Fioritto Family Dental Concord

Dentist

8245 Auburn Rd.

Concord, OH 44077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
As I don’t care for dentist offices the visit was better than expected. Everyone was cheerful and nice.
D
7 days ago
Great service
This is a wonderful dental office. Friendly, courteous staff Very professional
B
1 week ago
service technician
Due to previous dental work, surgeries due to a car accident years ago, you qould not see me at a dentist unless ABSOLUTELY necessary! My blood pressure jumped over 200/120 when getting tooth pulled a while back. These folk have done a GREAT job dealing with ALL my concerns to make longer story short!! Simply, they are better than the best! Strongly recommend!!
J
4 weeks ago
Your staff is wonderful, caring. Your son, Dr. Chris, took very good care of my problem teeth. I greatly appreciate all your staff. My anxiety level was out the roof, due to looking forward? to surgery the following Monday. Your are the only dentists I would even consider going to. Your service is of the highest quality. Your are like a family to me after 40 years of coming to your practice.
G
1 month ago
As usual everything was perfect. I will allways be a patient.
G
1 month ago
As usual everything was perfect. I will allways be a patient.
F
1 month ago
I had an office visit for options to my problem. They spelled out all the options in a clear and concise way. It was a very good experience. I wil have no problem using Fioritto Dental in Concord.
B
2 months ago
New patient
Robin cleaned my teeth and she did an outstanding job. My teeth are super tight and she was able to get in all of the tight spaces. It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Daniella who did a thorough review of my teeth after my cleaning. Thank you for the nice experience.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Great
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I found the staff at the front desk helpful and friendly. The dentist and hygienist likewise were professional. Informative, and friendly.