Fiesta Dental


9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Great job, good 😃
3 weeks ago
Great job, friendly care 😊
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
As always, my experience at Fiesta Dental is excellent. Jennifer, my dental hygienist, is sweet and yet very professional and thorough. Dr. Ellis has always been the best. I travel across town since moving from the NW side of town to see him. I trust him with his judgment of what procedure, if any, is necessary. He is very personable and friendly. Due to illnesses, I have had to cancel appointments and have always been accommodated with changes with a great attitude and understanding. Thanks,
3 months ago
Great service!
Awesome service, I took my daughter on the wrong day, my fault, and they where able to fit her in without a problem. So glad, they are very thoughtful and helpful! The staff is amazing and Dr. Elling is wonderful!
4 months ago
Dr. Elling and his staff are amazing!!
5 months ago
Great service
I got an appointment with very short notice, my cleaning was quick and pain free. Great job!
5 months ago
Coming to Dr. Elling's office is like visiting with friends. The staff makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease.
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I had my teeth cleaned, it was a great cleaning. The Dentist always does an excellent job and has excellent chair side manners. I have been going to this Dental Office for over 15 years. I get all my dental needs taken care of by Fiesta Dental.They are professional, high quality standards and very warm and friendly. ...One of the "Best" ever in San Antonio TX!!!!!!!
6 months ago
Great staff
I always feel welcome walking in for any appointment. You are greeted with smiles and feel like your special when you're there.
6 months ago
I being going every six months I guess that says something about the way I feel I like everybody there,the service is wonderful, the people the work there are very sweet specially the doctor and of course the lady that cleans my teeth, Thank you very much