Finishers LLC

General Contractor

Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Environmental protection Agency: NAT-125547-1
Home Improvement Contractor: PA046295
Open Today 24 Hours

generalcontractorbloomsburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Great service
C
2 weeks ago
Home Renovation
Couldn't ask for a more professional , hard working and honest contractor . Finishers Inc.. goes above and beyond truly.
K
3 months ago
Awesome deck at a very reasonable price.
After Lowes came by and made me a ridiculous offer, I contacted Damon, and he came in and understood exactly what I wanted and needed. Not only did he give me a very reasonable offer, but he also put together a deck that even went beyond how great I was hoping it would be. Damon and his team at Finishers just did me a solid, and I have a rock solid beautiful deck to show for it. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
I had called several companies nobody was able to start the job immediately or had given me a fair price . Where they were able to start immediately. They were very professional friendly. High quality work. And a fair price.. I would definitely recommend them for any job your have!!
F
6 months ago
Professional and punctual
Called Finishers LLC in a pinch, when another company screwed us over. They came in and did the job in a timely manner.
J
7 months ago
High quality at an affordable price
Called alot places to get a deck build not only did damon have a great price but also knew how to apply and paperwork need by township to pull a permit. Needless to say I was very impressed with the professionalism and quality of work for my deck
K
7 months ago
Excellent Service
We called around to a few different places to get a quote for getting our whole house painted. Damon was the only one that called back and even came out same day to look at it and give us a quote. We had a VERY tight deadline of about a week and some change before all our stuff was to be moved in. He promised he could get it done in that time frame and done with quality workmanship. He delivered on the timeline and the workmanship. Him and his crew were absolutely amazing and so very friendly. They were so polite. They worked hard and long hours to get this project done in time. They even worked on the 4th of July to complete the job. By the end of the week everyone felt like family and the kids loved talking to the crew. The crew was extremely patient with my kids asking them a billion questions and if they could help. I would very highly recommend Damon of Finishers, LLC any day. Not only was it such a great experience, but an absolutely fair price for all the work done. Thank you Finishers, LLC for a fantastic experience.
L
2 years ago
fast , friendly and honest
very nice and super honest
J
2 years ago
Always a caring professional
I have now used Finisher's twice, and I have been pleased with the service. They are fast but thorough and most of all reliable. I am very frustrated by local service people who do not return calls or don't show up when they say they will. Finisher's is always very responsive and keeps you updated if there are any changes to their anticipated schedule. It is truly a breath of fresh air compared to other services I have used.
J
2 years ago
Fixef my leal
The response was fantastic and very professional. I am very happy with this company and I recommend them in the future. I know I will have them back you should also.