Firehouse Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2980 Ray Road

Spring Lake, NC 28390-7801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

firehousekidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Love this place !
It’s all about the kiddos making a usually not so easy visit super fun ! Love staff and atmosphere !
W
4 days ago
Beautiful office! The staff was amazing. Dr.V was very kind and patient with my daughter. I would definitely recommend!
N
5 days ago
Very Professional
Got in as a new patient the next day! Easy paperwork process, friendly dental team, TVs on the ceiling for kiddos who may be nervous, and quick appointment time (in and out with 2 small children in less than an hour)
J
5 days ago
Very professional; Great with special needs
My son had a successful (as successful as possible for him) visit here. He is nonverbal, autistic and it is very difficult to brush his teeth at home. However this facility is set up to accommodate that. The dentist gave us a great recommendation on how to brush his teeth. I don't think my son was too traumatized by his first visit (LOL). I highly recommend any parent with a special needs child to go to this dentist (or if your child just doesn't like the dentist). He/she will like this one. Best in the area!!!!
M
5 days ago
Fantastic Experience
From Crystal (front office), dental hygienist to Dr. V are beyond great. My daughter had a great time.
M
1 week ago
Awesome!
My kids love this dentist! Their office is very inviting for a child, clean, updated, and the staff is friendly. Quick service as well. Dr. V isn't even phased when one of them is screaming, just carries on with checking the teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
My kids have been seen by Dr. V since my oldest son was 2 years of age and have always provided excellent service! And we will continue to see him!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
H
2 weeks ago
Great experience! Everyone is so friendly and my son had a great time!
M
2 weeks ago
The best dentist office ever!!
The staff is amazing with the kids. The waiting room is so inviting it has a lot to keep kids entertained while they wait. After the service they get a coin to get a toy. The staff is always professional and courteous. Dr. V is amazing. Will definitely recommend to everyone.