Fine Floors, Inc

Flooring Contractor

1729 North Central Expressway

Ste B

Plano, TX 75075

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

flooringcontractorplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
Great Products and fast installation. Sammy was fantastic and exceeded expectations. Highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Excellent and Professional Service and Install
Fine Floors exceeded all my expectations and was very professional, prompt, courteous and respectful. The company's expertise in the installation was top notch, and will definitely use their services and materials again. Thank you Fine Floors!
D
5 months ago
AAAAA Service
After shoping around for quality engineered hardwood flooring, I chose Fine Flooring in Plano, TX. Sammy, Ash and the installers were all pro. The installation and cleanup took two days and the Acacia floors are. beautiful. Thanks Fine Floors.
J
5 months ago
Great service, great floors
This is the 2nd time I have used Fine Floors and it is the 2nd time I have had a great experience. I am a contractor myself specializing in siding and windows, so I appreciate a company that has great customer service like I try to provide. Sammy was my salesman and he was prompt and followed through on everything he said he would do. Like everyone, I try to get good work done for the best possible price, and I feel they provide that.
S
10 months ago
Jimmy and his crew did an excellent job on the installation of our new floor. They were very concerned about our comfort under the difficult conditions inherent to a construction project. The end product is beyond our greatest expectations. We were very pleased with the way Fine Floors handled this project from start to finish, and would recommend them to any one
L
11 months ago
Great job, we loved loved Fine Floors
We loved our entire experience with Fine Floors. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Response from Fine Floors, Inc
Thank you do much! We loved working with you!
C
1 year ago
Quality products and professional service. Very satisfied. Thank you.!!
Response from Fine Floors, Inc
Thank you Celia!
M
1 year ago
From the very beginning walking into Fine Floors, the sales person, Terry was very helpful trying to assist me in matching up flooring to go with my existing hardwood floor. He gave me several samples to take home and match. After my selection things fell into place very quickly. The installers arrived on time and were the most courteous young men as I am an apartment manager and have much experience dealing with installers. They completed the job in a timely manner and made sure I was completely satisfied before leaving. In addition they made sure everything was cleaned up and in order. The flooring looks amazing. So much so we are now planning on replacing that hardwood floor we thought we would try and save! A big thank you to Terry and staff for a great experience. We surely will recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Fine Floors, Inc
Thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure, please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you or answer any questions you might have. It would be our pleasure!
K
1 year ago
Quality Craftsmanship-Quality Customer Service-Easy to talk to
I have had many projects done on the different homes that I have lived in over the years. I have never worked with a crew that was this exceptional. They know their work and were very skilled in their craft of handscrapped hardwood floors and tiling. Very easy to approach and I didn't have to follow up on anything. They were very detailed and on time. They cleaned up after they were done each day and they were very respectful in my home. I highly recommend Fine Floors and would definitely use them again. Not 5 stars I give them a 10!
Response from Fine Floors, Inc
Thank You so much for the great review! We are here to help you with your future flooring needs, just give us a call or stop by and don't forget to pass on our name to a friend. Thanks Again!
J
2 years ago
Best-in-Class Service - Carpet and Hardwood Floors look Spectacular!!!
My family's experience with Fine Floors, Inc. was spectacular! The first time we met Ash, there was an instant feeling that we were dealing with a person of integrity and he made us feel totally comfortable throughout the entire process. Best-in-class service was provided to us and we couldn't be happier! The gentlemen who installed the carpet and hardwood floors were very polite and did a phenomenal job! And they were always professional, addressing any questions we had. They were also on time each day of the process. Our home of nearly 16 years looks as if we now have a new house! The floors look absolutely amazing. We would certainly recommend this company to anyone we know 100% and without hesitation! Thank you Ash and Team for a job well done! Five Stars to you all and continued success!
Response from Fine Floors, Inc
Thank you for choosing to allow us to partner with you in your flooring updates, we are truly grateful.