Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Great Practice
Dr. Elling and his staff are friendly, helpful, and make going to the dentist a pleasure.
O
6 days ago
Professional
I have had other medical procedures done and the professionals here determined that I should take medication before having any dental work done. I am glad that they took the time to read my chart before proceeding. I trust that they will always look out for my wellbeing.
C
6 days ago
Very friendly office staff. Appointments are always on time. Gentle dental assistant. Dr. Elling is friendly, professional and gives clients thorough answers. Never do I feel rushed when there. Our family is happy there.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Elling is the best Dentist and makes you feel so comfortable and has a great staff. I have been coming to his office for over ten years now ,and the service and staff are professional and friendly !
A
2 weeks ago
Always Outstanding!
I’ve been coming here for the last 13 years since I was 16. I’ve had braces, cleanings and fillings done throughout the years. Dr. Elling and staff have always been great and that’s why I’ve stayed so long. My kids are getting older and I’m confident they will love it. You will too! 👍🏼
A
2 weeks ago
Always Outstanding!
I’ve been coming here for the last 13 years since I was 16. I’ve had braces, cleanings and fillings done throughout the years. Dr. Elling and staff have always been great and that’s why I’ve stayed so long. My kids are getting older and I’m confident they will love it. You will too! 👍🏼
C
3 weeks ago
I needed a new dentist because mine was out till August. Fiesta Dental came highly recommend and now I know why. I was very impressed. Dr. Elling, Jennifer and everyone else were fantastic, very homey feeling. I was very comfortable. They even called me right away when a cancellation came up, so I got in sooner. Thank you for everything.
C
1 month ago
Personable
Been going here for three years, great care, do what is needed and can be trusted!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional
I have always received excellent service.
C
1 month ago
Amiable, intetested, competent
Dr. Elling and every other person associated with his practice constitute a collection of obviously competent professionals. Over more than two decades they have cleaned my teeth, performed extractions, provided crowns, replaced old cracked fillings, perfectly handled all filings with the insurance, and have always made me feel like my life really matters to all of them.