Finish Line Plumbing, LLC

Plumber

Plumbing: 2705154419
Class C Contractor: 2705154419
Master Plumber: 2710057913
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

berryvilleplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Leaky work
The folks from finish line replaced a shower faucet and replaced a shower basin. Thought it was good work until it started leaking 6 months later. I called them and they said the could be out the next day to quote the work. I asked why it would need a quote if was their mistake? I was told too much time had gone by. It was right then I decided I need a different plumber. I expected that if I hired someone to do a job, it would be done right and last longer than 6 months. I guess I was wrong. Quality of work and warranty is a concern.
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
It is unfortunate Jim that our labor warranty expires at 6 months and the work completed was 8 months ago. We would like to investigate to determine the cause of the failure and if it is within the scope of the work we performed,we can correct it or at minimum come to an agreement. Please contact us to schedule the appointment.
B
2 months ago
Amazing from start to FINISH
Brad and the Finish Line Team were great from start to FINISH and conducted themselves with the highest levels of integrity and honesty. This is the plumbing company you have been looking for. Brad took the time to hear my concern and to schedule an appointment that met my availability. Finish Line also uses technology to provide reminders and I was also impressed because I received a text with a link to track Brad when he was about 5 minutes away--it was like stalking an Amazon Package! My Home Warranty company sent two contractors out who were unable to resolve my issue properly. The first left cracked tile, did not caulk fixtures back into place, and left a huge mess. The second wanted to open walls to solve the problem. Oh, and did I mention the no call/no show in between? My amazing real estate agent called HMS and they pulled out the big guns (Brad/Finish Line). When Brad arrived, he put on shoe-booties (never had a contractor do that before!) and then took the time to hear me out and look at the problem from a few angles. Brad explained a few possible solutions and his recommendations, also letting me know approximate costs for each. Brad was in and out of my home in less than two hours, allowing us to put TWO showers back into service. Throughout his visit it was clear that he took pride in his work and was invested in my experience as a customer. I didn't think I'd ever find a plumber more interested in actually helping people rather than making a quick buck, but now I know who to call for any future plumbing issues: Brad and Finish Line Plumbing.
N
10 months ago
Efficient, on-time, polite, honest, and now "mine!"
I chose this company from among respondents to my inquiry on Home Advisor. The project was the repair of a toilet and a kitchen sink. They did the toilet with and earned all the adjectives in this review title. It also required that they remove a hutch, which goes over the toilet, which had been too difficult for me to lift out of the way. They also offered to replace the kitchen sink apparatus, which I could not afford to do. They advised me that the cost of the repair would exceed the value of the repair, since the apparatus does need to be replaced, and we agreed not to do it, rather than having them make an expensive repair on something that needs to be changed out before long. I definitely will continue to use them while I live here. (I also enjoyed their video on FB about why hard water damages water heaters (etc.).
R
3 years ago
New Electric Water Heater
Our old 80 gallon electric water heater started leaking and not producing hot water as well. I went on Home Adviser and found Brad as well as two other plumbers. I went with Brad because he gave me the best advice, was honest in the options, and went out of his way to find us a solution to our desire to continue using an 80 gallon electric water heater. This was right during Christmastime and Finish Line Plumbing was able to get it done in plenty of time for us to enjoy Christmas with hot water again. *Courteous, friendly, timely, and honest. We were very pleased with their work.
D
4 years ago
Above and Beyond
I called Brad at 9:00 p.m. the night before a snowstorm was predicted to hit. My sewer line was blocked and backing up in the basement. Bright and early the next morning, Jim arrived, followed by Brad. They snaked the line and even opened my septic tank to remedy the problem. All the while, snow continued to pile up. You don't expect this kind of service now days. Brad is my "plumber for life." You can't do better than Finish Line Plumbing.
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
Thank YOU Dave! I will look forward to serving you again in the near future.
L
4 years ago
Water pipe bust due to weather
This happened on a Sunday after a major storm and Brad came within a few hours and was on time and very courteous. He was very knowledgable and told us what he was doing and why every step of the way. The price was very fair and he even cleaned up after he was done. Could not have asked for more. Great job. Would recommend to anyone who needs a plumber. Will use again for sure. Linda and John K
D
4 years ago
Great service!
Called Brad to fix our kitchen faucet. He was willing to come out the next day, however I had to wait for the following week because of my schedule. He was right on time and finished the job quickly and efficiently. Will definately be using again!
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Diane, it was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
4 years ago
Excellent Work!
My home warranty company referred me to Finish Line Plumbing when my water heater started leaking in October - Brad was able to come out to the house to investigate shortly thereafter - He was very pleasant and professional, explained all of his findings to me, answered all of my questions, and had quick turn-around, isntalling a brand new unit just a couple of days later. He did a great job on the install! Based on that experience, I did not hesitate to call him the next time I had a plumbing concern - He came out today to resolve the water hammering in my pipes - Once again, he was prompt, pleasant, professional, and did an excellent job! Within about an hour I had a brand new water pressure regulating valve installed, and no more hammering in my pipes! He went above and beyond to resolve the issue at hand - I'm a very happy customer!
B
5 years ago
Excellent work!
Our water heater bit the dust, so we needed a new one. Finish Line was available immediately, and Brad showed up right on time! After discussing several options, he even helped me figure out a way to install my new water heater to give me more space in my closet. He paid close attention to detail & installed everything perfectly. We are very happy with the work he did, and highly recommend Finish Line.
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
Your situation was the proverbial "win-win" Brandi, your business is so appreciated. Thank You!
P
5 years ago
Excellent work
My hot water heater broke and leaked all over. I got in contact with Brad and within maybe two hours he had a new hot water heater in place. His work is spectacular and he as a contractor is quite professional. He even looks professional, not filthy and out of uniform. It was a very pleasant experience.
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
It was a real pleasure assisting you today Paul. Happy Birthday!