Fioritto Family Dental

Dentist

6303 Center Street

Mentor, OH 44060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
As usual, Dr. Lauren and the team did an amazing job and made sure I was comfortable throughout my visit. I also wanted to say that I love the Christmas music and the Nativity out in front of the building!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and doctors!
Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do!! But the staff and doctors here are friendly and gentle. They are down to earth and make being the a little easier on the anxiety.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I am a nervous Nellie going to the dentist. Robin, the dental hygienist, is my saving grace. She is kind, gentle and patient with me.
W
4 weeks ago
Amazing orthodontist!
We love Dr. vanni! He’s super nice and my kids both love him.
N
4 weeks ago
I have been coming here now for 18 years and I always enjoy my time here, everybody is always nice, friendly and helpful.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great first appointment here! Everyone was very nice and professional. I appreciated that the dentist said he wouldn't recommend anything that he didn't truly feel I needed. I expected that I would have to have both bridges replaced but he was very happy with the one and only recommended replacing one bridge. I appreciate the honesty and professionalism!
H
1 month ago
All the friendly faces made the experience calming. Thanks all
K
1 month ago
An (almost) enjoyable root canal
I called this morning to see if I could get in to have a painful tooth looked at. Dr. Chris saw me within 5 hours of calling and diagnosed the need for a root canal. He cleared his schedule and proceeded to immediately do the root canal. He and all of the staff were very friendly and let me know what was happening at every step. I was very impressed.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Patient and Friendly Staff
Robin is an excellent hygienist and is very patient with me! Highly recommend her. Dr. Chris is fantastic as well! If you're phobic about dentists at all, this is the place to go!