Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
was very good coming back to have my work done.
K
4 months ago
Very courteous and friendly
Dr Elling and his staff were friendly and professional. Dr Elling reviewed my xrays with me and pointed out areas of concern. He was very knowledgeable and honest. I have a lot of confidence in Dr Elling, and I would highly recommend him.
J
5 months ago
Great dental care!
From making an appointment, getting my teeth cleaned and seeing Dr. Elling, professional and friendly at every step. Highly recommend.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Elling is awesome.
Everyone from the front desk, hygienist to Dr. Elling are awesome. They are always happy, friendly and very detailed. I am always excited to get my cleaning every 6 months.
W
6 months ago
Been my Dentist for Years!
Came in for my six month, routine exam and cleaning. As always greeted by a most friendly staff. Jennifer, the dental hygienist, is fantastic! Dr. Elling, friendly, provided a thorough exam, and ready to answer any questions. I have been going to Fiesta Dental for many years, and will continue to do so. I highly recommend this dental clinic!!
D
7 months ago
No other word than OUTSTANDING. From the greeting at the front desk from Megan to the PROFESSIONALISM by Jennifer (the BEST DENTAL HYGIENIST ever) to the both PROFESSIONAL and PERSONAL conduct of Dr Elling. These comments come from a person who is very apprehensive about visiting a Dentist's office. God Bless you all.
J
7 months ago
Caring and professional
Great family place. Always go out of their way to make sure your comfortable.
L
7 months ago
Very friendly staff. Been going there for years now. Always a pleasure.
R
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
T
7 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly staff, great experience!
The staff at "Fiesta Dental" are ALL very friendly and professional. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes from appointment time to be called into the examining room. The office and examining rooms are pristine! The staff and doctor create a very comfortable and welcoming environment. I have never had any issues with the services provided, all have been performed expertly, efficiently, and cost effectively as well. I highly recommend "Fiesta Dental" as all of my family and friends are current and satisfied patients.