Fife Dental Care

Dentist

2240 Grande Boulevard South East Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
Dr, Fife, and staff are always friendly, professional. Marla is the best! Front desk outstanding!
S
4 weeks ago
Nice people, fast and painless
Everyone was very nice, fast friendly service. Also was quick and they made sure I was comfortable and not feeling any pain the whole time. Would definitely recommend to friends and family
P
4 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
The best I’ve experienced in my (almost 60) years, very professional, personable and trustworthy. Highly recommend 😃
G
4 weeks ago
Pleasant , professional. explain procedures clearly. Respectful of my time.
D
1 month ago
Professional Office
The team at Dr. Fife's office is always friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Love! Entire staff professional and friendly.
As soon as you walk in you are greeted with a smile. Clean facility and everyone is friendly. My hygienist explains in detail what is happening and tips to keep my mouth healthy. I actually enjoy my appointments and look forward to seeing them each appointment.
B
2 months ago
6 Month Check Up
The visit was very professional and friendly
T
2 months ago
A Quality Care Team
It had been a while since I sat in a dentist chair for a cleaning. Today was verification that a good dental team and dentist can make all the difference in how you feel about that experience. I have more work to be done but I am sure that I am in good care. I am informed as to what care would work best for me and I know what to expect and how that can happen. I highly recommend Fife Dental to anyone looking for great care.
D
2 months ago
Beats Disneyland!
Fife Dental has worked with me on several occasions to fit my schedule. The professionalism is only exceeded by the friendliness of the personnel. From the greeting by the administrative staff to the actual dental work, I feel as though I have known everyone for a lifetime. The attitude of Dr. Fife, and the hygienist Marla make it a pleasant adventure. Never a dull moment. An actual fun place to visit.
J
2 months ago
Great dental office all around.
Best service we have had from a dental office in many years. Very professional (entire staff + dentist), good prices with our discount program and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Offered to do root canal on my wife and should that not work would apply payment toward other services needed (implant).