Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional, on time, the best!
The staff is always professional and smiling. The Doctor is professional and personal as well. They always take the time to make sure we are taken care of. The only dentist I trust with my family!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I always get quality dental care from Dr Elling and his staff. His dental hygienist is thorough and everyone is friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I have been going to Fiesta Dental for many years and it's the BEST place to go for you dental needs. Very friendly and very professional . Minimal wait time ( if any ) and great service. I would recommend Fiesta Dental to all my friends and family!!
J
4 weeks ago
Timely, competent, observant
Dr. Elling and the two members of the office staff I met were prompt, competent and observant. The assistant asked very good questions to obtain a concise understanding of the matter I presented. Unlike my common experience with other medical practices, there was no significant wait at all from the time I arrived until Dr. Elling was receiving information from me about my situation. The appointment proceeded quickly and I found myself ready to leave the office in a short period. My impression is that patients are never left waiting for very long, and they find it easy to conclude that they are of prime importance to everyone in this office. Dr. Elling applies his substantial skills in a manner that is comforting, never intimidating, and always accommodating.
J
2 months ago
Emergency treatment
I've been going to Fiesta Dental for more than 3yrs and I alway receive A+ service. This was an unscheduled visit for a tooth needing to be extracted. I called in the morning and was seen the same day. Dr. Elling was so gentle and reassuring, and his staff were all so kind and pleasant. Even though I was nervous and in pain he made me laugh and feel confident I would be fine. I've been to other dentist's offices but none have ever treated me like I was a friend like Fiesta Dental--thanks.
N
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
I've been going to Fiesta Dental for years. The service is always amazing. It's quick, painless, and always done right.
M
5 months ago
Best service and attitude ever
Dr. Elling and his staff are the best in the Dental universe. I first started going to Dr. Elling twenty years ago and after living away from San Antonio for a few years went right to him when I moved back. His work is way above superior and a visit to his office is like visiting friends. He's done beautiful bonding work to replace a big chunk that broke off my front tooth. It's totally undetectable and long wearing.
R
5 months ago
We have been seeing Dr. Elling since 1999. Best dentist we have ever had. We would not have stuck with him this long if we weren't completely satisfied. My mom thought she had a dental emergency while visiting from Ohio several years ago & they were able to see her right away on an emergency basis. She was evaluated but did not need treatment. It ended up being something minor that she could treat herself with over the counter medication. She was not charged for the visit! She was very appreciative since she was on a fixed income with no dental insurance. When my husband & I needed to have dental work done that was not covered by insurance, Dr. Elling and his staff explained our options including the cost before any procedures were done. We really trust this dentist and his wonderful staff. All of his staff are great, from reception to teeth cleaning. Rebecca (Becky) is great! They always remember I like cinnamon toothpaste & orange flavored fluoride treatment (my least favorite part of the exam, but at least the orange flavor makes it tolerable for me). They will go out of there way to make you comfortable. I highly recommend Fiesta Dental.
D
5 months ago
Awesome practice
Everyone is awesome, quick, & super friendly. I recommend fiesta dental to everyone.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Service and friendly atmosphere.
My dental hygienist took me right on time. My wait time was one minute.Cleaning was painless and comfortable. Dr. Gaylord was friendly, kind, and genuinely welcoming. Great dental experience like always!