Fiesta Dental

Dentist

9355 Bandera Rd.

Ste. 106

San Antonio, TX 78250-2565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fiestadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
12 months ago
Cheerful staff, helpful, professional
Will gladly recommend to friends, family.
M
1 year ago
I look forward to going to the Fiesta Dental
Great group of staff , enjoy going to the dentist GREAT WORK ALWAYS MIKE CORONADO
K
1 year ago
Dr. Elling is a great Dentist, and really makes you feel comfortable and is very personable. He and his staff are very nice and always shows that they care about their patients. I would highly recommend him for your Dentist πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
R
1 year ago
Great service, professional & friendly
I had my annual cleaning & also a cavity filled. In my opinion, Dr. Elling is the best dentist in town. Very friendly, has a great sense of humor, great rapport with his staff who have been there for years, so he must be great to work for. He always explains everything & finds out what your insurance will cover before doing any work. His ethics are excellent. Jennifer, Becky, & the rest of his staff are very professional & kind. They have a great sense of humor as well!
M
1 year ago
Efficient, pleasant and reliable
Always can count on dr Elling and his team to provide caring, professional and efficient dental care. Always within time of your appointment , always pleasant and friendly. And the treatment care is competent and caring. The music streaming is also quite good. Not much to complain about. Highly recommend
S
1 year ago
Excellant care
Fast, Friendly and very professional ! Recommend Dr Elling !
C
1 year ago
Best Dentist and Office Team!
Best Dr. and Team!
R
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
I had an appointment scheduled in January, but the pain became too much to bear & I had to be seen ASAP. I was very grateful to be seen on an emergency basis. The procedure to remove my tooth was quick and painless & I felt so much better after the tooth was gone, that I hugged the doctor. Kind of embarrassed by that, but I felt at the time that he saved my life and since the tooth was infected, he probably did. I have been a patient at Fiesta Dental since they opened in 1996. I have never been disappointed in the services & care provided. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
B
2 years ago
Thorough Exam
Dr.Elling provided a thorough exam, which included x-rays. Answered all my questions, explained what was going on in an easy to understand way. Jennifer, is the best dental hygienist ever. Friendly environment, friendly staff, excellent dental clinic! I will be recommending this place to my friends and neighbors.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist, hygienist and staff!