Fife Dental Care

Dentist

2240 Grande Boulevard South East Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Excellent service
High quality service, friendly, professional, thorough. Always a pleasant experience.
K
6 days ago
Great, professional service
I had an emergency dental situation arise, and Dr. Fife was able to see me early the next morning. The visit was efficient, the staff was friendly and professional, and the price turned out to be less than I was expecting - always a plus! I also appreciate that this is a mercury-free dental practice. Even though I live on the other side of town, I will be coming to Dr. Fife in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly and professional.
As a new patient you never know exactly what to expect. I was extremely pleased with the services provided. No long wait for my appointment, friendly and professional care. They explained everything as the when through the procedures and gave you ample opportunities to ask any questions that you may have. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & educational
I learn something new with each visit from a friendly & professional staff.
E
2 weeks ago
I found Dr. Fife on the internet and reviewed his credentials. I was looking for a dentist who attended school in California. The Best dentist I have ever had did her schooling in California. I have only had a cleaning so far and it was a good experience. Dr. Fife came and did an examine afterwards and he was very pleasant and professional, gentle to the touch. The office has a great atmosphere and all the staff are friendly and easy to relate to. I highly recommend this Dental office. I have found the Best and hope you will come and experience the Best too.
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Love the caring attitude they have there. No judgements.
J
1 month ago
Good, fair prices. Excellent and professional staff. Knowledgeable in all aspects of treatment. Best dentist I have used in 10 years or more. Dr. Fife runs an excellent practice and compared to others the office should be available for the foreseeable future.
D
1 month ago
excellent dental clinic
Have been a patient for a couple of years now. Best dental experience I've had in in years . Would highly recommend Dr. Fife and his staff.
C
1 month ago
Happy to Refer
As a retired Dental Hygienist, I would highly recommend Dr Fife's office to anyone who is looking for a new Dentist. His professionalism is evident in the staff he has hired and the way in which patients are treated. Marla is a very gentle and through Hygienist, as well as being very personable. Dr Fife gives his full attention to you while you are in his chair, and he and his assistant are very concerned with your comfort. The office is modern, clean, and has a relaxing atmosphere. The receptionist is extremely helpful in letting you know what your financial responsibilities will be and is eager to help you get the best information regarding your insurance. My experience was the best I have had since looking for a new Dentist and I will be referring to him gladly and with confidence that you will receive the same exceptional care that I did.
D
1 month ago
Great Team of Professionals
Great environment. Great Team work within the office. Very Professional.