Fine Dental Arts

Dentist

2661 Bel-Red Road

Ste. 204

Bellevue, WA 98008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Simply outstanding service by Nazila Dr.Behshid's assistant.Could not have asked for better.She is always friendly and professional.
A
2 years ago
Great experience
I had the opportunity to meet Hilina and Dr Kainoosh today. They were very friendly and spent a lot of time answering questions. Hilina did an awesome job cleaning my teeth.They look like I had a teeth whitening treatment. She explained the x-rays in detail and was very patient through out. I look forward to my other visits.
M
3 years ago
The office is very nice in a great part of Bellevue. The staff makes you feel very welcome. I am a perfectionist when it comes to teeth. I have always been very happy with their work. I will be a life long client. Thank you for being one of the best !!
M
3 years ago
The office is very nice in a great part of Bellevue. The staff makes you feel very welcome. I am a perfectionist when it comes to teeth. I have always been very happy with their work. I will be a life long client. Thank you for being one of the best !!
P
3 years ago
This was my first visit, so I got the usual X-rays, cleaning, exam. I liked the hygienist, Kelly, very much - she explained things to me in great detail and kept me informed throughout the exam and cleaning (you know - 2 more pictures left, this is what I am doing right now). The cleaning was very thorough, I think this was the most thorough cleaning I ever got! Thank you, Kelly. Dr. Behshid seemed nice too. She clearly explained her concerns and set the priorities how to address them. The receptionist was also very friendly, sent me appointment reminder as an Outlook calendar (which makes it really easy for me). Overall, the office was nice, clean, not too hot, not too cold, nice music in the background.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Behshid listened to me, attended seriously to the issue I brought to her, and as a result solved a very unusual longstanding problem in a short period of time. I feel that if I bring a dental issue to her, she will do her best to help me resolve it.
G
3 years ago
I've been a long time client - this review is for the hygienist as today's visit was only a cleaning. She's exceptionally pleasant to deal with, in addition to being highly skilled. I have progressively receding gums resulting in excessive plaque build up. Been treated by this hygienist on my last 3 visits and actually enjoy the experience. Highly recommended. I'll be back.
R
3 years ago
Lots of care is taken to make sure that you are comfortable and not in pain.
V
3 years ago
I love this dental office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. The waiting area and rooms are very neat and clean. They are very honest about your dental needs, which I greatly appreciate, and they don't try to "sell" their products if you don't need them. I highly recommend them to anyone.
A
3 years ago
Another great cleaning visit.