Fife Chiropractic & Health Awareness Center

Chiropractor

2026 54th Ave E

Fife, WA 98424

Open Today By Appointment

fifechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I AM VERY THANKFUL FOR HAVING THESE CHIROPRACTIC APPOINTMENTS. WHEN YOU ARE UNDER A LOT OF STRESS AND SOME LIKE TO SAY "THINKING TO MUCH"..........BUT YOU REALLY DON'T THINK IT IS.........AND YOU FINALLY TELL YOURSELF YOU NEED TO BE ADJUSTED........THEN BEING WORKED ON BY THE CHIROPRACTOR IS AMAZING. I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office experience
I have been coming for years and have never had a negative experience. The office staff is always friendly and understanding. Dr. Chrissy does an excellent job and always makes me feel she has my best interests at heart.
E
1 month ago
Best Doctor ever!
Dr.Justin is a fantastic doctor. He takes care of your concerns and realistic about goals and sets a path to help you get there. Also he is a wonderful listener. 5 stars 10 out 10 service.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
I've been a patient of Fife Chiropractic for more years than I like to count - beginning with Dr. Randy. Although we've tried others, we keep coming back to our old friends. Always thorough, always caring and interested. Getting an appointment is a breeze. Dr. Chrissy and Dr. Justin have continued the quality of care that Dr. Randy initiated all those years ago - you can trust that you are in good hands, whatever your needs are.
C
2 months ago
Best Chiropractors around!
I first started coming to Fife Chiropractic and Health Awareness Center when I was pregnant with my daughter. She is now almost two and I still come in regularly. I love the level of care that Dr. Chrissy and Dr. Justin provide and the atmosphere is fantastic. They are always willing to get me in on short notice when I need and the customer experience is always superb!
M
2 months ago
Calming and relaxed office
Dr. Justin is great provider! He is very thorough with his physical assessment and very personable. His front office staff member is also very pleasant and inviting.
G
3 months ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere
Always a pleasant visit. Adjustment was quick, painless and beneficial. A doughnut would have been a nice touch, but probably more healthy without it.
L
3 months ago
Caring service
I look forward to my appointments because of the pleasant environment at Fife Chiropractic. I found them soon after I moved to the area 4 1/2 years ago, and both Dr. Justin and Dr. Chrissy have helped me so much.
S
4 months ago
The Best!!!'
I have been going to Fife Chiropractic for 39 years. I go once a month for maintence. If it wasn't for them, I am sure I would have had many surgeries by now. Dr Chrissy and Dr Justin are amazing. I trust their opinions and they have helped myself and my family. I would highly recommend this office.
M
4 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit your office
I have never had a bad experience at your office. I have been coming to Fife Chiropractic for 17 years now, and it has always been a pleasure to be there. You always make me feel you are interest in what I have been doing and ask about the rest of my family. That means a lot t me. I really believe you care about your patients, their aches and pains, and how there life is going.