Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today By Appointment

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional staff
Dr. And his staff always very friendly and professional. Concerns are addressed that day. My family has used Fiesta Dental over 10 years and appointments have been on time. They assure you are comfortable and informed before any cleaning or procedure and Dr E has “cool” jams playing in the background!
S
5 days ago
My first visi. Friendly and efficient staff and very clean environment Dr. Elling did not seem rushed and took time to review the xrays with me, his proposed treatment plan and to answer my questions. Walked out with a written copy of proposed treatment and was very satisfied with the visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
Great staff, awesome care, been coming here for 16 years!! Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always very professional and friendly at Fiesta Dental
S
2 months ago
Great people!
I first noticed how not only the employees but also the doctor.. made sure everything was cleaned and sanitized. The place was so clean and cozy. Today was my first visit but surely not the last. Thank you for recieving me in this emergency visit. Thank you again, will be recommended you tio all my family and friends ❤
F
2 months ago
High quality and careful services
The hygienist Jennifer is always paying attention to details over my 14 years of association with this dental office!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful, as always
Able to get in quickly for adjustment to partial and denture. Mouth was in significant pain before visit. As always, Dr. Elling did adjustment, and I left smiling. excellent dentist and staff.
E
4 months ago
High quality service
Great service, Jennifer is great and always on time . Dr. Elling is always professional and friendly.
R
4 months ago
It was very good, they took care of every thing that was wrong. no PAIN.
P
4 months ago
So glad I was able to see Dr. Elling the day I called. I was having trouble with a tooth and was in pain. Staff was awesome and helpful as always.