Fine Floors, Inc

Flooring Contractor

1729 North Central Expressway

Ste B

Plano, TX 75075

Closed Today Closed

flooringcontractorplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Hello Ash! Again I was satisfied with the work to install engineered wood on our stairs to our family room. Federico and Humberto did a great job with the material they had picked up for the job. They had to deal with some problems due to missed measurements. I take the blame not giving you the right step length. The problem was resolved by Federico's skill to be very exact to complete the job properly. The stairs look great and it is a complement to the living room floor that was installed earlier.
T
1 year ago
happy to recommend them
I recently had my SPC vinyl plank floor, along 5 inch baseboards, installed in my home thru-out by Fine Floors. It was all a very good, smooth experience – from help picking the right flooring to the excellent installation, it was great. I love my new floor - it’s transformed my house. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Pricing was as good as anywhere or better, but the Installation was fantastic, timely, expert & hassle-free. They handled all furniture moving, and with care. I am glad I got my floors done with them and am happy to recommend them.
R
3 years ago
This is our first experience with wood floors. The finish product is great and we and we can see that Freddy and Javier did a great job. I enjoyed their promptness and good workmanship habits. Ash and Jennifer were very helpful in finding the right color and design floor for our home. Yes we will recommend Fine Floors to any of our friends and neighbors.
D
3 years ago
Great job!
Fine Floors installed my hardwood 10 years ago, and everything went smoothly as planned- quick, reliable, reasonable price, and Ash is easy to talk to. That’s why I used their service again to install floors on the remaining three bedrooms. I went to the store and Ash came to measure the same day. The crew was very experienced and respectful. Entertained all my questions and suggestions- finished it in one day, I was very surprised. I loved how everything turned out. I highly recommend Fine Floors. Thank you Ash and Jennifer as well.
D
3 years ago
Great job!
Fine Floors installed my hardwood 10 years ago, and everything went smoothly as planned- quick, reliable, reasonable price, and Ash is easy to talk to. That’s why I used their service again to install floors on the remaining three bedrooms. I went to the store and Ash came to measure the same day. The crew was very experienced and respectful. Entertained all my questions and suggestions- finished it in one day, I was very surprised. I loved how everything turned out. I highly recommend Fine Floors. Thank you Ash and Jennifer as well.
A
3 years ago
FAST! & no issues!
After a quick visit to the store -- with a specific product in mind to install in a room to match the rest of the flooring throughout our home-- Ash came to our house, measured, gave a fair price and scheduled the install for a couple days later. The day of installation the crew came exactly on time and the floor was installed within a few hours. It looks amazing...Highly recommend!
F
4 years ago
Exceeded Expectations
Great Products and fast installation. Sammy was fantastic and exceeded expectations. Highly recommend!
C
4 years ago
Excellent and Professional Service and Install
Fine Floors exceeded all my expectations and was very professional, prompt, courteous and respectful. The company's expertise in the installation was top notch, and will definitely use their services and materials again. Thank you Fine Floors!
D
4 years ago
AAAAA Service
After shoping around for quality engineered hardwood flooring, I chose Fine Flooring in Plano, TX. Sammy, Ash and the installers were all pro. The installation and cleanup took two days and the Acacia floors are. beautiful. Thanks Fine Floors.
J
4 years ago
Great service, great floors
This is the 2nd time I have used Fine Floors and it is the 2nd time I have had a great experience. I am a contractor myself specializing in siding and windows, so I appreciate a company that has great customer service like I try to provide. Sammy was my salesman and he was prompt and followed through on everything he said he would do. Like everyone, I try to get good work done for the best possible price, and I feel they provide that.