Fioritto Family Dental Concord

Dentist

8245 Auburn Rd.

Concord, OH 44077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Very friendly
I went and got a tooth extracted today! They explained everything and were absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend them!! Thanks guys, you rock socks!
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and Comfortable Experience
Today I went for cleaning and checkup with X-rays. Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Nicole were friendly and professional. I got in without much wait time and had a comfortable experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
It was great experience and everyone were very nice, friendly and so professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Very personable and professional.
I never liked going to the dentist until I started going to the Fioritto Family. Dr. Nicole has made it nothing but a pleasant experience each time. Thank you for being so caring and comforting. You guys ROCK!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended Fioritto Dental. No concerns they were wonderful taking out wisdom teeth.
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I am so glad I found this practice. Dr. Lauren is professional and kind. She answers questions and explains all procedures/treatments and gives options. The staff has been great.
R
1 month ago
It was not to bad I had some pain but not to much
S
1 month ago
Super people, awesome office, very kind & caring.
I was truly impressed with the professionalism & the kindness I was shown at my visit. Everything was explained in a way that was easy to understand, and the rate I was billed for my X-rays was more than fair. I was also very impressed by the building & interior design of the office, most impressive! You have found a new customer!!
W
1 month ago
Excellent service.. attentive
Dr Lauren is responsive and an extremely professional; listens to your concerns and takes time to discuss options and procedures. Staff is teriffic also...
B
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Chris was wonderful with my daughter and incredibly patient with pulling her first tooth. It was definitely an anxious experience for my daughter and myself. Thank goodness it is out!