Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
High quality service, staff is friendly and caring
Dr. Elling always makes me feel at ease and as comfortable as one can be at the dentist, they carry on like you are a good friend or neighbor. I WOULD refer him to any of my family and friends
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! They always take me on time
Great staff. Makes going to the Dentist a positive experience
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Elling walks out into the waiting area greets you, makes eye contact and shakes your hand. Hygienist was friendly and thorough and pain free! Relaxed atmosphere. Clean office. Staff shows concern for each patient and spends time with them.
R
3 months ago
Great job, good jokes...lol 😃
L
3 months ago
Great job, friendly care 😊
L
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
As always, my experience at Fiesta Dental is excellent. Jennifer, my dental hygienist, is sweet and yet very professional and thorough. Dr. Ellis has always been the best. I travel across town since moving from the NW side of town to see him. I trust him with his judgment of what procedure, if any, is necessary. He is very personable and friendly. Due to illnesses, I have had to cancel appointments and have always been accommodated with changes with a great attitude and understanding. Thanks,
C
6 months ago
Great service!
Awesome service, I took my daughter on the wrong day, my fault, and they where able to fit her in without a problem. So glad, they are very thoughtful and helpful! The staff is amazing and Dr. Elling is wonderful!
V
6 months ago
Awesomeness!!!
Dr. Elling and his staff are amazing!!
W
7 months ago
Great service
I got an appointment with very short notice, my cleaning was quick and pain free. Great job!
J
7 months ago
Coming to Dr. Elling's office is like visiting with friends. The staff makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease.