Fioritto Family Dental

Dentist

6303 Center Street

Mentor, OH 44060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great place very professional.
L
6 days ago
Felt at ease and things were explained in length
M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I've always gone to the Mentor location and since they opened Concord I have been to that office as well. Both offices have wonderful caring staff that make me feel comfortable everytime. I hope the receptionists, hygenists, insurance workers, and doctors know how wonderful they are. Please let them know their work and effort is appreciated.
H
2 weeks ago
I had nothing but a great experience. The staff was very friendly and made me feel not so anxious about my procedure. The team is great there
B
2 weeks ago
X-rays
I think there were to many X-rays taken. Five would have been enough.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick Appt for a Problem
I was able to be seen within a day for a problem that I was having. Treatment was thorough and provided me with detailed information on possible causes.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience !
I had a decayed tooth that cracked when I was eating dinner one night. I came in a few days later and Dr. Chris saw me. I despise all things dentist related - I had a horrible experience with a different dentist in the area. This was a much better time - great staff, great folks, and great doctor. Looking forward to going back! Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Very good staff & Doc!
L
4 weeks ago
Superb dentistry
I would not think of going elsewhere. I've been going to Dr. Fioritto for over 40 years and each time is nothing but professional yet personal and comfortable. They are always on time and very thorough. The staff is so very friendly and always accommodating. The facility is also very clean and bright. My only complaint is the $$. I wish they were in my network of insurance as I have to pay out of pocket and it's quite expensive.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional
The entire experience was terrific. My appointment time was respected, I only waited three minutes. Everyone was efficient, smiling and friendly. Dr. Michael was amazing. He explained everything to me, was gentle and kind, but most important he was truly a caring dentist. My case was extremely difficult, yet he found the answer to make life better.