Fine Periodontics

Dentist

517 W Butler Rd.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fineperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Highly recommend!!
R
5 days ago
Hygienist
Cam was welcoming, professional and sensitive to my issues! I really appreciate being heard😍
L
5 days ago
Explained the procedure very well. Extremely friendly staff.
W
5 days ago
Excellent care
The best service and experience. Dr. Fine is outstanding in his work and follow up.
D
6 days ago
Dental implant
Had x-rays, a dental exam and discussion about a dental implant for a broken tooth. All aspects of my appointment were thorough, complete and Informative and professional. I was well pleased by the experience.
M
1 week ago
Good experience. Made me feel relaxed. Explained all details and what to expect. Dr Fine and his staff friendly and petsonable
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I had my cleaning today with Dr.Fine and Frances. I am very grateful for the care and concern the staff devotes to me and my dental health.
B
3 weeks ago
Oral Surgery
Very professional and pain free....seen on time and done in the time frame promised. I recommend Dr. FINE and his staff...
G
4 weeks ago
High quality care
I actually hate the thought of going to a periodontist but Tam is great and so personal. Dr Fine truly eases my fears and makes my visit very comfortable .
L
4 weeks ago
Very helpful in giving me my options
Have had a trying year with medical. Explained my situation. Doctor was very good will giving options for my care, refreshing that they listened.