Fioritto Family Dental

Dentist

6303 Center Street

Mentor, OH 44060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Customer Service
Awesome
C
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
I was a bit nervous, but the staff took the time to answer all of my questions and let me know what was happening during the entire process. I was very pleasesed with everything.
H
4 weeks ago
High prices
The entire business is all family. I went in for a filling and of course the cavity was “too deep” and their brother just happened to be able to do the root canal. Anyway $800’s out of pocket later, my tooth still hurts. Don’t waste you time
K
1 month ago
Very Happy
I needed a root canal and I have high anxiety. The doctor handled it very well, there were options for anxiety and he was sure to give me enough Novocain to make sure I was very numb for the entire procedure. No one wants a root canal. But I was happy with how mine was handled. Very caring staff and pain free
R
1 month ago
My experience getting dental X-rays were a little uncomfortable. The young man was learning but he seemed to be having a great deal of trouble getting my X-rays. Maybe a little more training before he is dealing with the public. He was pleasant but it was hard to watch him struggle. I do realize that he was learning and I did feel for him. Everything else was fine and I was treated well.
D
1 month ago
This place rocks!
I have been a patient of Fioritto Dental for about 10 years,and until just this past visit, I have not needed additional services past my semi-annual cleaning & exam. So what this says to me is that they do not try to perform services that are not needed, just for the almighty dollar. They are VERY professional, friendly and provide gentle dental care. The crown fitting I needed recently took the exact amount to time they said it would, cost the exact amount of money they said it would and my 10:40 am appointment began at 10:40 am. I would highly recommend this group of dentists and staff, THEY ROCK!
K
1 month ago
I was assaulted; it was terrifying and painful
I have a limited dental history, as the few cavities I had as a young child were the last time I needed more than a cleaning. When one of those fillings broke, it required a root canal. My initial appointment was easy, I was nervous but had a good feeling about moving forward with my new dentist. Unfortunately, my root canal with doctor Christopher was just awful. He was cold and spent most of the appointment talking to his assistant about his plans for the weekend. When I winced during drilling he paused and then I felt the most pain I can remember and I’ve got three children. In tears I asked what happened and he answered, “that was a shot of Novocain into your nerve.” His assistant dabbed at tears streaming down my face for the remainder of my appointment. I understood then why I was the only person in the practice that morning who didn’t work there. Please stay away from this practice.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Had an emergency and they got me in quick.
D
2 months ago
Great service.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough teeth cleaning & x rays
Office was on time. I got in, got my teeth cleaned, a set of x rays taken, saw Dr. Chris and was on my way in an hour. Very friendly and very knowledgable staff. I have been been going here for years now and love it. Thanks again!