Fine Periodontics

Dentist

517 W Butler Rd.

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fineperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
My experience at Fine Periodontics was excellent. The office was efficient while taking time to make me feel welcome. Both Dr. Fine and his staff are very knowledgeable and were willing to explain all aspects of my treatment. Very kind and down-to-earth. I have been in the dental field for 35+ years. I have seen many offices, and this is a really good one!
E
1 week ago
Top quality service, very professional and thorough
I had a great experience with Fine Periodontics! My hygienist was Cam Gregory and she was awesome! I do not do well at the Dentist and she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. She was very thorough with her cleaning and explained in detail what she was doing and why. The whole staff was welcoming and very professional! I couldn’t of had a better experience! I will highly recommend Fine Periodontics!
A
1 week ago
Professional and super friendly
Dr. Fine and team are absolutely awesome! From the first appointment and exam until the day of tooth surgery, it's completely highly professional work by the whole team. Dr. Fine takes time and explains every single step of the procedure. The team was able to shake of any fear I had today before my tooth surgery, instead I walked out after the procedure and was joking and laughing with the team. PERFECT, highly recommend them to anybody.
J
3 weeks ago
Best first time service ever from a Dental professional!!!
My first experience with a periodontal professional. I thought I was taking care of my teeth for years. Braces, twice a year cleaning, crowns, invisiline braces, the whole nine yards. Moved here from Chicago and found a great Dentist. Dr. Bullard who referred me to Dr. Fine who is “ absolutely amazing “! If your into your teeth and need the best periodontist ever! Dr. Fine is your guy. Quite brilliant, informative, patient, kind and very modest. As great as he is , his staff is just as awesome. I’m so impressed as to write this review in detail. Normally I keep my reviews to 10 words or less. I’m so happy to have been referred to him. Check him out people. You’ll be as happy & amazed as I am.🤗
D
1 month ago
Exactly the service I was looking for.
Very professional and friendly staff. I was given a complete, thorough and honest evaluation. I left knowing exactly what procedures (and costs) needed to be done to achieve my goals... a healthy mouth and a nice smile again. Looking forward to getting it all done.
S
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere. Timely appointment.
R
1 month ago
I love Cam and Dr Fine. They are very good.
S
1 month ago
Most impressive
Great communication from very friendly staff prior to visit. Got even better once I visited with Dr. and staff. Didn’t wait but a few minutes and never felt like just another number. Very pleased👌
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
My first visit. Thanks Dr Fine for being kind and professional
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Always a good time with Francis during deep periodontal cleaning. Former deep pockets are now under control.