Findlay Dental Group

Dentist

12515 County Road 99

Findlay, OH 45840

Open Today By Appointment

findlaydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Extremely professional
From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with friendly faces. Staff makes sure you are comfortable, and are very assuring. Very timely, never a wait. Actually they are ready before I am! I am very happy I found Dr. Lewis and the Findlay Dental Group ,
B
5 days ago
Got right in to take care of my broken tooth. Friendly office staff
D
1 week ago
Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Great treatment.
I had an issue with my teeth. Called yesterday. They got me in today. Took care of the issue. They are the best. Friendly, kind, welcoming. A+ service.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Our family is so pleased with The Findlay Dental Group!!! Amazing staff!
J
2 months ago
I am new here, and I love it
R
2 months ago
High Quality of service
Staff is great and service is high quality!
M
3 months ago
Quality
I’ve been to several dentist in my time but I’ve never have been treated with such kindness and professionalism. I’m 58 and don’t intend going anywhere else.
B
3 months ago
I have been going there for many years, very nice and professional people. But the new office has no privacy, more of a mass production facility.
G
3 months ago
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Had two crowns installed, so very nice to no longer have to deal with those broken teeth. I think my anxiety about visiting the dentist has been put to rest.