Fioritto Family Dental Concord

Dentist

8245 Auburn Rd.

Concord, OH 44077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Great check up!
Very professional and efficient staff. The facility is absolutely clean and beautifully designed. Everyone was friendly.
J
6 days ago
Highly recommend this Dentist and staff!
I was nervous not a fan of dentists but Dr Chris and staff are AMAZING!! I had to get a check up and a crown done. They made me feel comfortable & eased my fears. Fast service, great quality of work and walked away great teeth, no pain and happy!!
S
6 days ago
Very professional and a great office$
Fioritto Dental has the most professional and friendliest people. The office is also so clean. It is not your normal visit to the dentist, more like visiting friends. Recommend them to everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
The Standard!!
Anyone whose has severe tooth pain knows that all you want is for someone to take you out behind the barn and shoot you, right? That's where I was at earlier today.... I hadn't had dental insurance for a while and I finally got covered on 8/1. I saw the catchy-cute-funny Aspen Dental commercials and decided to make an appointment there. This is one of the biggest mistakes I've ever made in my entire life. What was initially supposed to be a simple extraction turned into a whole lot more and cost me over $1000. What I got for that was a pulled tooth and severe pain for 5 days. I sat on my couch last night crying. I just couldn't stop crying because I had no idea what I was going to do. I didn't want to go back to Aspen but had no idea where to turn. I ended up posting on Facebook to ask some of my friends to please refer me to a family dentist. I got a lot of recommendations but I remembered seeing Fioritto's new building because I pass by there every night on my way to work in Chardon. To make a long story short I called and I got squeezed into see Dr. Christopher Fioritto within the hour. I filled out my paperwork and before I could even get situated in my chair they called me back. After Dr Chris was done looking at the mess that I and Aspen had made of my mouth and doing whatever he did in there he stood there and talked to me and explained to me everything that I needed to know. He made sure I had everything I needed to heal comfortable and properly. While he was talking I was waiting on him to bash Aspen but he did nothing of he sort. He is truly a class act. I sat there listening to him with tears in my eyes because all I wanted was a dentist that was actually going to care about helping me with my teeth and I thought that I would never find that. But I found that here and so will you.. If you're looking for a good dentist who actually cares about dentistry and his patients call them today then dont walk.....run to their new beautiful office in concord. Oh and the staff...so unbelievable professional and kind. My experience could've only been better had it been free.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
I've had Dr. Daniella and Dr. Mike and both are fantastic. (No pain) They and their entire STAFF are very professional and polite. Always greeting you with smiles. They are the best.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, easy access
Fioritto Dental gives early morning/eve and weekend appointment times which works with my family's busy schedule. Excellent care.
T
3 weeks ago
Great job on minor dental work
Needed a small lingering cavity filled. Dr. Lauren, assisted by Toni did a quick great job. In and out in about 40 min, including consultation about other topics.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality family dentist!
Fioritto Dental has gone above and beyond for my family. Dr. Nicole and her team are friendly, thorough, and genuine. From the moment we stepped into their north mentor office we felt like they cared about us and our dental health. Office staff are friendly. I've never waited more than 5 minutes beyond our scheduled time which is huge when you're scheduling visits for kids. Fair rates. Excellent care and service. Their new Concord facility is top notch with cutting edge technology. I will never go anywhere else for myself or my children.
L
1 month ago
Beautiful facility, great staff!
Was I in a spa or a dentist office?? Beautiful inside, felt very clean and the staff was so nice. I saw Dr Daniella and she was great! First time I've used a different dentist my whole life and I'm happy I did.