Fili & Baron Dental

Dentist

2225 N. Jerusalem Rd.

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

filibarondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Baron makes you feel very comfortable. Takes the time to explain procedures in detail. Answers questions readily. Was very impressed that he greeted me by name. Staff is also very responsive and friendly
J
2 months ago
Fantastic!
My family and I have been patients for years, and I would never go anywhere else! They have a warm, professional staff, and Dr. A is wonderful.
Z
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Baron and everyone at the office are very professional and courteous. We highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Went to Dr. Baron for my first visit today. What a warm and friendly staff! They answered all my questions and were all very kind.. Dr. Baron was so nice and very thorough. He explained everything that I would need done and was very honest about what is needed now and what can wait. I appreciated that very much. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and excellent dental care
Highly recommend! Going for dental check ups is a lot less stressful at this very friendly office. They really get to know their patients and the quality of care is excellent.
R
4 months ago
Super friendly and professional. Excellent experience
Dr. Baron is my super hero! He is wonderful , understanding and puts you at ease.i now will not have an anxiety attack or panic when going to the dentist. Thanks to him I put all my fears behind me.he is the best dentist you could ever find.
D
4 months ago
My experience is always unbelievable the best caring and understanding . You will never find a better dentist they are the best
T
5 months ago
Dr. A is the best! She is wonderful with my children and her professional and warm manner make dentist visits a breeze. The hygenists and the reception staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this practice!
A
5 months ago
The Best!
We love Dr. Baron & Co. He just did a small filling on my 4 year old son. He walked out happy smiling like no big deal. So impressed with their demeanor with children...and adults too.
A
5 months ago
Great experience every time
I have been going to Dr. Matt Baron for years. I have had extensive dental problems and he has always treated me effectively, painlessly and with great care. The staff is friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend this practice and have many times. Even though I now live 40 minutes away - I will continue to go to this practice and Dr. Baron.