Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Meticulous Attentiveness
As compared to professional practices, the people at Fiesta are thoroughly amiable. They notice everything - professionals should all be that way. This practice is especially helpful to old people, like me. Having some detailed knowledge of what my insurance covers, they automatically share what will be covered and remind me on the spot to set an appointment to make full use of insurance benefits.
L
2 weeks ago
Anna was nice and gentle!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional Care
As always Dr. Elling and his staff are spot on. They do great work and they care about the patient. Dr. Elling always explains his concerns and lets you know that what needs to be done in the present and what items can wait out into the future.
P
1 month ago
All the staff very professional. Best dental hygienist in the business. The dentist is also the best. Highly recommended.
F
1 month ago
Very satisfied everyone very kind thank you
R
2 months ago
I travel from Corpus Christi to San Antonio for the best dentist and services you can find. Dr. Eling can overhaul your entire mouth and never feel a thing. Thank you Dr. Eling
M
2 months ago
Love the place and the people
B
2 months ago
Love Fiesta Dental
We have been going to Fiesta Dental for over 10 year. We love the staff. Dr. Elling is always professional, friendly and honest about what needs to be done. We highly recommend this practice.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
Very friendly folks!
A
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Elling for 10 years. After a traumatic episode with a dentist as a child, I have always been nervous about going to the dentist. I recently broke a tooth which required a filling and a crown. Dr. Elling and his staff were so patient and kind with me. I highly recommend Dr. Elling and his staff at Fiesta Dental.