Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
I always get prompt and efficient service.
M
4 years ago
Consistently wonderful
I started seeing Dr. Elling when he first opened Fiesta Dental 20 years ago. After 10 years I moved out of town for the next 10 years. Now I'm back and went today for a cleaning and check up. It was like I never left. Same staff, same cool music, and same great treatment. It was like coming home to old friends. I can't recommend this practice highly enough.
D
4 years ago
Best dentist & staff
I never have to wait, everything is explained thoroughly, and everyone is super friendly. I recommend Fiesta Dental to everyone.
M
4 years ago
It was a pleasant visit
J
4 years ago
Friendly and efficient
Fiesta Dental has one of the best atmospheres for a dentist office I have encountered. I was greeted immediately when I came in. Did not have to wait even though I was early. Jennifer is very thorough during my cleaning and very pleasant. I definitely would refer anyone to Fiesta Dental
G
4 years ago
Regular Cleaning
I found the staff to be kind, gentle, and thorough. I have worked with other dentists and have had an unpleasant experience, usually involving lots of pain. Fiesta Dental always gets my teeth clean without having to suffer during the process! X-rays, cleaning, examination. All of it is performed professionally and with great attention to detail.
T
4 years ago
Best Dental Office
It's v always a pleasure when I have an appointment. I always receive a friendly greeting. I'm always seen before my appointment time. I'm kept informed of what procedure/s will be done. I'm comfortable being there, no fear. My hygienist is knowledgeable and professional. She asks throughout the procedure if I'm doing alright. Doctor Elling is the best, his conversation is more as a friend than a Dentist. I recommend this practice to anyone and have in the past.
C
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone who works there is professional and friendly. My daughters appointment went quick and they were on time. We really love Feist Dental!