Fife Dental Care

Dentist

2240 Grande Boulevard South East Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Emergency placement a crown that came off
Was a fantastic experience. My crown that came off was placed with no questions in an efficient and thorough manner. I then asked to become a new patient and this also went really well. The front desk process, scheduling and payment was excellent. The Dental Assistance was friendly and technically astute. Dr. Fife has a great relationship with new patients, and is extremely knowledgeable!
R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, competent. Dr. Fife takes care to make it painless & get it right.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff were really nice and friendly. They were all very professional and did their job very well.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Every single person that works in this office are the most professional, proficient, friendly, and courteous people in the business. Not to mention they will make your dental experience pain free. Would highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
All around excellent service!
So happy we found a friendly, professional dental office. From the moment we walked in, we felt comfortable and relaxed. All members of the staff were professional, friendly and met our needs. Happy to have found our dental home!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, non judgmental, thorough and friendly
R
3 months ago
Great dentist, great team
I "happened upon" Dr. Fife when I moved to New Mexico from the east coast a couple of years ago. I woke up in the middle of the night, in pain, and knew from past experience that I had an abscessed tooth. Having no dentist, I got on my computer and googled away. Chose Dr. Fife's office based on reviews. I left a message and was called first thing in the morning. They would fit me in, but might have to wait a short time. Wait was minimal. My root canal was a relatively painless procedure. Dr. Fife is friendly and answers all questions clearly. He is as gentle as can reasonably be expected. In fact, everyone in his office is a pleasure to work with.
C
3 months ago
Very clean and professional. They know all patients by name as they walk in door.
Best experience ever. I always hated the dentist and neglected to go due to bad past experiences. Dr. Fife and staff made me feel comfortable and minimized the pain to almost none. I had let my teeth get very very bad and there was no judgment whatsoever. The hygienist was very positive, thoughtful, and kind. I just loved their attitudes! By far the best Dentist around!
T
3 months ago
Cost Effective and Quality Service with Sandia Dental Plan
I have enjoyed the professional cares and friendly reception, and plan to transfer my wife to Fife Dental Care.
W
3 months ago
Good people.