Fioritto Family Dental

Dentist

6303 Center Street

Mentor, OH 44060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I switched to Fioritto Dental after coming in as an emergency with an abscessed tooth. Dr. Henry did a great job getting that tooth out of my mouth. I was so impressed, that I dropped the dentist I had been seeing for 13 years. Dr. Henry's staff is friendly, and efficient. I like the fact that they make it convenient for the patient by doing everything from extractions to implants.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I was nervous to visit a new dentist to repair a broken filling, but the staff made me feel incredibly comfortable. Great office, will be bringing my family here from now on.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff. First time patient. Great with answering questions. Found a new Dentist !
E
2 weeks ago
Best of the Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Henry since 1976 with the exception of a few years in Florida. All appointments, for whatever dental requirements, have been absolutely professional and of the highest quality. Dr. Henry and his entire staff are constant in their attention to the patient and their oral health.
B
3 weeks ago
Professiobal high quality service
Been a patient here for 43 years and always received high quality professional service.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
This family owned and run dental facility is as good as it gets. The staff is professional and curtious. Their facility is welcoming and their equipment top notch. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Not as good as other cleanings
First cleaning and was not as good as my previous hygeniist. Did not even polish all my teeth.
L
1 month ago
had Dr Bryce he was very nice and friendly I would go back to him again
W
1 month ago
High quality of service! Friendly staff!
Everyone at this office is super friendly. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I called in the morning with a toothache and they got me in that same afternoon. I was provided options on how to treat. Excellent service.