Fili & Baron Dental

Dentist

2225 N. Jerusalem Rd.

East Meadow, NY 11554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

filibarondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The Best !
Last minute crown repair. Perfect visit. Grateful for this office and Dr. Baron !
W
6 days ago
Annual Check Up
On time, great cleaning then a great check up with Dr.Baron who we have loved for years.
S
1 week ago
Annual Check Up
The best as always. Professional and caring. 5 Stars for Dr. Baron ‼️❤️
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Baron is the best!
Always a great experience. My family has been going to Dr Baron for years and I recommend him to all my friends.
M
1 month ago
Great visit with Erin,my teeth are sparkling,and to be greeted by deb at the front desk just made my day.
E
1 month ago
Highest Quality Experience
Dr. Baron is an extremely skilled Dentist who has the incredible ability to put patients at ease. His calm and gentle manner is unique and hard to find. I feel blessed to know him and am slowly getting over my fear of dental appointments. Dr. Baron’s professionalism and kindness carries over to his staff, making the entire experience very pleasant.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Kind and Accommodating
I have spent YEARS avoiding dentists. My fear and anxiety over an office visit is crippling. For my initial visit, they hadn’t finished putting the paper bib around my neck and I was already in tears. Dr Baron and his colleagues went above and beyond to keep me calm, empathize with my fears and were as gentle and kind as humanly possible. Dr Erin is an Angel on earth! I won’t say “I can’t wait to go back”, cause that would be a lie, but I will say that next time I’ll be significantly calmer. And THAT is saying a lot in it of itself!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful care
Although my procedure took over an hour, doctor Baron and his assistant couldn’t do more to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you. Very satisfied with the care.
R
2 months ago
The staff was extremely pleasant and professional, and the service was very good.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Baron and Staff provide excellent care.
Excellent care from Dr. Baron. Fast diagnosis and excellent work. Thank you!