Fioritto Family Dental Concord

Dentist

8245 Auburn Rd.

Concord, OH 44077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I am very grateful to receive calander appointments and appointment reminders via text and emails. I receive phone calls asking if I want to come in earlier, when someone else cancels their appointment. You can ask for better service than that! Thank you!
D
7 days ago
good experience
Quality work and excellent customer service
K
7 days ago
I am so very happy with the procedure I haI'm very fearful of dentist and Dr Mike was amazing and his staff is very sweet, kind, gentle and understanding. Thank you to all and GOD BLESS YOUYES I WOULD REC
J
1 week ago
Always a Pleasure
Have been seeing Fioritto Family Dental since I was 12 in 1976, with Dr. Henry and now his children. Always professional, accommodating and extremely pleasant. My children also see them even from out of town. They are great!
K
2 weeks ago
New Patient Experience
I have avoided the dentist for years due to anxiety and bad experiences in the past. I went in today for my first appointment (cleaning, x-rays, exam) and I couldn’t be happier with the experience provided by everyone I came into contact with! Everyone was so pleasant, caring, and did not make me feel ashamed. One cleaning made such a difference and the doctor provided a thorough treatment plan with options for me that were explained with compassion and knowledge. Scared for so many years and dare I say I can’t wait to go back?! What an amazing experience as a new patient. I thank everyone from the bottom of my heart; I got in my car and cried a couple tears of relief when I left. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Clean and bright
I can’t remember for the life of me the girl who cleaned my teeth but she did the best job I think I’ve ever had in my life! I will defiantly be back
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chris saved my tooth from a previous crown being cracked. His attention to detail was very thorough. There was no pain and the service was done in a timely manner. The staff is always friendly and fun to talk with.
D
4 weeks ago
very friendly and professional staff/ that takes great care of you, I recommend the fiorrito family dental to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Professional and patient focused
We have been going to the Mentor office for a few years now. Always a great experience (as far as a dental visit goes 😀) The dentists are awesome as is the staff.. and the office is always very clean! My daughter had her wisdom teeth extracted at the Concord office.. wow, what a beautiful facility! The staff was great and took good care of her.. Highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experiance
They took my pain seriously and got me in right away. Everyone was friendly, helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you!