Finest Tree Service

Arborist

1345 W. Limberlost Drive

Tucson, AZ 85705

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsontreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I have used Finest Tree Services for several yard projects: remove creosote, cactus and tree clean up. Just recently a palo verde fell and Bryan's team removed it quickly plus they trimmed up another palo verde tree. These guys are friendly, polite and take time to do a neat clean up. I'll always use Finest Tree Service and I highly recommend to everyone. Great job guys!!
L
3 months ago
A job well done!!
The crew did an excellent job removing two mesquite trees and trimming two very large mesquite trees. They were very polite and efficient. They cleaned the backyard and everything looks wonderful. Thank you for your service.
N
3 months ago
Mesquite tree looks great
The five man crew did an excellent job trimming our neglected mesquite tree. Their clean-up of the droppings was meticulous!
R
4 months ago
Great job!!!
What a great crew . . My citrus trees look fantastic. They came on time, worked hard and fast. Everything was done as listed on the estimate and the yard was cleaned up completely when the work was finished. Thank you Bryan for a job well done!
C
8 months ago
Excellent
Just pleasant, on time, cleanup excellent, the trees are amazing after Finest Tree Service did magic to our yard. WILL USE AGAIN
A
9 months ago
Exceedingly professional and helpful
I very rarely leave reviews, so please take this as an indication of how strongly positive I feel about this company. I have a row of mesquite trees that were getting sick. In the past, I'd talked to other landscapers. None could explain what was happening to the trees. They only offered to remove the dead wood or to apply overpriced chemicals. The trees continued to deteriorate. Then I called The Finest Tree Service. Bryan immediately knew what was attacking the trees. He took the time to show me what me what was wrong and how it could be corrected. He never gave me a hard sell. He was knowledgeable, prompt, honest, and professional. Use this company.
A
9 months ago
Knowledgable and honest
I have a row of mesquite trees that were getting sick. I'd talked to a couple of landscapers who only offered to trim off the dead wood. The trees continued to deteriorate. Then I called The Finest Tree Service. They immediately knew what was attacking the trees. They took the time to show me what me what was wrong and how it could be corrected. They never pushed overly expensive services. They were knowledgeable, prompt, and honest.
P
11 months ago
Excellent
We had a huge, old, tamarisk tree sandwiched between our property and restaurant removed. And electrical wires went right through the tree. As there was a high possibility of damage to us and the restaurant our concern was quite palpable. And it was miserably hot. Bottom line, all went splendidly in a predicted timely manner, no damage! Thanks!
D
1 year ago
Great service; reasonable price
These people provided service above and beyond expectations. We had a large tree removed, and several others extensively trimmed. Based on our experience with the company and staff, I enthusiastically recommend them.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Quality Tree Service for a Reasonable Price
Bryan Jackson and his crew definitely live up to their great reviews! They go over and beyond what is asked of them. One example: We wanted our large mesquite tree in front of the house trimmed so the house could be seen from the road. Not only did they trim and weed out a few large branches, but they clipped the lower leaves up far enough so that our house is totally visible. It's detailed work like this that makes this crew live up to their name, "Finest Tree Service." And they meticulously cleaned up all the cuttings and hauled them off too. There were piles of mesquite beans that I had swept onto the gravel under the tree. I was surprised to see that they even cleaned these up. We've hired many tree service crews over the years in Virginia (where there are a lot of trees) to cut trees in our yard, but 90% of them were not as good as this crew, the Finest Tree Service.