Firehouse Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2980 Ray Road

Spring Lake, NC 28390-7801

Open Today By Appointment

firehousekidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Awesome
I was very pleased with the staff and the dentist very clean and very professional even though my son did not like for them to clean his teeth they were still able to do their job and keep him comfortable while doing it. I'm glad to find a dentist that we can stick with I would recommend this dentist for anyone with children
V
4 days ago
Kid Friendly Dental Office
We highly recommend Firehouse Kids Dentistry for all kids! They are so fast and efficient every single visit. The entire staff is so kind and friendly and make you feel comfortable during your visit. The dentist and dental assistants are all so patient and good with children!
B
4 days ago
One of the most child friendly places we’ve ever been!
We continue to be impressed by every aspect of firehouse dental! The dentist & staff have phenomenal mannerisms, specifically for children. They speak & treat the children with respect and love. We are thankful we received a referral here, after a previous bad experience. I cannot give any higher of a recommendation!!
C
5 days ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
We followed Dr. V when he left a Fayetteville practice to start Firehouse Kids. I have 4 kids, 1 with special needs and he and the staff are great with all of them! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
1 week ago
Excellent
The best dentist in fayetteville!! So friendly and autism friend!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and friendly
My child needed an emergency tooth extraction. It was swollen and infected. They let the numbing gel sit a long while before beginning. They gave him the shots and tested numerous times before extracting. It still hurt due to the level of infection and swelling but I'm appreciative and confident that they strived to make it as comfortable as they could for him.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Love this dentist! My kids enjoy going to the dentist. We have always had a great experience when we come there. They are so patient and caring with my 4 year old and 1 year old. I can schedule both kids for an appointment on the same day back to back, which is amazing so I don't have to make many trips. Highly recommend this place.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Best dentist ever! We loved our experience, all our questions or concerns were answered. It’s obvious they genuinely care about their patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Always pleased!
We have been taking our 12 year old daughter here for two years and our 9 month old son had his first visit today. The experience is always quick and the staff is always polite and helpful! Love the nurses and the dentists! We are moving to Raleigh in Fall however we will def be bringing our kids out here every 6 months for dental care. Thanks again!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff and service!