Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I needed a new dentist because mine was out till August. Fiesta Dental came highly recommend and now I know why. I was very impressed. Dr. Elling, Jennifer and everyone else were fantastic, very homey feeling. I was very comfortable. They even called me right away when a cancellation came up, so I got in sooner. Thank you for everything.
C
2 weeks ago
Personable
Been going here for three years, great care, do what is needed and can be trusted!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional
I have always received excellent service.
C
2 weeks ago
Amiable, intetested, competent
Dr. Elling and every other person associated with his practice constitute a collection of obviously competent professionals. Over more than two decades they have cleaned my teeth, performed extractions, provided crowns, replaced old cracked fillings, perfectly handled all filings with the insurance, and have always made me feel like my life really matters to all of them.
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Clinic in Town
My husband and I chose Fiesta Dental in 1993 because it was the closest dental office available. We have never regretted it. Dr Elling & his staff are top rate! Dr. Elling and his staff explain everything thoroughly and how much it will cost before work is done & will provide options if options are available for the situation. The dental charges are fair if you don't have insurance. He noticed a sore on the outside of my mouth & recommended a medication for it, but stated that a prescription would be expensive, but I could buy the medication over the counter for less cost. Not every doctor or dentist would advise how to lower costs or provide all options before proceeding with work. The fact that he has the same staff since 1993 also proves that he is doing something right. and fair.
D
2 months ago
Best dental staff
An awesome silly funny staff that leaves me taken care of everytime. I can be myself and they joke with me. Been coming here for 15+ years and i refuse to go anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Professional staff
Dr. And his staff always very friendly and professional. Concerns are addressed that day. My family has used Fiesta Dental over 10 years and appointments have been on time. They assure you are comfortable and informed before any cleaning or procedure and Dr E has “cool” jams playing in the background!
S
2 months ago
My first visi. Friendly and efficient staff and very clean environment Dr. Elling did not seem rushed and took time to review the xrays with me, his proposed treatment plan and to answer my questions. Walked out with a written copy of proposed treatment and was very satisfied with the visit.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
Great staff, awesome care, been coming here for 16 years!! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is always very professional and friendly at Fiesta Dental