Finest Tree Service

Arborist

1345 W. Limberlost Drive

Tucson, AZ 85705

Closed Today Closed

tucsontreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
Excellent service
A recent storm blew down one of our favorite trees. We called Bryan and his team were so professional. They arrived on time,did the job and the clean up was perfect. Most of all the price was fair. I would not hesitate to call and use them again.
B
5 years ago
Trimming our Eucalyptus tree
Bryan and his crew were here right on the time they said they would be here , they did an Excellent job trimming our Eucalyptus tree ! There were a few huge branches hanging over our garage and storage room they cut them down and they were very careful, I will recommend them to everyone!
M
6 years ago
Well Done!
Bryan Jackson and crew did a great job removing the two Mesquite trees, one of which was very close to the front of the house. This included grinding the stumps of each tree. The team was very meticulous in cutting down the trees while protecting the surrounding landscape, ensuring no property was damaged, and cleaning up after the job was done. I was very happy with Daniel the chainsaw operator. He really knew how to navigate the chainsaw in tight quarters while using ropes to lower the large branches. The billing was very fair for the quality of work performed. You cannot go wrong with this crew!
J
6 years ago
WAITED 16 years before I let ANYONE trim our trees extensively, until I found Bryan Jackson and this crew!
Never really had anyone cut-trim-prune our trees before too extensively.....could not find any that would cut them right......someone who knew how to "read" the tree and open up the crown so it grows healthy after a prune. You DO NOT "top" trees like a bush. UNTIL LAST WEEK! Thank you Bryan and your great CREW of men that worked so diligently and respectfully around my other plants to not cause any damage. You worked so well as a team, and your prices are reasonable and very FAIR......for such a big job! It's worth it to me, every penny, because it is hard work! So grateful and appreciative to your company! My neighbor used you in the Spring and I was so impressed I had you come over that very day for an estimate. www.FinestTreeServiceCompany.Com
J
6 years ago
The best
I was new to area and these guys did great. Very professional company. We had a very tight area, with two trees around the pool. They removed the trees, and ground the stumps. They left the area better than it was when they got there. The company was pleasure to deal with. Extremely fair pricing. Would recommend them to everybody.
J
7 years ago
January 21,2015 Finest Trees Bryan Jackson (Owner) I had Bryan and his crew remove a tree stump and roots in my back yard. This was my second attempt at removing this tree stump. Bryan and his crew got the job done the right way in less than an hour....Roots and Stump are gone!. He arrived with the proper equipment and crew. GREAT GREAT JOB! Fast, efficient and reasonable. I would highly recommend.
A
7 years ago
Refreshing Experience with a Service Provider in This Day and Age
Bryan Jackson, owner of Finest Tree Service in Tucson, is a true professional in every aspect of the word. He and his crew take customer satisfaction to a new height in my book! He answered my first call immediately (I believe he was up in a tree working when I called - and he called me back in less then 10 minute). He came out to my home by the end of that day. I was impressed by his ability to rapidly analyze and assess what needed to be done (removal of a HUGE mesquite in a tight place in my backyard and significantly trimming another overgrown mesquite in the front) and how both could be accomplished the best and safest way. I thought his estimates were quite reasonable and actually turned out to be lower than others. But more importantly, he didn't try to "upsell" me on things I really didn't really need (unlike other companies I spoke with). On the day of removal, he and his crew (including a crane) were onsite at exactly the time stated (6 AM), they went to work and had it all done (including grinding the stump) in record time. Everything was cleaned up in my back yard (removal of tree and ground stump) and front (trimming) beyond how my yards looked to begin with. And, his crew (very courteous and professional) not only cut up some of the wood for me, but they piled it neatly against the back wall. In a nutshell, I highly commend Bryan's professionalism, timeliness, ability to assemble such a great crew, his willingness to educate and provide honest assessment as well as multiple options and his prices (low without compromising quality). Trust me, that's refreshing in this day and age! Would I hire him again or recommend him to others . . . IN A HEARTBEAT!
A
7 years ago
THE BEST IN TOWN
On Wednesday October 1st Finest Tree Service was hired to cut down a palm tree and a dead pine tree and remove the stumps as well. The team would be able to arrive on Friday 6 a.m.and begin doing their work. Bryan also said it would take a day to finish the job we were okay with that. The team arrived at exactly 6 o'clock on Friday morning just like they said they would. They got right to work and did not waste any time. They did their work and were done hours sooner than expected! They left our yard super clean and everything back where it was. They were careful with everything around our yard. Best of all was the very reasonable price. We are SO happy with their work, we couldn't have asked for anything better than the service provided by FINEST TREE SERVICE! ! We will not hesitate to hire them again. THANK YOU BRYAN AND YOUR TEAM! !from THE SPARKS FAMILY..
H
7 years ago
If you want a super, super job done on your property, fetch the men from Finest Tree Service. They do the complete job from start to finish!
A
7 years ago
I will use Finest Tree Service again
Bryan and his crew did a very nice job and the cleanup was very good . Finest Tree Service is very professional and very hard working . Bryan has integrity and it shows in his work. See you soon Finest Tree Service