Finest Tree Service

Arborist

1345 W. Limberlost Drive

Tucson, AZ 85705

Closed Today Closed

tucsontreeservicecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
jc
finest tree service is not ordinary tree service these guys are professionalsI would highly recommend them for tree removal or tree trimming they did a fantastic job at my house would highly recommend them the price is reasonable and they do a fantastic job
S
7 years ago
Excellent Service
I was very pleased with the removal of my tree. They arrived exactly when they said they would and worked non-stop to get the job done. Left my yard clean. Very polite. I would not hesitate to call them again or to recommend them to my friends who need such work done. Excellent price, too!!!!
A
7 years ago
Yard Clean Up
We had a huge amount of tree trimmings that needed to be removed prior to a party we were having the next day. Finest Tree Service showed up on time and within a couple of hours, had completed an exceptionally professional and thorough cleaning. I will be recommending them to my friends and Realtor associates. Great job!
R
7 years ago
Excellent service!
Bryan and his crew arrived promptly at 6 am to take down a large troublesome mesquite in our yard. They were done in 3 hours. They left behind a clean space with no trace of the old tree. We'll definitely be recommending his services to anyone who requires expert advice and/or help with their trees.
J
7 years ago
Well Planned
The work I had done was the total removal of a very, very large pine tree that was leaning into the outside wall of the house and slowly destroying the wall. The tree also had major size branches hanging over the roof of my home. The tree was easily 90ft. tall. Grinding the massive stump was also part of the job. Additionally, I had about 6 large palm trees to trim and other smaller trees either thinned, trimmed, or removed. All this work was done in one day! Just amazing. Finest Tree Service planned, coordinated, supervised, and performed the entire operation. They assembled the crew and equipment to accomplish the job with a total of 6 crew members and the crane operator. This was a big time job. The job was done efficiently, without damage to structures or property, total clean up and remove all debris from the property by 3p.m. that day. I would hire Firest Trees again and recommend them to others without hesitation.
T
7 years ago
Reasonably priced, professional, and shows up on time...I would recommend Finest Trees to anyone.
L
7 years ago
Would recommend Finest Tree Service to everyone!
As a Professional Community Manager, Finest Tree Service was a successful bidder for many of mine and my colleagues’ tree trimming and tree removal needs and has NEVER made me regret my recommendation. Bryan Jackson has been our primary point of contact and has earned our highest respect and confidence as an experienced and knowledgeable professional. I wish to express my strong appreciation to Finest Tree Service for the high quality tree work done at very fair prices. Your tree crews have continued to demonstrate excellent skills and efficiency – with cranes, chainsaws and all the associated equipment- and they have been most thorough in cleaning up afterward, leaving properties cleaner than before you ever completed your contracted service. Lori Bahrman, PCAM
L
7 years ago
Great service for a great price with a knowledgeable and respectful crew.
I work in the landscaping biz and these guys were a pleasure to work with. They showed up on time and finished in a timely manner for a price that couldn't be beat. I had 2 giant eucalyptus that needed to come down so I could start creating a a functional space out of my yard (ie. edible and native plants). I was worried that my use of graywater would only feed the eucalyptus and destroy the foundation of the house. I called around and Bryan gave me the best deal on taking the trees down. I wanted him to leave the stumps and he cut them off even so I could set up a bird bath on top which works great! He also let me keep the mulch so I could spread it over my pathways to keep the dust down. I highly recommend Finest Tree Service.
J
7 years ago
Excellent service
We recently moved to Tucson and needed some immediate work done on our trees. Bryan came out right away, gave a fair estimate, and offered to do the work immediately. He and his crew were extremely professional and did a terrific job clearing our trees of mistletoe and removing a dead tree. They also pruned trees and foliage to give our house a much neater and tidier look. Bryan was always upfront and honest in his approach and his work was first rate. Some of the neighbors even came by and gave a "thumbs up" as he was clearing the property. I would highly recommend Finest Tree Service and plan to use them for all my tree maintenance work.