Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today By Appointment

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Love Fiesta Dental
We have been going to Fiesta Dental for over 10 year. We love the staff. Dr. Elling is always professional, friendly and honest about what needs to be done. We highly recommend this practice.
G
1 week ago
Excellent Professional Service
Very friendly folks!
A
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Elling for 10 years. After a traumatic episode with a dentist as a child, I have always been nervous about going to the dentist. I recently broke a tooth which required a filling and a crown. Dr. Elling and his staff were so patient and kind with me. I highly recommend Dr. Elling and his staff at Fiesta Dental.
L
4 weeks ago
Son's broken tooth
The doctor and staff have always had our best interest in mind. I wasn't feeling well and had to drop off my son to fix a broken tooth. The receptionist called me and communicated everything I needed to know before the doctor began. My son's tooth was fixed with no issues.
R
1 month ago
Great experience
I have always had a great experience. His team is very professional and I trust him when it comes on him messing with my teeth. My whole family goes to him.I have been going there for over 10 yrs.
M
2 months ago
The best dentist and best team, I love going to the dentist!
Always professional and comfortable. Dr Elling and Jen really do a great job, Megan is great with my appointments and handling the insurance. I have been a client for 10 years and I highly recommend Fiesta Dental!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, staff is friendly and caring
Dr. Elling always makes me feel at ease and as comfortable as one can be at the dentist, they carry on like you are a good friend or neighbor. I WOULD refer him to any of my family and friends
E
3 months ago
Excellent service! They always take me on time
Great staff. Makes going to the Dentist a positive experience
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Elling walks out into the waiting area greets you, makes eye contact and shakes your hand. Hygienist was friendly and thorough and pain free! Relaxed atmosphere. Clean office. Staff shows concern for each patient and spends time with them.
R
5 months ago
Great job, good jokes...lol 😃