Fine Dental Care

Dentist

600 Valley Road

Wayne, NJ 07470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Amazing Dentist!
I cannot say enough great things about the amazing Dr. Fine. It is Memorial Day -Weekend and my son's tooth or mouth was bothering him. I called Dr. Fine's office and left a message. Within 5 minutes he called me back and spoke with my son and me for awhile. He helped my son, told us what to do, and then gave us his number if we needed him. He also told us to call him to let him know how my son was doing the next day. This is not the first time he has helped our family. He has been tremendously helpful with anything we could ask for from a dentist. He and his wonderful wife, Linda, who manages his practice, are truly the best! The most professional, kindest and caring dentist and practice ever. Also an expert in his profession. Love them all there!
T
2 years ago
Pin hole procedure
This is the best dental office ever. I came here for the pin hole procedure but will stay for the people. My gums have been receding for a while causing sensitivity but now and I'm starting to get root damage. This was especially distressful because the traditional method of tissue grafting sounded like an archaic procedure I wanted nothing to do with. I was so happy when I heard about the pin hole procedure and that Dr. Fine was conveniently located to my job. Although it sounded better than grafting, I still expected it to be difficult and painful. I was wrong. The procedure itself isn't without trying moments but it wasn't painful. They make sure to deaden everything and don't rush things so your mouth is very numb before they get started. I'm pretty good in a dentist's chair, Mom was a hygienist, but if you don't have that comfort level, some of the noises may bother you. The procedure is traumatic to your body, as is all gum surgery, so take it easy and use your ice as instructed for a couple of days after. They give several Tylenol after surgery, this was all the pain meds I needed. The day after surgery I went to work (computer job) but I felt woozy so I went home in the afternoon. I had the procedure on Wed and it slowed down my weekend before Christmas preparations. If it had of been a normal weekend, I would have been fine. I only had lingering swelling and wasn't up to 12 hour days of running here and there. I had my two front teeth fixed about a year ago and it has worked 100%. The molar that was fixed last week is healing fine. I am very happy with Dr. Fine, his staff and the pin hole procedure.
Response from Fine Dental Care
Thank you, Teresa, for your kind words. It has been a pleasure working with you, too! We're looking forward to seeing you again in the coming year.
E
2 years ago
You are all wonderful!! Like family. Happy Holidays to all !!!
Response from Fine Dental Care
Thank you, Eleanor! We wish you the happiest and healthiest of New Years!
J
2 years ago
Best Dental experience ever!
I have always had " dental phobia" , Dr.Fine and his staff made me feel very much at ease.The procedure was excellent and Dr. Fine and his staff are very in tune with the patient's fears and comfort! I highly recommend Dr. Fine's practice to everyone !!!!!
Response from Fine Dental Care
James, We like you, too! Send us more people just like you--friends, neighbors, coworkers. We'll take good care of them for you.
M
2 years ago
Great experience
I hadn't seen a dentist in quite some time. I was nervous that I would be uncomfortable, but ended up having a great experience. The staff was friendly and very professional. My teeth look great!
Response from Fine Dental Care
Welcome back, Mary! We believe in prevention, so we hope to see you on a regular basis to keep your smile healthy and bright!
A
2 years ago
Not a big fan of the process of getting a crown done. As always Dr Fine and his staff were very patient and reassuring. No pain or discomfort. They worked quickly to lessen my time in the chair while maintaining the same quality of work.
Response from Fine Dental Care
Thank you, Art. We'll see you soon for another great experience!
F
2 years ago
Dr. Fines Dental Office
I have been there four times for procedures I'm having done, and I just want to say everyone there is pleasant and professional and treat you like you are family. All the dental work that has been done so far has beefantastic and they are very proficient.They show much concern for the needs of their patients and I would recommend them to anyone looking to get great results.
J
2 years ago
Awesome!
Having severe "dental phobia", I was my usual fearful self the staff put me totally at ease. It was truly a pleasant experience from Linda at arriving Karen the hygienist to Dr. Fine. I know I chose the right Dental office for me! Looking towards a long relationship with this practice! Thank you thank you.
M
2 years ago
Excellent.
M
2 years ago
Thank you says everything!
The most expert and perfect dental we have ever received was provided by Dr. Fine. We are so grateful for his understanding, compassion and superb skills and the diagnostic work up. He took the time to explain everything so clearly and gave us a good plan of care for follow up. The technology was at the cutting edge of medical practice. We were amazed to discover what a wonderful experience is possible with Fine Dental Care.. We left the office totally encouraged that there was hope and a solution to this long-lasting dental problem.