Fili & Baron Dental

Dentist

2225 N. Jerusalem Rd.

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

filibarondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Outstanding! My husband and I have been visiting this office from Oakdale for many years. The office help and staff have been so wonderful and professional. Dr.Baron is the best Dentist in our opinion,he shines above the rest, We highly recommend him if you are looking for a great Dentist.
J
7 days ago
Always excellent, professional, friendly service from everyone, certainly including hygenist Cindy. Highly recommended. I have been treated there for many years.
L
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.....Dr Baron always shows concern and listens and all come highly recommended …...Cindy does a great cleaning...My husband ,son, daughter in law and Grandkids all go here too!!! Kudos to all of you!
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Everyone was so nice
R
1 month ago
perfect as always
R
1 month ago
I have referred Dr Baron to several of my friends and will continue to do so but my recent experience was not satisfactory. Initially the assistant pulled the wrong file. During the drilling process Dr Baron switched to a more pulsating drill and was taken aback that he didn’t advise me. I nearly jumped out of the chair. Finally after the filling was complete he didn’t tell me what to expect after the pain killer wore off. It’s 3 days since the procedure and the area is still sensitive. Perhaps I should have realized this but it’s been a long time since I’ve had a filling replaced.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
This was my first visit to Dr. Baron’s office. I was very pleased, with his professionalism and his friendly staff. He made me a crown, I expected it to be a little painful ...it was painless! I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Baron.
M
1 month ago
Great experience always !
P
2 months ago
Best dental practice
As always best visit to dentist ever I come all the way from Florida I refuse to take a chance on anyone for our values of Dr Baron and his office staff
P
2 months ago
Best dental practice
As always best visit to dentist ever