Fili & Baron Dental

Dentist

2225 N. Jerusalem Rd.

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

filibarondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Absolutely Adore!
I have been coming to Fili and Baron for years! The entire office is simply the best! I always have such a positive experience. Highly recommend!
W
1 month ago
Great service, professional, courteous and friendly
If you are lucky enough to have Dr. A as your dentist, you are in good hands. She is outstanding in every way.
A
1 month ago
Our first time my husband and I the staff couldn’t have been more professional and courteous also the hygienists was fabulous and very meticulous she did her job very well never had such a cleaning and very kind and patient Dr B Aron was a joy and very honest which in these days u don’t find a man with such sinserity. Thank you for all your kindness
W
2 months ago
Great!
Dr. A is the best!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Baron is very prompt and knows what he is doing. He makes me feel comfortable with whatever procedure he is performing by explaining what is going on and getting the job done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend him to everybody.
R
2 months ago
My experience was excellent. Dr. Baron and his staff was incredibly helpful, thorough and informative. Found my dentist for life. Dr. Baron took the time to explain every procedure he would do. I would recommend Dr. Baron to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Baron and his staff are amazing!!!!
M
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Baron for several years. He is very kind and caring. I trust him totally in what he tells me about my teeth. He never pushes me to have work done that I need. All the staff are also very kind and caring as well. I highly recommend them. Mari
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Dr. Baron and his staff are very professional and warm. My son who at one point could not stand going to the dentist, actually doesn’t mind going to Dr. Baron. He’s great with children as well as adults. He takes his time with you and explains everything, no question goes unanswered. To say he’s good at what he does is an understatement... He’s truly AMAZING‼️Great and friendly dental office.
D
2 months ago
Pros!!
My whole family and I have been using Dr. Baron for years.. he and his whole staff are complete professionals and overly friendly. Always a great experience, I highly recommend his practice to everyone!