Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great experience
Professional, painlesd, and efficient as always.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I went it for a teeth cleaning and it went great! He found a cavity and they reviewed prices with me to make sure I was okay with having it filled that day. The cleaning/filling process was an nice and easy experience. Plus Dr. Gaylord and is assistant are funny so that helped a ton!
R
8 months ago
Professional staff and excellent service.
C
9 months ago
Another successful visit.
Always a pleasant experience. Doctor and staff very personable, professional and thorough. Good music playing in the office too.
T
9 months ago
Customer Service Oriented
I have been going to Dr. Elling for more than 20 years and the service and friendly atmosphere always gets better. The staff takes a personal interest and you and makes sure you're very comfortable with any procedures. It's like having your own personal dentist and hygienist. If you don't like the impersonal assembly line like attitude in some dental offices and want that personal touch for your dental care, I highly recommend Fiesta Dental and his staff.
M
10 months ago
Excellent dental office
I have been going to Fiesta Dental for over 15 years. The front staff is amazing and Dr. Elling is very patient, honest, and ensures that the practice runs with integrity. I am now taking my children to him and will never go anywhere else!
J
10 months ago
Best dentist in San Antonio
Dr. Elling and his staff are very courteous and professional. My wife and I have been going to Fiesta for a few years and the visits are always quick.
M
10 months ago
The receptionist who answered the phone was efficient, and friendly. She also was able to give me costs with my insurance. The dentist, dr Gaylord and his assistant made me feel comfortable. So happy to have found this family! Oh and great music too!
C
10 months ago
Great
I love going there because everybody is nice and I being going for many years,
B
10 months ago
Excellent experience!
Excellent customer service!