Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
exceptionally welcoming and competent
Dr. Elling and every member of the staff I saw today (and have seen previously) are exceptionally welcoming and accommodating. The range of issues addressed in a very short period reveals astuteness and the communication was so clear that I was able to know Dr. Elling and the members of his staff are thoroughly competent.
T
3 weeks ago
As always courteous and professional. It's like family with my hygienist and Doctor ELLING. We have good conversation friendly and I have the best dental care possible. Never thought of going anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service and professional
Great visit as always, Staff and Dr. Elling are very nice and make you feel right at home. Chynthia, is a very nice lady and was very thorough explaining my follow up appointments.
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience!! All of the staff was very friendly and helpful.
R
2 months ago
Like the crew there!!
Been going there for many years . Have always had a great service. Dr. Elling,Anna and especially Jenny know what they're doing.
B
2 months ago
Dictor Gaylord is the best! Friendly, kind, and very attentive!
My hygienist was very gentle as she cleaned my teeth, Doctor Gaylord took his time to review my results! And he is so humorous!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional, on time, the best!
The staff is always professional and smiling. The Doctor is professional and personal as well. They always take the time to make sure we are taken care of. The only dentist I trust with my family!
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I always get quality dental care from Dr Elling and his staff. His dental hygienist is thorough and everyone is friendly.
S
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
I have been going to Fiesta Dental for many years and it's the BEST place to go for you dental needs. Very friendly and very professional . Minimal wait time ( if any ) and great service. I would recommend Fiesta Dental to all my friends and family!!
J
4 months ago
Timely, competent, observant
Dr. Elling and the two members of the office staff I met were prompt, competent and observant. The assistant asked very good questions to obtain a concise understanding of the matter I presented. Unlike my common experience with other medical practices, there was no significant wait at all from the time I arrived until Dr. Elling was receiving information from me about my situation. The appointment proceeded quickly and I found myself ready to leave the office in a short period. My impression is that patients are never left waiting for very long, and they find it easy to conclude that they are of prime importance to everyone in this office. Dr. Elling applies his substantial skills in a manner that is comforting, never intimidating, and always accommodating.