Fife Dental Care

Dentist

2240 Grande Boulevard South East Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Everyone is really professional. Tanya had all the paperwork already done by the time I got there. Marla the hygienist was really efficient. The girl who did my ex-rays was awesome, also, although I don't remember her name. Pleasant experience from the moment I made the appointment to the minute I walked out the door. Dr. Fife was really personable, also. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my best dental experience today with Dr Fife. My appointment was timely, and during my appointment, everything was clearly explained and my questions and concerns were addressed. I am so pleased and happy to recommend him to friends and family, which is how I came to make an appointment!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming
The staff at Fife Dental is so friendly and put me at ease. They are very personable and patiently answered all my questions.
T
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Everyone is super nice from the front desk to the hygienist and Dr. Fife. That’s everyone for such a great dental appointment. See you guys and gals in February
P
1 month ago
I have extreme anxiety about dental procedures due to some traumatic events during dental procedures. Dr. Fife, Marla and the rest of the team are amazing. I saw them for the first time several years ago for an abscess that was difficult to treat. I was referred to a specialist and even though it was painful it was not traumatic. The care and professionalism has allowed me to now walk in for cleanings and exams without feeling stressed or anxious. I am very thankful for Dr. Fife and his staff...
G
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly, professional, efficient - service and staff
M
2 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly staff
My dental visits/cleanings almost feel like going to a friends house for an hour of catch up. Everyone is so nice and seem to care about the well being of each and every patient. I come from a small town and trying to find a trusted dentist is not easy. When I had to take my grandsons to their dentist appointment I just knew that I had found the "small town dentist" I was looking for. High quality service and professional and friendly staff. A win...win for me! You know you have found the perfect dental office when you can look forward to a visit. I highly recommend Fife Dental Care, they really do care.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, highly competent and experienced, great quality service!
My dentist of 20 years retired and sold the practice to a company. I continued there for dental service but became less and less confident and comfortable with turnover and service. When they told me I needed crowns I knew it was time to find a new dentist. I decided to try Fife Dental after reading some positive reviews. I got an immediate appointment, was welcomed by each staff member, made to feel comfortable by their friendly and confident attitudes and performance of professional duties. Dr. Fife and staff listened to my concern regarding crowns on 2 teeth. The examination of my teeth showed that there was no need for the crowns , and he carefully explained the results of the exam of all teeth and gums. He did find a problem with an existing crown and he was able to perform a procedure at that same visit. Dr. Fife is personable and efficient and highly qualified. His low key and friendly approach and explanation of each step of the procedure gave me a great deal of confidence . The staff is friendly, very professional and competent - they are a reflection of Dr. Fife's approach to the profession and patient care. I definitely recommend Fife Dental.
J
2 months ago
Really nice and positive staff
Relaxed atmosphere. Pleasant environment. Considerate staff.
E
2 months ago
My whole family has had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Fife and staff. All of us are always nervous about the dentist but they have relaxed our fears and made our visits less stressful. I would definitely recommend Fife Dental. Great staff!