Fife Chiropractic & Health Awareness Center

Chiropractor

2026 54th Ave E

Fife, WA 98424

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

fifechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very Grateful!
Dr. Justin is a very knowledgeable chiropractor and our family is very appreciative. His professionalism and his willingness to listen to his patients allows you to get back on to the path to wellness as I have. If you have any aches or pains give them a call Dr. Justin and staff will take care of you.
A
2 weeks ago
AMAZING- 1st Prenatal Appointment
What can I say, the reviews on Dr. Chrissy were correct. She is amazing. Throughout my entire first appointment she was so kind and empathetic to my pain and the emotion that comes with a first pregnancy. She addressed all my concerns including health questions. After my first adjustment, I already feel a million times better. Thank you!! I cant wait to go back, I know this is exactly what me and my baby need!!
O
1 month ago
Professional, quick and painless.
It was my first time at a chiropractor and it couldn’t have been a better experience. It was professional and really helpful.
C
1 month ago
I am so happy that Dr. Justin was able to figure out what was causing my daughters headaches. Such a relief to have someone that can help her. You also made her feel so comfortable and I am completely amazed she let you do all that you did. Not one complaint from her or from me :) Thank you!
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Justin is very informative and passionate about what he does and it shows in his care of you. He made me feel comfortable and was so positive and encouraging when discussing the future and improvements he believes I will see.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, clean, caring, most of all Outstanding!
I love going there. Customer service is excellent! Would not go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Friendly & Knowledgable
Everyone I’ve met there is very friendly. I’ve been very well taken of here as a new patient suffering a fall. I felt immediate relief after my first adjustment and you can tell they know what they’re doing!
L
4 months ago
Excellent adjustment
I always receive a excellent adjustment from Justin and Krissy. Instant relief.
G
4 months ago
Great Experience
I've been seeing Dr. Justin for almost two years now, and he has been ample in my needs for chiropractic work. He's a very kind man, and always is considerate of people's lives. He's also very quick and professional, and makes it an enjoyable and easy experience.
S
4 months ago
Love Dr. Justin!
Didn’t even have an appointment and was seen within 30 minutes! Thank you Dr. Justin. I love my results. Feel like you are a part of my overall health. J. Suzy V.