Fine Periodontics

Dentist

517 W Butler Rd.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fineperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
A few years ago, I went to Dr. Fine for periodontal work and was so pleased with the results and the friendly, yet profession care I received. Since that time, I have continued my dental cleaning care with Frances, who is a superior hygenist there. Since keeping my teeth for the remainder of my senior years is important to me, I seem to be on the right track here. I highly recommend Dr. Fine and his staff for great dental care and an office of caring professionals. On a personal note, I hear happy staff, laughter at times, and I got some "Freebies" on the way out. My teeth and gums look great! Thank you Dr. Fine and Frances.
F
2 months ago
Best cleaning
In Greenville By Feances
A
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
M
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
First time at this facility, and immediately felt as if I had been seeing these people for years. Everyone was so friendly and knew their business. I was especially taken with Dr. Fine, so personable. He gave all the pros and cons of my upcoming procedure to help me make the choice best for me. I chose to be under anesthesia and it was the best experience. The day after, I had little swelling and pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Fine and his great staff.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, feels like family
I have been a patient as well as my son. I am very impressed with Dr. Fine and his wonderful staff. We are always greeted like old friends. I will and have recommended Dr. Fine. As I waited on my son getting his wisdom teeth extracted today, I was able to be "on the other side" on the waiting room and observed how everyone is greeted in a warm and friendly manner.
J
3 months ago
Awesome service
Awesome customer service. Professional friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
Best service
I had to have scaling procedure done. Dr. Fine did a great job explaining everything and the procedure itself was very thorough and really not a big deal thanks to a great Tech. Can’t say enough good about the whole staff. Charming and friendly.
D
3 months ago
Great service!
No one like dental surgery/procedures, but if you’re facing this prospect, go straight to Fine Periodontics. Starting at the front desk, their professionalism is very reassuring. In the back, Dr. Fine and the technicians have an easy-going chairside manner that immediately put me at ease. All this, yet I could tell that my safety and comfort were their top priority. I highly recommend this practice to others!
T
3 months ago
First class and very professional.
One of the things I like best about Dr. Fine is he does what is necessary to keep my mouth healthy but does not recommend expensive procedures that are questionable if they are necessary.
V
3 months ago
High quality service
I arrive a little early ant was taken in at my appointed time. ALL STAFF Was couteous, professional and friendly and put me at ease.