Fine Periodontics


517 W Butler Rd.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Efficient and professional implant procedure
Painless procedure and very professional staff Gave clear directions on healing process
1 week ago
Exceptional service!
I've been getting my teeth cleaned at this location since approximately 2005 and they are phenomenal. Dr. Fine, Frances and all of the staff provide exceptional customer service and professional results at a reasonable price. I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled a few years ago while on my 40's. I had been delaying it for many years after hearing other's horror stories with other professionals in the dental industry. Dr. Fine told me I was not going to feel a thing, and he was right, I was amazed at how blessed I was during the procedure and the following recovery. Romans 8:28 And we know that all things work together for good to them that love GOD, to them who are the called according to HIS purpose.
2 weeks ago
As usual......very professional and informative
2 weeks ago
The more often I go the more comfortable I feel.
I hate to go to the dentist... so my teeth need a lot of work from my neglect. Due to my many issues, Dr.Fine is so easy to communicate with (he really listens) and is nonjudgmental. His solutions are perfect for my individual needs. The staff is friendly and easy to work with. Finacing is easily accessed which takes the pressure off for these extensive procedures. I am beyond pleased!!
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Everyone at Fine Periodontics are very professional, the service is great and everyone is so friendly. They do a great job keeping my teeth cleaned.
3 weeks ago
Expedient professional service
See title
4 weeks ago
Biopsy of gum behind front teeth
From the opening welcome and explanations of what they were doing, everything went very smooth with my biopsy. Dr. Fine is always caring and very professional. Office is up to date with current equipment and chairs. I would recommend this office to anyone needing Periodontic work. All the staff is awesome and all work is done by caring professionals. I have been going to this office since we moved here from the Atlanta area which was about six years ago. Thank you Dr. Fine and Staff for taking such good care of my gums and teeth.
1 month ago
Friendly and they do a great job at cleaning teeth.
1 month ago
Yes I’m in for some future work but I truly trust Dr Fine is here to fix my teeth for the long haul and not in it to do as much as he can get! Staff was awesome!! I may not like what is ahead but I feel good that I am in great hands with Dr Fine.
1 month ago
Dr Fine's always does high quality work. He cares about his patients greatly. He always calls you after a surgery procedure to make sure you are OK. What a caring person!!! I would not go anywhere else. His staff is great too! They are friendly and professional. Francis cleans my teeth and does a superb job. She cares about her patients.