Fioritto Family Dental Concord

Dentist

8245 Auburn Rd.

Concord, OH 44077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Great service, first time at new office
Place is awesome just like mentor but bigger. Entire staff is friendly and professional
A
2 days ago
Great visit
People are so nice. Won’t dread going to the dentist anymore!
S
2 days ago
High quality, professional and nice
Dr. Daniella is always a pleasure to be around and is genuinely interested in her patients personally. I won’t go anywhere else.
A
3 days ago
Always professional , friendly , and amazing !
A
4 days ago
High quality service
This was my son’s very first trip to the dentist. The entire staff was very friendly. The hygienist was very patient and explained things as she went, and my son was very comfortable and compliant. And last, the dentist was wonderful! A truly great experience and we plan on continuing our dental care at this establishment. Thanks so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome care from the beginning to the end!!
I am very happy with the work that was performed, no pain during or after the proceedure. I recommend Fioritto Family Dental to all, superb practice you will be very happy with!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I had to have my first root canal and was extremely nervous about it. But thanks to Dr. Mike and his assistant everything turned out great. I won't be so nervous next time I need one ( hopefully never) but I would definitely use the nitrous oxide again if I do! Thank you Dr. Mike and his assistant!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience for 1st Time Visit
I needed to change dentists for insurance purposes so I decided to try Fioritto Family Dental. I was impressed how beautiful their facility is. Their staff is very friendly and took the time to explain to me about their family run business. I am happy with how I was treated and based upon this positive experience I would recommend Fioritto Family Dental to anyone looking for a dentist in the Chardon / Mentor / Painesville area.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and compassionate to issues that bothered me
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Excellent quality care, friendly personnel, wonderful facilities are what we experience at Fioritto Family Dentists. My wife and I are very pleased with the care we are provided.