Finest Tree Service

Arborist

1345 W. Limberlost Drive

Tucson, AZ 85705

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

tucsontreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service; reasonable price
These people provided service above and beyond expectations. We had a large tree removed, and several others extensively trimmed. Based on our experience with the company and staff, I enthusiastically recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Quality Tree Service for a Reasonable Price
Bryan Jackson and his crew definitely live up to their great reviews! They go over and beyond what is asked of them. One example: We wanted our large mesquite tree in front of the house trimmed so the house could be seen from the road. Not only did they trim and weed out a few large branches, but they clipped the lower leaves up far enough so that our house is totally visible. It's detailed work like this that makes this crew live up to their name, "Finest Tree Service." And they meticulously cleaned up all the cuttings and hauled them off too. There were piles of mesquite beans that I had swept onto the gravel under the tree. I was surprised to see that they even cleaned these up. We've hired many tree service crews over the years in Virginia (where there are a lot of trees) to cut trees in our yard, but 90% of them were not as good as this crew, the Finest Tree Service.
B
4 months ago
Fantastic Service, Quality Work , Friendly and Professional Team
Finest's team removed, chopped and chipped three large trees in less then three hours. The team worked very efficiently and had the care of my other vegetation in mind at all times. The cleanup was amazing, the only evidence that they were here is my trees are gone. I highly recommend this company! If you're looking for the cheapest they probably won't work out for you, but if you're looking for the best, this is the team you want for the job!
C
4 months ago
HIRE THIS COMPANY FOR YOUR TREE TRIMMING!
I highly recommend this company for tree trimming. I left a message for the owner and he called me back within about a minute. He came out that afternoon and gave me a quote for trimming three trees and we set an appointment for the following week. The crew arrived and they were all very friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. The owner arrived shortly after and we confirmed everything. I had watched this team trim trees in my neighbors' yard, and was very impressed. It is obvious that they have a great work ethic. They did a fantastic job on my trees and a great cleanup. The price was a bit expensive but it was worth every penny. I would highly recommend this company.
J
5 months ago
High quality, professional tree cutting service
Had a very large mesquite tree cut down near our home. Finest Tree Service cut and removed the tree in addition to grinding the stump. Bryan and his team were professional, careful to avoid any damage to structures nearby and amazing with their cleanup. They were able to store some of the wood for a youth camp. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.
N
9 months ago
Excellent Service
This is the third time I have used Finest Tree Service. This effort included trimming three large Mesquite trees one Palo Verde tree and one large bush. They arrive at the promised time and work very professionally and courteously. The cleanup after the trimming is very well done. I highly recommend Bryan and his crews.
T
1 year ago
Excellent service
A recent storm blew down one of our favorite trees. We called Bryan and his team were so professional. They arrived on time,did the job and the clean up was perfect. Most of all the price was fair. I would not hesitate to call and use them again.
B
1 year ago
Trimming our Eucalyptus tree
Bryan and his crew were here right on the time they said they would be here , they did an Excellent job trimming our Eucalyptus tree ! There were a few huge branches hanging over our garage and storage room they cut them down and they were very careful, I will recommend them to everyone!
M
1 year ago
Well Done!
Bryan Jackson and crew did a great job removing the two Mesquite trees, one of which was very close to the front of the house. This included grinding the stumps of each tree. The team was very meticulous in cutting down the trees while protecting the surrounding landscape, ensuring no property was damaged, and cleaning up after the job was done. I was very happy with Daniel the chainsaw operator. He really knew how to navigate the chainsaw in tight quarters while using ropes to lower the large branches. The billing was very fair for the quality of work performed. You cannot go wrong with this crew!
J
2 years ago
WAITED 16 years before I let ANYONE trim our trees extensively, until I found Bryan Jackson and this crew!
Never really had anyone cut-trim-prune our trees before too extensively.....could not find any that would cut them right......someone who knew how to "read" the tree and open up the crown so it grows healthy after a prune. You DO NOT "top" trees like a bush. UNTIL LAST WEEK! Thank you Bryan and your great CREW of men that worked so diligently and respectfully around my other plants to not cause any damage. You worked so well as a team, and your prices are reasonable and very FAIR......for such a big job! It's worth it to me, every penny, because it is hard work! So grateful and appreciative to your company! My neighbor used you in the Spring and I was so impressed I had you come over that very day for an estimate. www.FinestTreeServiceCompany.Com