Fili & Baron Dental

Dentist

2225 N. Jerusalem Rd.

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

filibarondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I have been with Dr. Baron for many years along with my family. We have always found them professional, cutting edge on the latest instruments and practical in options. Their staff have always proved themselves pleasant, personable and very competent. Two things that are very rare to find: a good dentist and a good mechanic. I am elated to have found both.
B
2 months ago
Totally dedicated to the patient
Dr. Baron and Erin go all out to work in the best interest of the patient. They spare no effort to do everything possible for your dental care. Can’t ask for more than that. I can’t imagine a better dental office anywhere!
B
3 months ago
excellent dentist
As a retired dentist who practiced for over 40 years I know good dentistry. Dr. Baron just completed two difficult procedures in my mouth and I feel great. He is very caring and has a quality practice with the most up to date equipment. His staff is friendly and professional. I am glad I found him.
R
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. Very clean ....excellent dental cleaning Dr Baron has a very light touch and state of the art equipment. I highly recommend him and his office A very calm and relaxing experience
J
4 months ago
Calming, friendly, professional environment
I can't state enough good things about this office and I'm a tough sell! This practice has me sold! Aside from having OUTSTANDING customer service (which is EXTREMELY important to me) every member on staff has a very soothing/calming approach to everything they do. Having suffered with "dentist anxiety" for many years, I was a bit apprehensive to sit in YET ANOTHER dentist's chair and turn into a tense ball of nerves. However, all of that dissapated once sitting in Dr. Baron's chair. He talks you through every step of the process and answers any questions you may have. You don't get the feeling that you're just a body in a time slot, passing through. He is professional, thorough, and sincere. I would definitely recommend!
M
4 months ago
Great experience and wonderful dentist!! Extremely happy! Would definitely recommend this doctor to everyone!
E
5 months ago
Dr. Baron is warm and friendly; he informs the patient every step of the way during your procedure. He is very patient oriented and I would recommend him heartily.
R
8 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Baron makes you feel very comfortable. Takes the time to explain procedures in detail. Answers questions readily. Was very impressed that he greeted me by name. Staff is also very responsive and friendly
J
8 months ago
Fantastic!
My family and I have been patients for years, and I would never go anywhere else! They have a warm, professional staff, and Dr. A is wonderful.
Z
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Baron and everyone at the office are very professional and courteous. We highly recommend them.