Finesse Dental Care

Dentist

860 Hampshire Rd.

Ste. E

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today By Appointment

finessedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I transferred to Finesse when my long term dentist retired, and couldn’t be happier with the entire practice. All personnel, from front desk to hygienists to Dr. Hever are friendly, considerate, explain procedures and equipment as they go. I’ve had a crown, and two teeth cleanings, all pretty painless, and as a retiree who no longer has dental insurance, rates are reasonable as well. Excellent dentistry! I’ll certainly continue as their patient!
L
2 months ago
I LOVE my new crown! It feels great! Thank you SO much Dr. Hever!! And your staff is great too!! Linda
M
2 months ago
Leslie
I had a very thorough cleaning. I appreciate the attention to detail that Leslie and the doctor provided.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Had a cleaning today with Lily. She is always gentle and caring.
C
3 months ago
Hi quality services
I always get the best services when visiting Finess dental . Very professional from the reception area to the chair of the dentist . Great experience at each visit
J
3 months ago
Excellent!
Appointments here are always a pleasure, and on time. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. BTW, I drive 30 miles to come here, if that tells you something...
T
3 months ago
Wow!
Great service. Friendly group. Can’t wait to go back, we’ll not really!
M
5 months ago
Always great care
Got my night guard today and it fit perfectly. Thanks!
R
5 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, only perform services that are needed. Will stick with them!
L
5 months ago
Everyone In this office is pleasant and caring. Dr Hever has thoroughly explained planned procedures and been helpful in choosing between alternative courses of treatment.