Fife Chiropractic & Health Awareness Center

Chiropractor

2026 54th Ave E

Fife, WA 98424

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

fifechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Best Chiropractors around!
I first started coming to Fife Chiropractic and Health Awareness Center when I was pregnant with my daughter. She is now almost two and I still come in regularly. I love the level of care that Dr. Chrissy and Dr. Justin provide and the atmosphere is fantastic. They are always willing to get me in on short notice when I need and the customer experience is always superb!
M
7 days ago
Calming and relaxed office
Dr. Justin is great provider! He is very thorough with his physical assessment and very personable. His front office staff member is also very pleasant and inviting.
G
1 month ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere
Always a pleasant visit. Adjustment was quick, painless and beneficial. A doughnut would have been a nice touch, but probably more healthy without it.
L
1 month ago
Caring service
I look forward to my appointments because of the pleasant environment at Fife Chiropractic. I found them soon after I moved to the area 4 1/2 years ago, and both Dr. Justin and Dr. Chrissy have helped me so much.
S
2 months ago
The Best!!!'
I have been going to Fife Chiropractic for 39 years. I go once a month for maintence. If it wasn't for them, I am sure I would have had many surgeries by now. Dr Chrissy and Dr Justin are amazing. I trust their opinions and they have helped myself and my family. I would highly recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit your office
I have never had a bad experience at your office. I have been coming to Fife Chiropractic for 17 years now, and it has always been a pleasure to be there. You always make me feel you are interest in what I have been doing and ask about the rest of my family. That means a lot t me. I really believe you care about your patients, their aches and pains, and how there life is going.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Today was my first time at a Chiropractor, and all I can say is that it was such an awesome experience. I felt a difference in my posture once leaving, definitely felt a lot better. Dr. Justin is awesome.
J
2 months ago
Very Grateful!
Dr. Justin is a very knowledgeable chiropractor and our family is very appreciative. His professionalism and his willingness to listen to his patients allows you to get back on to the path to wellness as I have. If you have any aches or pains give them a call Dr. Justin and staff will take care of you.
A
3 months ago
AMAZING- 1st Prenatal Appointment
What can I say, the reviews on Dr. Chrissy were correct. She is amazing. Throughout my entire first appointment she was so kind and empathetic to my pain and the emotion that comes with a first pregnancy. She addressed all my concerns including health questions. After my first adjustment, I already feel a million times better. Thank you!! I cant wait to go back, I know this is exactly what me and my baby need!!
O
3 months ago
Professional, quick and painless.
It was my first time at a chiropractor and it couldn’t have been a better experience. It was professional and really helpful.