Findlay Dental Group

Dentist

12515 County Road 99

Findlay, OH 45840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

findlaydentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quality
I’ve been to several dentist in my time but I’ve never have been treated with such kindness and professionalism. I’m 58 and don’t intend going anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been going there for many years, very nice and professional people. But the new office has no privacy, more of a mass production facility.
G
3 weeks ago
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Had two crowns installed, so very nice to no longer have to deal with those broken teeth. I think my anxiety about visiting the dentist has been put to rest.
T
3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the care I received and always have gotten from everyone at Findlay Dental Group.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I have been going to this dentist for years and have always thought that they did an excellent job. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, while the office is comfortable and very nice. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a dentist for themselves and/or their family.
R
1 month ago
Wow, rough cleaning
My hygienist was probably the roughest I have ever experienced, and then she almost insistently pushed me to get a sonic toothbrush
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
We wouldn’t go anywhere else! The most professional, wonderful and caring staff. I highly recommend Findlay Dental Group, excellent care!!
C
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable.
Morgan the hygienist explained things to me proficiently and knowledgeably. Dr. Lewis was thorough in her explanation and sought out the first line of action for my cap issue verses the expensive root canal procedure that could potentially occur. I appreciate the conservative approach first. Both were kind and efficient in their manner.
M
2 months ago
Quality dentistry
Always feel welcome. Very friendly staff. I always get very helpful advice on how to brush and floss better.
D
2 months ago
All the staff is polite and professional. We have gone to this dentist practice for years and will continue to do so. High quality of service. Love the staff.