Filliman Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Friendly office. Great cleaning. Dr. Filliman accommodated me by removing very annoying cement from a broken retainer. That really made the difference for me. I would recommend this office for anyone looking.
S
1 month ago
Great huge twist- Renee, and Dr Tim does a great job of caring!!!!
A
1 month ago
Friendliest staff
For someone who never enjoyed going to the dentist, this is a new experience. In and out quickly, Sara has the softest touch everyone so friendly and professional always listening to you and your concerns
R
1 month ago
Timely, efficient, caring, and relatively gentle.
Appt. started on time as scheduled, was in and done with procedure in 30 minutes with quality work performed. Caring and personable doctor and staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional & friendly service!
Have always been skeptical about going to the dentist from a very young age but have always felt comfortable at this office! Everyone is friendly, procedures are explained, and have never felt as if they are doing things that are not in my best interest! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist!
R
2 months ago
Dr. FILLIMAN MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE NO MANNER what procedure. One of the best dentists I've been to. His staff top notch also. Would recommend to anyone wanting dental services and in a friendly, calm setting.
C
2 months ago
Explained everything step by step and didn’t mind answering all my questions. Very friendly and nice.
K
2 months ago
My office experience
I visited with Dr. Fillaman and each time I really enjoyed my experience. I would and will be referring more friends and family to this dentist. They are courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable about their profession. I look forward to my next visit. Just to think, I used to be afraid of the dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great service and excellent staff.
Crown came off and they worked me into their busy schedule, great job.
T
3 months ago
It is so good to have complete trust and confidence in your Dentist and staff. This is what we get at this Gentle Dental place.