Filliman Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional staff
Always look forward to my visits. Staff is always professional, curtous and helpful. They truly care about their patients and it shows. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Filliman is absolutely the best, most perfect dentist anyone could ever have! I trust & recommend Dr. Filliman with any dental concern. He is the most professional, compassionate, experienced doctor you can depend & rely on. Dr. Filliman is the nicest gentleman you could ever meet and have as your Dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Helpful and understanding
I had a pleasant experience, much so that even though my caust will be out of pocket and I have done no price checks with other places, I still plan to get my work done with them. Nice people, that make you feel comfortable are priceless. They put together a wonderful plan for my dental health and I didn't even expect half of what they did for me today. Thank you all (:
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service...Superb Staff
Best dental office I’ve visited in 65 years. Clean, well organized and a first rate staff. There are few among us that look forward to a trip to the dentist, but Dr Filliman’s light touch and chair side manner make the experience a positive one. A true treasure in our small town.
L
2 months ago
Friendly office. Great cleaning. Dr. Filliman accommodated me by removing very annoying cement from a broken retainer. That really made the difference for me. I would recommend this office for anyone looking.
S
2 months ago
Great huge twist- Renee, and Dr Tim does a great job of caring!!!!
A
2 months ago
Friendliest staff
For someone who never enjoyed going to the dentist, this is a new experience. In and out quickly, Sara has the softest touch everyone so friendly and professional always listening to you and your concerns
R
2 months ago
Timely, efficient, caring, and relatively gentle.
Appt. started on time as scheduled, was in and done with procedure in 30 minutes with quality work performed. Caring and personable doctor and staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional & friendly service!
Have always been skeptical about going to the dentist from a very young age but have always felt comfortable at this office! Everyone is friendly, procedures are explained, and have never felt as if they are doing things that are not in my best interest! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!
R
3 months ago
Dr. FILLIMAN MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE NO MANNER what procedure. One of the best dentists I've been to. His staff top notch also. Would recommend to anyone wanting dental services and in a friendly, calm setting.