Fife Dental Care

Dentist

2240 Grande Boulevard South East Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Cleaning was good. Had trouble with taking X-Ray because my mouth is small. The technician did not listen to what I was saying and it was hurting my mouth. Staff was very nice.
P
2 weeks ago
Comfortable, professional atmosphere
Just in for a routine cleaning but was called with option to move my appointment time which really helped my day be better. Appreciated that thoughtfulness. Cleaning was as usual very thorough, time well spent. Feel confident I am in good hands at Fife Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
All of my families appointments have always started within 5 mins of their scheduled start time which is awesome and not typical of other dentist offices I have been too. FIFE dental does a great job of making nervous patients feel at ease too.
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Really enjoy going to Marla for cleanings. She does a great job and I enjoy her company.
M
2 months ago
professional and friendly service
My husband and I always had issues with bad dentists, but not with Dr Fife he is fantastic and his staff is excellent and treat you like family. The dental hygienist, Marla is wonderful every time I come for a cleaning. Marla takes the time to explain the procedure and cleans my teeth so well, it makes me smile more. Dr Fife is genital and very professional, he treats you with respect and takes the time to listen if you have any questions or concerns. He takes the time to explain whatever you ask about any treatment and that helps me relax. I have and will always recommend him as the best dentist ever. Go see him he's GREAT...!!
G
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Fife is a great dentist, very capable and professional! The entire team at Fife Dental is great! Very friendly and accommodating​!
F
2 months ago
Staff if professional, helpful, friendly and excellent customer services.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Marla, Stephanie and Tanya are wonderful
D
3 months ago
Recall exam and prophy
Dr. Fife, Marla and staff for recall: excellent as always!
B
3 months ago
Every aspect of my dental care is in excellent hands at Fire Dental Care. Everyone at Fife is professional and genuinely cares about me. From general exams to specific treatments, my comfort and education of procedures performed are explained. I have a dental home at Fire and would not consider any other providers for my dental health.