Fili & Baron Dental

Dentist

2225 N. Jerusalem Rd.

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

filibarondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Baron and his staff are amazing!!!!
M
4 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Baron for several years. He is very kind and caring. I trust him totally in what he tells me about my teeth. He never pushes me to have work done that I need. All the staff are also very kind and caring as well. I highly recommend them. Mari
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Dr. Baron and his staff are very professional and warm. My son who at one point could not stand going to the dentist, actually doesn’t mind going to Dr. Baron. He’s great with children as well as adults. He takes his time with you and explains everything, no question goes unanswered. To say he’s good at what he does is an understatement... He’s truly AMAZING‼️Great and friendly dental office.
D
1 week ago
Pros!!
My whole family and I have been using Dr. Baron for years.. he and his whole staff are complete professionals and overly friendly. Always a great experience, I highly recommend his practice to everyone!
M
3 weeks ago
Very impressed!
I went to the denist after work, expecting to be waiting for a long time to be seen. However, that was not the case at all. Dr. Baron saw me on time, and acted very professional. He figured out just exactly what needed to be done, and did a great job. His staff was also very courteous!
N
1 month ago
Dr.Baron, the hygienists and receptionist are great. I actually look forward to going to the dentist & I always leave with a 😃
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Being that I hadn’t been to see a dentist in so long, I was so nervous but Dr. Baron and his staff are super comforting and courteous. He and his staff are so helpful, friendly and truly caring. Dr. Baron and his staff explained everything every step of the way and were so professional and informative. They calmed my nerves quickly. Best experience ever, I would highly recommend Dr. Baron.
B
2 months ago
quality care and great customer service- highly recommend
I have been a patient of this practice since moving here in 1981. I find Dr Fili and Dr Baron to be very qualified and skillful professionals, and they are also honest and friendly people. Cindy has been my hygenist for many years and she is super. Debbie, at the desk, is always efficient. The other staff members have always been helpful too.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
I have been with Dr. Baron for many years along with my family. We have always found them professional, cutting edge on the latest instruments and practical in options. Their staff have always proved themselves pleasant, personable and very competent. Two things that are very rare to find: a good dentist and a good mechanic. I am elated to have found both.