Fife Chiropractic & Health Awareness Center

Chiropractor

2026 54th Ave E

Fife, WA 98424

Open Today 11:00AM - 6:00PM

fifechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Best Chiropractor we've ever had!
Dr. Chrissy is incredible! She adjusted me during pregnancy and during postpartum recovery and helped me achieve significant relief! She helped all 3 of my children with different issues: recovering from delivery, injury, digestive troubles, and growing pains. She has been in integral part of our families health this past year. She is trustworthy, very knowledgeable, kind, generous, and flexible. She has gone above and beyond. It may sound cliche, but I can't imagine this past year without her. We are moving, and she even helped me find a comparable doctor in our new city. Couldn't recommend her enough!
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
Justin listens carefully, and tends to any concerns I might have. Monthly tune-up is thorough, and seems to pay benefits. Office staff is always friendly and courteous.
C
2 months ago
very informative and professional.
Yesterday was my first ever chiropractor appointment and i was very happy with my appointment. Dr. Cordis explained to me what she was going to do and was very patient with me. It was more consultation and then just did some work to see what will need to be done. The receptionist was also very professional and helpful too. I look forward to continued appointments and a big thank you!
C
2 months ago
GREAT PLACE
WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE EVERY TIME :)
J
2 months ago
Sore back
It was great to be able to come in on a Saturday. I was feeling pretty sore and just haven't had the time during the week.
F
2 months ago
Friendly environment
My co worker had referred me to this place and its right down the street from my house so even better. This is my very first vist to any chiropractor and Dr. Justin is amazing. He's so down to earth, awesome sense of humor, & friendly. The front desk gal is great. The whole atmosphere of this business is wonderful. I have recommended to all my family & friends as well.
D
2 months ago
Thorough and thoughtful
My experiences at Fife Chiropractic are very positive. The check in process is easy but does give me a chance to update my needs and symptoms so the Dr can review it prior to seeing me, this allows him to get right to the point. I feel like I've seen progress very quickly with Dr Justin. He is thoughtful and concerned as well. As a practitioner I feel he is highly effective. He is gentle as well.
K
3 months ago
Best customer service I have ever received!
Dr. Justin Blair and his staff went above and beyond to accommodate my daughter for an appt. In a stressful situation they were able to give me comfort in the fact that I knew they were doing their best to care for my daughter. Dr. Blair was very thorough and asked questions that I wouldn't have even thought of. I did not feel rushed at all. I can not recommend Fife Chiropractic anymore highly! I will definitely be going back.
B
3 months ago
excellent patient care
Dr. Justin and his staff are amazing. They truly want to give the best in patient care. When I was experiencing some low back issues, Dr. Justin suggested I come in for compression therapy. During the set up, mid way, and after, they explained everything thoroughly, and checked on me. I experienced relief in my pain level about 3 minutes after the session. Pretty impressed with that. I look forward to continuing to receive great care at Fife Chiropractic. In fact, I'm going to talk my husband into visiting the clinic for his chronic back pain. I'm sure they will make him a believer too.
P
3 months ago
Pain Relief
This was my first visit to the new office. Very nice, modern and efficient, with a welcoming vibe. I arrived with a high level of pain due to a fall. Thanks to Dr. Chrissy`s expertise, I left feeling much better, and with a sense of well being. Thank you to the wonderful staff ap Fife Chiropractic.