Fioritto Family Dental

Dentist

6303 Center Street

Mentor, OH 44060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Look no Further
First class service!! Friendly, attentive and professional. Was able to get my daughter in on a Saturday... last minute call and they answered our questions and concerns. Thank-you
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience !!!
We recently moved to Madison Ohio. I was having some issues with my teeth. I came across Fioritto family dental while doing some online research. I called and the staff on duty was prompt in scheduling the appointment for next day :) Had my routine teeth cleaning and few tooth filling done. Staffs are friendly and informative. Dr. Chris and his assistants were very thorough, sensitive and caring . I would recommend Fioritto family dental anytime!!!!!
D
1 month ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff
I had a 9:00 AM appointment for a tooth extraction, they were prompt I did not have to wait. Also the dentist made sure that the tooth was completely numb and I would not feel any pain when it was extracted. After this was done they explained throughly what I need to do. Great Job.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Fioritto & staff did a great job taking care of my dental issue. Thanks
D
1 month ago
I came in late 15 mins. because of a flat tire. I explained and they said no problem, and took care of me immediately. Thank you. And received the same great care as always.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Henry was professional and easy to communicate with.
Came to ask about some sensitivity in back tooth. X-rays were taken and the tooth was examined. Dr. suggested keeping an eye on it.
A
2 months ago
First good dental experience!
After having a bad experience with a previous dentist about 5 years ago, I have avoided going back to A dentiat like the plague, but I finally decided to buckk up and go in for a cleaning. I was very nervous, the dental hygenist Julie was very nice and easy to talk to, I saw Dr. Bryce and he was extremely personable and easy to talk! I walked out with no cavities and a good overall experience. Eeryone at the front desk was very nice also. My only minor complaint is the girl that brought me back from the waiting room and took my xrays seemed like she did not want to be there and had 0 personality.
J
2 months ago
As always, outstanding and patient. Everyone is great.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Service is always friendly and dependable. Just love Doctor Henry. I have been going to him about 40 years! June Meadows