Findlay Dental Group

Dentist

12515 County Road 99

Findlay, OH 45840

Closed Today Closed

findlaydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Easy-peasy Extraction
My 8 yr old needed a tooth pulled due to an under side abscess that they saw in the X-ray at our 6 month check up. It was quick and easy!!! He was great, even got a tiny treasure chest to bring his tooth home in. Thanks to FDG for taking care of my little man. He said “ I can’t wait to show my friends” 😝🤣
R
2 weeks ago
The Chipped Tooth
2-5-2019. I chipped my tooth at about 10:30 am, I phoned Dr. Lewis right away and they got me in at 2:00 o’clock and I was on my way home by 2:30, very satisfied with her professionalism. Thank you for being my hero today Dr. Lewis.
J
2 weeks ago
Na
R
3 weeks ago
A little heads up
Would of been nice if someone would have contacted me prior to the visit, to let me know that the $425 was expected to be paid in full today
L
1 month ago
Great work!
Professional,personal and prompt-always on time
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The staff is amazing and friendly
M
1 month ago
Excellent service for reasonable costs
Everyone at the front desk is very friendly and I was seen at the scheduled times. The two "gentle hygienists" who have worked on my teeth have been very thorough. I have not had any issues requiring great attention from Dr. Lewis, but I have only heard good things about her care. As someone on a fixed income, I appreciate the value of the in-house dental plan. I am a recent arrival in Findlay and am thrilled to have found my new dentist!
J
1 month ago
The last time I was a patient there was approximately 10 years ago ( when the office was on Hillcrest) I went in today and i was treated as if I was there on a normal basis. I was very happy to be treated quickly and was given all time needed as if I was the only patient they had
N
1 month ago
Dr. Lewis does a great job.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist