Finest Tree Service

Arborist

1345 W. Limberlost Drive

Tucson, AZ 85705

Closed Today Closed

tucsontreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
We have had the privilege of using the expertise of Finest Tree Service twice. The first time more than a year ago to trim a very large Eucalyptus tree and the second time to trim 11 palm trees. BOTH times they were on time, worked swiftly, and cleaned up beautifully. The price was very fair. This is an excellent business which we will continue to use and also recommend to others.. Thank you Bryan and Crew!
M
1 year ago
Excellent service
The crew exceeded my expectations. They skillfully removed a large palo verde tree, taking great care not to damage a large beautiful fig tree next to it (they didn't even touch the fig with any branches). There was also an issue with nearby power lines that made the removal even more difficult, but apparently not to them! They also did an excellent job cleaning up, blowing and raking the entire area. I could not be happier with the experience, and would highly recommend this company.
R
2 years ago
Great service. Did job efficiently and quickly. Highly recommend.
J
3 years ago
Unprofessional and rude owner.
If you want a horrible service experience and then be harrassed by the owner Bryan Jackson, then this is the place for you. Horrible customer relations and unethical business practices make this a place to stay away from!
Response from Finest Tree Service
Sorry to hear that Jess
L
3 years ago
The best!!
Bryan’s team showed up promptly. They beautifully cleaned up my 3 overgrown mesquite trees! They worked hard for over 3 hours in the tucson heat. My trees had been cut very badly in the past causing them to grow in crazy ways. Don’t just hire a landscaper to trim trees if you want to keep them healthy and vibrant. I would definitely recommend finest tree service.
L
3 years ago
The Best!
I have used Finest Tree Services for several yard projects: remove creosote, cactus and tree clean up. Just recently a palo verde fell and Bryan's team removed it quickly plus they trimmed up another palo verde tree. These guys are friendly, polite and take time to do a neat clean up. I'll always use Finest Tree Service and I highly recommend to everyone. Great job guys!!
L
3 years ago
A job well done!!
The crew did an excellent job removing two mesquite trees and trimming two very large mesquite trees. They were very polite and efficient. They cleaned the backyard and everything looks wonderful. Thank you for your service.
N
3 years ago
Mesquite tree looks great
The five man crew did an excellent job trimming our neglected mesquite tree. Their clean-up of the droppings was meticulous!
R
3 years ago
Great job!!!
What a great crew . . My citrus trees look fantastic. They came on time, worked hard and fast. Everything was done as listed on the estimate and the yard was cleaned up completely when the work was finished. Thank you Bryan for a job well done!
C
4 years ago
Excellent
Just pleasant, on time, cleanup excellent, the trees are amazing after Finest Tree Service did magic to our yard. WILL USE AGAIN