Fine Carpet Cleaning Of Dallas

Carpet Cleaning

Cresson, TX 76035

Open Today 24 Hours

carpetcleaningbusinessfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
We have used Fine Carpet Cleaning on several occasions and always had great service, and carpets and hard stains cleaned perfectly! I recommend them highly!
V
2 years ago
Very professional and excellent results. Would definitely recommend. VL
B
2 years ago
great work
Very reliable fast service...very professional. Highly recommend. Barbara CROOKS
S
2 years ago
An excellent job!
I have used this company before. They do an excellent job. Bob was precisely on time, measured by the square foot for an exact cost estimate, and got to work. Almost every spot came up, and my children's carpets looked like a Terminator movie had been shot on them. I thought there was a good chance we were going to have to replace some of the carpet, but it looks plenty fine now. Would heartily recommend! scj
P
2 years ago
long time client-25+ years
I have been astounded at the many and varied dirt spots (including oil based paint) that Bob and his team have removed. My carpet is now 25 years old and I credit FIne Carpet for its longetivity.
S
2 years ago
Best carpet cleaners I have ever had! Able to clean spots that no other company can.
D
2 years ago
Excellent work and great service!
Having used Fine Carpet Cleaning for over 15 years, we can testify to the consistent high standards of the services rendered by them. They do the best job at cleaning carpet, all the while showing high regard for all furniture, walls and adjacent floorings. It truly is a fine service. I highly recommend that you use this company!
P
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
Bob has provided excellent service cleaning carpets, rugs and upholstery for my homes for years. I highly recommend Fine Carpet Cleaning of Dallas.