Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist, hygienist and staff!
W
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Jennifer has been my hygienist for a long time. She is very thorough and careful in how she works. Dr. Elling is down to earth and answers any questions in a way anyone could understand. I've changed insurance several times and the deciding factor is whether I can keep Dr. Elling as my dentist.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Jennifer has been my hygienist for many years and she always answers all of my questions. Very supportive and friendly environment. Dr. Elling is very informative and does not recommend treatments that are unnecessary. I’ve been going to him for over ten years and I have no plans to change.
L
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the excellent service and care you provided me on Monday. You are awesome dentist with an incredible staff and I will refer everyone I know to you for sure.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommended this practice.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient
J
2 months ago
Meticulous Attentiveness
As compared to professional practices, the people at Fiesta are thoroughly amiable. They notice everything - professionals should all be that way. This practice is especially helpful to old people, like me. Having some detailed knowledge of what my insurance covers, they automatically share what will be covered and remind me on the spot to set an appointment to make full use of insurance benefits.
L
2 months ago
Anna was nice and gentle!!!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional Care
As always Dr. Elling and his staff are spot on. They do great work and they care about the patient. Dr. Elling always explains his concerns and lets you know that what needs to be done in the present and what items can wait out into the future.
P
3 months ago
All the staff very professional. Best dental hygienist in the business. The dentist is also the best. Highly recommended.