Fife Dental Care

Dentist

2240 Grande Boulevard South East Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service Professional Environment
Dr Steven Fife performed a root canal on a crowned molar. The tooth flared up two days ago and was giving me unbelievable pain. I called the Fife Practice at 8:21am. The office was just over two hours away from my home and at 12:41 pm I was finalizing my procedure at the counter by way of payment. The timely reaction of the
M
2 weeks ago
positive experience
Nice people, short wait times, work on crowns not finished but so far so good.
J
2 weeks ago
Marla is an extremely efficient hygienist who is always providing great tips on how to keep my teeth in the best condition possible.
K
3 weeks ago
New patient-great experience-looking forward to a long relationship. Your hygienist, Marla, is a great asset!
L
3 weeks ago
Perfect!
What can I say - Eleven out of ten:-). Very professional and super friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
I was quite happy with your services including your doctor's personal check. The hygienist asked me if I wanted your doctor to check, and I said yes. Customers will appreciate your doctor to check customers without being asked, since customers go to your office for the doctor rather than the hygienist who is an extension of the doctor. Best regards, Tai
C
4 weeks ago
Always professional efficient and friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
My favorite dentist
Always friendly my favorite kind of dental care The staff always make me smile Very professional
K
1 month ago
Good first time experience.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, warm and friendly staff and envionment
I've been a nail-biting, stomach-churning patient for most of my life. This is honestly the FIRST (can I say pleasant?) dental experience I've had.