Fife Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2026 54th Ave E

Fife, WA 98424

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Very experienced and caring Doctors and Staff
I have been going to Fife Chiropractic for many years. I have always been satisfied with their care, whether for maintenance treatments or more serious conditions. This week I had a therapeutic massage with Krystyl. She was amazing and I am going back to her next week. All of the Doctors and Staff care about every patient!
N
6 months ago
professional and friendly
Personally I would not go anywhere else. Not only helpful but also informative. Mild scolding aside this is family
F
7 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere with a friendly staff
Dr. Justin was very helpful in relieving my pain. He has a very relaxed attitude and is fun to joke with. I have seen him just 3 times, but each time my pain is decreased further and I am pain free for longer periods of time. The front office staff are always very nice and helpful with my strict schedule needs. I'm looking forward to continue my healing here.
R
7 months ago
Great surprise!
I needed an appointment before leaving for Cabo. Chrissy, my wonderful chiropractor, was on a family vacation. I was asked if I wanted an appointment with Dr. Corliss and I said I would try her. I am very pleased with her treatment today. She was thorough and gentle. Now I won’t hesitate to ask for her again.
C
10 months ago
Very professional and extremely friendly
I love these guys!! They are very professional but extremely friendly and down to earth at the same time. They are very flexible with my crazy work schedule and even flexible with payments. They are a pleasure to work and I’m so excited I found them online. I’ve only worked with Shamika but she’s a lot of fun and gets me in and out quickly.
L
11 months ago
Excellent service beyond service all the time! Highest satisfaction here guaranteed!!!
I love this place and I feel like I’m visiting family. I feel so at home and the whole team makes one feel very inclusive and important. They go above and beyond ! Top of the range in medical care and I should know because I am working in healthcare!! I’ve never been disappointed at all! My husband has been coming here about 30 years! This is a no brainer and we highly recommend Dr Justin and Christina Blair and their whole team to anyone out there looking for an awesome chiropractor place! Believe it when you see it for yourself! Michael (my husband)and I are so proud and happy to be their clients for we know without any doubts that we are their Number One priority and we absolutely mean every word!!We have never felt better in a long time! Thankyou sooo much and God bless you all and your families in a mighty way Team Fife Chiropracters! All of you are the epitome of the true spirit of America !🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽💪🏽 Way to go Fife Chiropracters and a very Happy 4th of July to you!!🥁🥁🥁🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸♥️
M
11 months ago
I AM VERY THANKFUL FOR HAVING THESE CHIROPRACTIC APPOINTMENTS. WHEN YOU ARE UNDER A LOT OF STRESS AND SOME LIKE TO SAY "THINKING TO MUCH"..........BUT YOU REALLY DON'T THINK IT IS.........AND YOU FINALLY TELL YOURSELF YOU NEED TO BE ADJUSTED........THEN BEING WORKED ON BY THE CHIROPRACTOR IS AMAZING. I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY.
D
12 months ago
Professional and friendly office experience
I have been coming for years and have never had a negative experience. The office staff is always friendly and understanding. Dr. Chrissy does an excellent job and always makes me feel she has my best interests at heart.
E
1 year ago
Best Doctor ever!
Dr.Justin is a fantastic doctor. He takes care of your concerns and realistic about goals and sets a path to help you get there. Also he is a wonderful listener. 5 stars 10 out 10 service.
J
1 year ago
Excellent!
I've been a patient of Fife Chiropractic for more years than I like to count - beginning with Dr. Randy. Although we've tried others, we keep coming back to our old friends. Always thorough, always caring and interested. Getting an appointment is a breeze. Dr. Chrissy and Dr. Justin have continued the quality of care that Dr. Randy initiated all those years ago - you can trust that you are in good hands, whatever your needs are.