Fine Periodontics

Dentist

517 W Butler Rd.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fineperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome service
Awesome customer service. Professional friendly staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Best service
I had to have scaling procedure done. Dr. Fine did a great job explaining everything and the procedure itself was very thorough and really not a big deal thanks to a great Tech. Can’t say enough good about the whole staff. Charming and friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service!
No one like dental surgery/procedures, but if you’re facing this prospect, go straight to Fine Periodontics. Starting at the front desk, their professionalism is very reassuring. In the back, Dr. Fine and the technicians have an easy-going chairside manner that immediately put me at ease. All this, yet I could tell that my safety and comfort were their top priority. I highly recommend this practice to others!
T
3 weeks ago
First class and very professional.
One of the things I like best about Dr. Fine is he does what is necessary to keep my mouth healthy but does not recommend expensive procedures that are questionable if they are necessary.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I arrive a little early ant was taken in at my appointed time. ALL STAFF Was couteous, professional and friendly and put me at ease.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
My son was referred to Fine Periodontics from his orthodontist. He had his surgery today with IV sedation. The team is very knowledgeable and always so friendly. They offer such a warm environment for a dental/surgical office. My son did great and I will definitely be telling my friends what a great experience we’ve had!
F
1 month ago
Review
Cleaning fine checkup fine.everyone pleasant and professiona.l .yes would recommend.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service.
I was very happy with staff. As well with dr fine
A
2 months ago
My experience at Fine Periodontics was excellent. The office was efficient while taking time to make me feel welcome. Both Dr. Fine and his staff are very knowledgeable and were willing to explain all aspects of my treatment. Very kind and down-to-earth. I have been in the dental field for 35+ years. I have seen many offices, and this is a really good one!
E
2 months ago
Top quality service, very professional and thorough
I had a great experience with Fine Periodontics! My hygienist was Cam Gregory and she was awesome! I do not do well at the Dentist and she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. She was very thorough with her cleaning and explained in detail what she was doing and why. The whole staff was welcoming and very professional! I couldn’t of had a better experience! I will highly recommend Fine Periodontics!