Finesse Dental Care

Dentist

860 Hampshire Rd.

Ste. E

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

finessedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Leslie
I had a very thorough cleaning. I appreciate the attention to detail that Leslie and the doctor provided.
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Had a cleaning today with Lily. She is always gentle and caring.
C
3 weeks ago
Hi quality services
I always get the best services when visiting Finess dental . Very professional from the reception area to the chair of the dentist . Great experience at each visit
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
Appointments here are always a pleasure, and on time. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. BTW, I drive 30 miles to come here, if that tells you something...
T
1 month ago
Wow!
Great service. Friendly group. Can’t wait to go back, we’ll not really!
M
3 months ago
Always great care
Got my night guard today and it fit perfectly. Thanks!
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, only perform services that are needed. Will stick with them!
L
4 months ago
Everyone In this office is pleasant and caring. Dr Hever has thoroughly explained planned procedures and been helpful in choosing between alternative courses of treatment.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Services
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Hever’s Office! Everyone is an expert/professional, but also they are personable/friendly and make you feel at ease! In addition, they utilize the highest technology to make your visit efficient and painless! Highly recommend their services for your dental needs!
S
4 months ago
Excellent and courteous staff.
What a great experience I had today. Better than expected. I would highly recommend anyone to go to this dentist.