Fine Floors, Inc

Flooring Contractor

1729 North Central Expressway

Ste B

Plano, TX 75075

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

flooringcontractorplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
This is our first experience with wood floors. The finish product is great and we and we can see that Freddy and Javier did a great job. I enjoyed their promptness and good workmanship habits. Ash and Jennifer were very helpful in finding the right color and design floor for our home. Yes we will recommend Fine Floors to any of our friends and neighbors.
D
2 months ago
Great job!
Fine Floors installed my hardwood 10 years ago, and everything went smoothly as planned- quick, reliable, reasonable price, and Ash is easy to talk to. That’s why I used their service again to install floors on the remaining three bedrooms. I went to the store and Ash came to measure the same day. The crew was very experienced and respectful. Entertained all my questions and suggestions- finished it in one day, I was very surprised. I loved how everything turned out. I highly recommend Fine Floors. Thank you Ash and Jennifer as well.
D
2 months ago
Great job!
Fine Floors installed my hardwood 10 years ago, and everything went smoothly as planned- quick, reliable, reasonable price, and Ash is easy to talk to. That’s why I used their service again to install floors on the remaining three bedrooms. I went to the store and Ash came to measure the same day. The crew was very experienced and respectful. Entertained all my questions and suggestions- finished it in one day, I was very surprised. I loved how everything turned out. I highly recommend Fine Floors. Thank you Ash and Jennifer as well.
A
4 months ago
FAST! & no issues!
After a quick visit to the store -- with a specific product in mind to install in a room to match the rest of the flooring throughout our home-- Ash came to our house, measured, gave a fair price and scheduled the install for a couple days later. The day of installation the crew came exactly on time and the floor was installed within a few hours. It looks amazing...Highly recommend!
F
9 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
Great Products and fast installation. Sammy was fantastic and exceeded expectations. Highly recommend!
C
10 months ago
Excellent and Professional Service and Install
Fine Floors exceeded all my expectations and was very professional, prompt, courteous and respectful. The company's expertise in the installation was top notch, and will definitely use their services and materials again. Thank you Fine Floors!
D
11 months ago
AAAAA Service
After shoping around for quality engineered hardwood flooring, I chose Fine Flooring in Plano, TX. Sammy, Ash and the installers were all pro. The installation and cleanup took two days and the Acacia floors are. beautiful. Thanks Fine Floors.
J
11 months ago
Great service, great floors
This is the 2nd time I have used Fine Floors and it is the 2nd time I have had a great experience. I am a contractor myself specializing in siding and windows, so I appreciate a company that has great customer service like I try to provide. Sammy was my salesman and he was prompt and followed through on everything he said he would do. Like everyone, I try to get good work done for the best possible price, and I feel they provide that.
S
1 year ago
Jimmy and his crew did an excellent job on the installation of our new floor. They were very concerned about our comfort under the difficult conditions inherent to a construction project. The end product is beyond our greatest expectations. We were very pleased with the way Fine Floors handled this project from start to finish, and would recommend them to any one
L
1 year ago
Great job, we loved loved Fine Floors
We loved our entire experience with Fine Floors. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Response from Fine Floors, Inc
Thank you do much! We loved working with you!