Finish Line Plumbing, LLC

Plumber

Berryville, VA 22611

Plumbing: 2705154419
Class C Contractor: 2705154419
Master Plumber: 2710057913
Open Today By Appointment

berryvilleplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
New Electric Water Heater
Our old 80 gallon electric water heater started leaking and not producing hot water as well. I went on Home Adviser and found Brad as well as two other plumbers. I went with Brad because he gave me the best advice, was honest in the options, and went out of his way to find us a solution to our desire to continue using an 80 gallon electric water heater. This was right during Christmastime and Finish Line Plumbing was able to get it done in plenty of time for us to enjoy Christmas with hot water again. *Courteous, friendly, timely, and honest. We were very pleased with their work.
D
2 years ago
Above and Beyond
I called Brad at 9:00 p.m. the night before a snowstorm was predicted to hit. My sewer line was blocked and backing up in the basement. Bright and early the next morning, Jim arrived, followed by Brad. They snaked the line and even opened my septic tank to remedy the problem. All the while, snow continued to pile up. You don't expect this kind of service now days. Brad is my "plumber for life." You can't do better than Finish Line Plumbing.
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
Thank YOU Dave! I will look forward to serving you again in the near future.
L
2 years ago
Water pipe bust due to weather
This happened on a Sunday after a major storm and Brad came within a few hours and was on time and very courteous. He was very knowledgable and told us what he was doing and why every step of the way. The price was very fair and he even cleaned up after he was done. Could not have asked for more. Great job. Would recommend to anyone who needs a plumber. Will use again for sure. Linda and John K
D
3 years ago
Great service!
Called Brad to fix our kitchen faucet. He was willing to come out the next day, however I had to wait for the following week because of my schedule. He was right on time and finished the job quickly and efficiently. Will definately be using again!
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Diane, it was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
3 years ago
Excellent Work!
My home warranty company referred me to Finish Line Plumbing when my water heater started leaking in October - Brad was able to come out to the house to investigate shortly thereafter - He was very pleasant and professional, explained all of his findings to me, answered all of my questions, and had quick turn-around, isntalling a brand new unit just a couple of days later. He did a great job on the install! Based on that experience, I did not hesitate to call him the next time I had a plumbing concern - He came out today to resolve the water hammering in my pipes - Once again, he was prompt, pleasant, professional, and did an excellent job! Within about an hour I had a brand new water pressure regulating valve installed, and no more hammering in my pipes! He went above and beyond to resolve the issue at hand - I'm a very happy customer!
B
3 years ago
Excellent work!
Our water heater bit the dust, so we needed a new one. Finish Line was available immediately, and Brad showed up right on time! After discussing several options, he even helped me figure out a way to install my new water heater to give me more space in my closet. He paid close attention to detail & installed everything perfectly. We are very happy with the work he did, and highly recommend Finish Line.
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
Your situation was the proverbial "win-win" Brandi, your business is so appreciated. Thank You!
P
3 years ago
Excellent work
My hot water heater broke and leaked all over. I got in contact with Brad and within maybe two hours he had a new hot water heater in place. His work is spectacular and he as a contractor is quite professional. He even looks professional, not filthy and out of uniform. It was a very pleasant experience.
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
It was a real pleasure assisting you today Paul. Happy Birthday!
K
3 years ago
Water heater replacement
I contacted Homeadvisor.com for estimates on replacing a propane water heater. Brad was the first to respond of my three suggested plumbers and the only one that provided a quote in a timely manner. He did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him!
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Kevin. It was great working with you.
A
3 years ago
Hired for Four Repairs!
After Finish Line successfully replaced one outside faucet we hired Brad for three more repairs. Brad replaced a second outside faucet, repaired a bathroom faucet and replaced a sump pump. Brad arrives on-time, does exceptional work, provides a fair price. Brad is a true professional and skilled at his craft. We have already recommended Finish Line to neighbors and friends. If all contractors were like Brad life would be so simple.
Response from Finish Line Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Abram for your business and the kind words. If every customer was like you business would be so simple.