Filson Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

277 3rd St N

Bayport, MN 55003

Open Today By Appointment

filsongentledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great, high quality service.
Jenni is the best! She explains everything she does and is very gentle!
I
1 week ago
Best dentist ever.
I would recommend this dentist to anyone. Couldn't be better.
M
1 week ago
Everyone is pleasant and takes time to put you at ease.
K
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
I appreciate them getting me in so quickly!
A
2 weeks ago
They had very friendly staff. They got me in and out as quick as they could
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, my teeth feel so clean after I leave, the staff are fantastic and it makes going to the dentist a great experience. They really take the time to answer any questions you may have and they spend the time to let you know what to do to keep a healthy mouth and better care for your teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
Filson Gentle Dentistry in Bayport Wisconsin
I drive almost an hour to Filson Gentle Dentist. Why do I go to such distance to see a dentist? 1. Like the radio advertisement says, "You won't get a lecture from us." I feel like such a low-life for not taking care of my teeth. Dr. Hei, Vicki and whole staff, are very welcoming, and I didn't feel like being such an idiot for having a temporary (8-month fake tooth) for almost 3 years! 2. Prior to the temporary tooth, my dental visit's were an afterthought... Dr. Hei and his staff were professional: I felt at ease and didn't feel judged.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic Ever
Not only is Filson Gentle Dentistry super professional, friendly, and convenient (SATURDAY appointments!!), dental exams and cleanings are FREE!!! Such a gift in this age of unaffordable medical care!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone is helpful, experienced, and professional
Filson has the best staff members I have had the privilege to meet. Setting up as a new patient was easy. The staff were all very quick and helpful to guide me through my new insurance in order to authorize dental work I desperately needed. The facility has a humble outside that does not represent how comfortable and high end the interior design is.
H
2 weeks ago
Truly is gentle!!!
I arrived at the office with anxiety already building. I had a bad experience one year earlier at my previous dentists office and was nervous about having to find a new dentist! The staff at Filson Gentle Dentistry was so kind, understanding, and (as the name implies) gentle!!! My fears quickly vanished, all of my questions answered and I left with a bright smile! Their level of professionalism is what impressed me the most....I will definitely recommend Filson Gentle Dentistry to family and friends!