Fife Dental Care

Dentist

2240 Grande Boulevard South East Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Really nice and positive staff
Relaxed atmosphere. Pleasant environment. Considerate staff.
E
5 days ago
My whole family has had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Fife and staff. All of us are always nervous about the dentist but they have relaxed our fears and made our visits less stressful. I would definitely recommend Fife Dental. Great staff!
K
6 days ago
Dr. Fife is absolutely the best, especially their hygienist Marla! Any questions about procedures are explained in detail, so you know exactly what will take place. Very professional and friendly office--something that is hard to find these days--would definitely recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This was my second visit and both experiences were great. Everyone was professional and very friendly. You could tell they all loved working together. I made a first time appointment for my husband because my experience in this office was exceptional. I would recmoment Dr. Fife and his staff to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Finally
It seems I've finally gound a Dentist with my best interest in mind rather than his/ her personal gain I feel I can trust Dr Fife and his staff. Stephanie took as much time as I needed to ensure I fully understood my options and made, what I feel, was the best decision for my treatment. My only regret is that I didnt come here sooner.
P
1 month ago
Amazing dental office experience
Rarely does one find a dental office that has all the qualities that Dr. Fife's does. They are totally professional, knowledgable, friendly, informative and organized. Not too many people "like" going to the dentist but when you can come to an office like this one, for me I feel confident and relaxed about return visits.
L
1 month ago
Superb Dental Office
My husband and I are so grateful we found Fife Dental Care. After much research and others recommendations, we chose this office. Dr. Fife is an exceptional dentist and very kind and personable. Fife Dental staff are wonderful, professional and very welcoming. Overall I would highly recommend Fife Dental Care for all of your families dental needs!!!
C
2 months ago
professional and caring people
Love Fife dental office - they are professional and caring and do what is best for the patient. Always a pleasant visit.
D
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
My dental experience was amazing! The staff are professional, honest, thorough, and friendly. A very clean office with an inviting feel.
L
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
Friendly, efficient service with highest professionalism.