Firehouse Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2980 Ray Road

Spring Lake, NC 28390-7801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

firehousekidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Professional and kind
Excellent service...fast and efficient...put my son at ease. Very informative about how to take care of his teeth. Very nice staff.
I
6 days ago
Love FireHouse Dentistry
Excellent service, very professional and friendly. My son love his dentist and we are very pleased with the overall experience. Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist around
I I highly recommend this dentist to anyone with children. My daughter is a feisty two-year-old that does not like the dentist what so ever. The staff at Firehouse Kids does their very best to accommodate and show parents Ways to take care of their child’s teeth. They also are very kid oriented with a fun waiting room and a treasure box when the child is done always a plus. I also like my ability to ask questions and get the answers right away I will be taking my four-month-old there when he is a year old that is the only place that I want my children to go.
J
1 week ago
Very patient with my kids
The staff at Firehouse are very patient, kind and understanding. The environment is exciting for the kids each time we come as the wall murals keep them occupied. I would high recommend the dental service for children.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome office and staff!!!
I love bringing my kids here as much as they love coming here. They do such an amazing job with my kids and are very patient and informative.
Y
2 weeks ago
Good service!
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff and kid friendly place!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
We have had nothing but good services!! My daughter use to be afraid of of the dentist and would cry!! She’s not anymore thanks to this office, their staff and dentist!! I highly highly recommend them to everyone!!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome first visit
We had a great experience , it was our daughters first time at the dentist. Everything was well explained and fast service . The staff were all extremely nice.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice place, everyone was really nice and professional! They are WONDERFUL with kids.