Fioritto Family Dental

Dentist

6303 Center Street

Mentor, OH 44060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have had several visits now with Dr. Liz. At each visit she has been caring and concerned with my comfort. Highly recommended.
A
6 days ago
Emergency Visit
Called in for an issue and was able to go in immediately. Dentist went above and beyond to resolve my issue. Great visit!
I
1 week ago
Very professional service
I love this place,i drive 40 min. But it's worth it,
S
1 week ago
Absolute BEST in dentistry
First of all, please know that I was always a wimp when it came to dentists. I suffer from panic attacks every time I hear the word dentist. That being said, I could not have found a better practice to treat me. From the first phone call to set up an appointment, they all set my mind at ease. Each person at Fioritto Dental treated me with respect, care and utmost compassion. Their main concern was for ME and my well-being. They spoke to me and treated me with such understanding that I was amazed these people were dentists. I felt like I was their only patient. I cannot say enough good about the reception staff (mostly Rachel is who got my whining phone calls), Faith (handling all the medical and billing), Toni (Dr. Lauren's assistant), Robert ( Dr. Mike's dental assistant), Dr. Mike (the most amazing oral surgeon I have ever been treated by) and Dr. Lauren (THE woman that designed my mouth to look and feel perfect in every way). After years of pain and anguish, all of them had a hand in giving me back a happy life. I had 24 teeth removed and full dentures placed, same day. Dr. Mike performed the surgery under iv sedation (told you I have always been a wimp). Dr. Mike was not only fast, but extremely precise and kept me under and comfortable the entire duration of the procedure. His skills are amazing, to say the least. Dr. Lauren is my dentist and she was in charge of painstakingly building my new mouth. Her care for me was beyond measure. She just has this way about her that you know you are in great hands having her take care of your dental needs. Dr. Lauren did not let me down! It is strange for me to say that because of this experience, I now have a unique bond with Dr. Lauren. A bond with a dentist? Who would have thought I would have ENJOYED being treated by a dentist? Even now, being almost 2 weeks post-op, if I need anything from Fioritto Dental because I am having any pain or need denture adjustments, I call and most of the time I can even get in real quick same day. Each patient they see is made to feel like they are valuable and cared about at Fioritto Dental. I will NEVER go to another dental office in my life. I have even switched my entire family to now see Fioritto Dental where I know they are going to be taken care of by the absolute best in the business!
K
2 weeks ago
Caring, and good work
I was scheduled for an appointment on Saturday, I was taken back quickly and the dental work started quickly as well. It seemed like I would be out of there pretty fast. But Dr. then had to check on a patient who had come in for an emergency appointment, so then I waited for while before he came back in to finish. I'm glad to see that they try to work in emergent patients, I just wish I had been told how long I was going to wait and what was going on so I could tell my family how late I was running. Other than that, it was a good experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Henry rebuilt my broken tooth. So far all is well
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and accommodating to my needs
Dr. Liz put in a temporary crown. It was towards the end of the day and we just wanted to get it done as it was probably a long day for both of us. She and her assistant were fun which made the ordeal much better. Thanks for hooking me up with more numbing stuff.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Had a cavity filled and it went very nicely! Had no pain during or after the numbing went away. Dr. Bryce and Erika did a great job making sure I was comfortable! Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Most friendly dental office
I have been going to Fioritto Dental for many years. Julie is a wonderful hygienist. I always make my cleanings with her. I also request Dr. Chris. He is so personable and professional. I could not imagine going anywhere else. Thank you for making it such a good experience.
T
1 month ago
Dental visits always a pleasant experience. Staff pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable.