Fili & Baron Dental

Dentist

2225 N. Jerusalem Rd.

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

filibarondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Baron and Staff provide excellent care.
Excellent care from Dr. Baron. Fast diagnosis and excellent work. Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
Dr Baron and staff rock awesome visit 🤩
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Quick and easy. Friendly. Makes you feel like family.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Baron and his assistant were very professional and worked well together. I would highly recommend them to anyone
E
4 weeks ago
Cleaning Teeth
Thank you for your awesome hands to work on my teeth. Your compassion and dedication are remarkable.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly environment with compassionate/patient
I got a crown and the job they did was superb. I was shocked that everything was done on same day!! The crown are made in 30-40 minutes with their high tech machine that makes them!! Strongly recommended!!!! James
M
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Will and have recommended the office before. Clean, bright and a happy from all employees.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Baron is the best, most honest dentist. His staff is friendly and generally there is minimal wait time before being seen. My family and I have been coming here for years. Dr. Baron is the only dentist for us.
B
2 months ago
The Family Treatment!
The best dental practice around. Dr. Baron and staff treat you like family and it certainly helps that he is a phenomenal Dentist. You can see he takes pride in getting the best technology available for all his patients.
L
2 months ago
Best dental office
THE BEST STAFF IN THE WORLD! Dr Baron is by far tee bets dentist ever. The hygienists are out of this world.