressed. Dr. Puri had my son at ease, answered any and ALL questions we had and never once made us feel rushed or worried. He took great care and time in making sure our son was comfortable and relaxed at all times. We assumed the whole procedure would have been lengthy and at least a couple of hours. Not the case at all! This guy was UNbelievably fast and had the numbing and removals done within less than 30 minutes! He was even asking me, the momma in the corner with apparent concern written all over her face, how I was holding up! Ha! Needless to say...our son has healed up nicely and fairly quickly as opposed to what we were anticipating. No issues...no unbearable pain, no dry sockets. We just wanted to give a shout out and some much deserved praise to Dr. Puri and his assistant as well! The whole staff at Fiesta Dental are just the sweetest and most helpful crew of people. In addition, the ladies up front who have to deal with insurance approvals, etc. are top notch! Our insurance provider was beyond slow on their end....but, the Fiesta reps stayed on top of it and got it all taken care of! Cannot say enough nice things about this dental practice! Seriously, great people!!! And from what was a worried momma going into this procedure...I am grateful to say...all those worries were for nothing. Thank you~
L
3 months ago
Fiesta Dental Hondo TX
Staff was amazing & friendly! The girls in front desk helped me right away! Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Awesome
The dentist and the dental assistant did an amazing job.... Very kind and I did not feel any pain... I originally went in to pull my tooth, but I was encouraged to save it and thats what I did... The little assistant was just the sweetest always asking if I was ok and I will be going back for more work soon...
L
4 months ago
Fiesta Dental was very helpful and patient with my elderly father. Would definitely recommend them and will be returning.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and very friendly. They were very good with my 6 year old and he wasn't scared at all. Great job ladies!!
I
5 months ago
I went in with a tooth ache,they took several xrays,gave me a plan as to what we were going to do,and price,i came back for treatment,and receptionist ask what i wanted them to do, i said they gave me plan ,they call me back ,dentists ask what i wanted, im like,you told me last visit what you were going to do,she said well tell me what tooth you want removed,but if i take it out its permanent, this is what she recommended to me to do ,they had no idea what they were doing,one star only because lady taking xrays was professional and nice,as well as receptionists, dentist very unprofessional and has horrible bed side manners,whould never go to this place ever, don't know if they actually know what to do ,besides cleaning teeth,maybe a filling,but anything else not competent in what she does,i got up and left, found a real dentist in san antonio,oh,and they are quick to tell you don't worry, not costing you, insurance covers it,wonder why insurance is so high, unnecessary things,just so they can bill on, fraud
J
5 months ago
Great service
Great service and easy to get appointment when in need or just for check up office people are great