Finesse Dental Care

Dentist

860 Hampshire Rd.

Ste. E

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

finessedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I was quite impressed with the friendly, professional attitude of the entire staff and especially Dr Hever. All new technology and techniques.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Hever is one of the best in town! Perfectionist And talented. I have a root canal and a crown he did 5 years ago. He saved my tooth.
S
4 months ago
Excellent, excellent, excellent!
Another great experience. Lili was magnificent with my teeth. Also, the front staff is always above and beyond helpful.
D
5 months ago
I transferred to Finesse when my long term dentist retired, and couldn’t be happier with the entire practice. All personnel, from front desk to hygienists to Dr. Hever are friendly, considerate, explain procedures and equipment as they go. I’ve had a crown, and two teeth cleanings, all pretty painless, and as a retiree who no longer has dental insurance, rates are reasonable as well. Excellent dentistry! I’ll certainly continue as their patient!
L
5 months ago
I LOVE my new crown! It feels great! Thank you SO much Dr. Hever!! And your staff is great too!! Linda
M
6 months ago
Leslie
I had a very thorough cleaning. I appreciate the attention to detail that Leslie and the doctor provided.
S
6 months ago
Cleaning
Had a cleaning today with Lily. She is always gentle and caring.
C
7 months ago
Hi quality services
I always get the best services when visiting Finess dental . Very professional from the reception area to the chair of the dentist . Great experience at each visit
J
7 months ago
Excellent!
Appointments here are always a pleasure, and on time. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. BTW, I drive 30 miles to come here, if that tells you something...
T
7 months ago
Wow!
Great service. Friendly group. Can’t wait to go back, we’ll not really!