Filson Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

277 3rd St N

Bayport, MN 55003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Respectful
Everyone at Filson Gentle Dentistry is kind, friendly, respectful and highly competent. I started going there about 20 years ago after a bad experience at another dentist. What I appreciate so much about Filson is that they listen, they don't judge, they're patient (they actually give the anesthetic time to work!) and they will do whatever it takes to make sure you are not experiencing pain. I also like that they are truly professional while also being personable. I recommend Filson Gentle Dentistry to everyone.
D
8 months ago
Always consistent always good real people real service
Z
8 months ago
Gentle, Polite, and Personable
I greatly dislike dentist offices but Filson was phenomenal. I was treated more like a house guest than a patient. All the employees made me feel so comfortable, asking if I was okay and offering juice and coffee before and after my appointment. I live in Cambridge, Mn so it's a bit of a drive but completely worth it to get to Stillwater.
K
8 months ago
Love this dentist
They are great with people who hate going to the dentist and work with you if you are not on a normal schedule. Glad I found them even if they are almost an hour away. Worth the drive
D
8 months ago
As always Deb was professional and excellent in the service she provided. I have been seeing her for several years and have always had a pleasant experience.
T
8 months ago
Friendly people, just like family. Never enjoyed a root canal more!
M
8 months ago
Great practice. Highly recommended
D
8 months ago
All about smiles
I am so happy I found this dental office. Everyone that works here is awesome. They make you feel like your family! I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for dental work. Their billboards are very accurate!
B
8 months ago
Amazing experience!
Everyone there is so kind and welcoming! From the minute you walk in the door to the time that you walk out everyone is smiling and sweet! They explain everything they are about to do so you understand it and what needs to be done so you understand why. If you fear going to the dentist this is the place for you! Always asking if you are comfortable and okay. No fear here, just gentle, friendly, kind and caring experiences! Thank you to all of the staff today, you rock! ❤
Z
9 months ago
Super Comfortable, Efficient, and Friendly
I had the best visit to the dentist ever when I went to Filson. They kept all of their promises about delivering top of the line care with no lectures! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.