Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today By Appointment

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service, professional & friendly
I had my annual cleaning & also a cavity filled. In my opinion, Dr. Elling is the best dentist in town. Very friendly, has a great sense of humor, great rapport with his staff who have been there for years, so he must be great to work for. He always explains everything & finds out what your insurance will cover before doing any work. His ethics are excellent. Jennifer, Becky, & the rest of his staff are very professional & kind. They have a great sense of humor as well!
M
1 week ago
Efficient, pleasant and reliable
Always can count on dr Elling and his team to provide caring, professional and efficient dental care. Always within time of your appointment , always pleasant and friendly. And the treatment care is competent and caring. The music streaming is also quite good. Not much to complain about. Highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
Excellant care
Fast, Friendly and very professional ! Recommend Dr Elling !
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Office Team!
Best Dr. and Team!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had an appointment scheduled in January, but the pain became too much to bear & I had to be seen ASAP. I was very grateful to be seen on an emergency basis. The procedure to remove my tooth was quick and painless & I felt so much better after the tooth was gone, that I hugged the doctor. Kind of embarrassed by that, but I felt at the time that he saved my life and since the tooth was infected, he probably did. I have been a patient at Fiesta Dental since they opened in 1996. I have never been disappointed in the services & care provided. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
B
3 months ago
Thorough Exam
Dr.Elling provided a thorough exam, which included x-rays. Answered all my questions, explained what was going on in an easy to understand way. Jennifer, is the best dental hygienist ever. Friendly environment, friendly staff, excellent dental clinic! I will be recommending this place to my friends and neighbors.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist, hygienist and staff!
W
3 months ago
Great Visit
Jennifer has been my hygienist for a long time. She is very thorough and careful in how she works. Dr. Elling is down to earth and answers any questions in a way anyone could understand. I've changed insurance several times and the deciding factor is whether I can keep Dr. Elling as my dentist.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Jennifer has been my hygienist for many years and she always answers all of my questions. Very supportive and friendly environment. Dr. Elling is very informative and does not recommend treatments that are unnecessary. I’ve been going to him for over ten years and I have no plans to change.
L
4 months ago
Thank you so much for the excellent service and care you provided me on Monday. You are awesome dentist with an incredible staff and I will refer everyone I know to you for sure.