Fife Dental Care

Dentist

2240 Grande Boulevard South East Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Fife is a great dentist, very capable and professional! The entire team at Fife Dental is great! Very friendly and accommodating​!
F
1 week ago
Staff if professional, helpful, friendly and excellent customer services.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Marla, Stephanie and Tanya are wonderful
D
1 month ago
Recall exam and prophy
Dr. Fife, Marla and staff for recall: excellent as always!
B
1 month ago
Every aspect of my dental care is in excellent hands at Fire Dental Care. Everyone at Fife is professional and genuinely cares about me. From general exams to specific treatments, my comfort and education of procedures performed are explained. I have a dental home at Fire and would not consider any other providers for my dental health.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Fife and his staff are very great and took very good care of me while I was there. I had little to no pain while they were performing my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Fife to my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, great teeth cleaning
Great job!
E
2 months ago
Every body was very friendly and very professional. It was my first time there as a patient and felt as though I had been going there for years.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is really professional. Tanya had all the paperwork already done by the time I got there. Marla the hygienist was really efficient. The girl who did my ex-rays was awesome, also, although I don't remember her name. Pleasant experience from the moment I made the appointment to the minute I walked out the door. Dr. Fife was really personable, also. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my best dental experience today with Dr Fife. My appointment was timely, and during my appointment, everything was clearly explained and my questions and concerns were addressed. I am so pleased and happy to recommend him to friends and family, which is how I came to make an appointment!