Firehouse Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2980 Ray Road

Spring Lake, NC 28390-7801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

firehousekidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
We Love Firehouse Kid's Dentistry!
We had the BEST experience here! My son was super apprehensive about going to the dentist, as most young children are, but once we arrived we were greeted by a friendly staff and fun/inviting environment. Once we went back for his consultation the assistant, technician, and dentist were so nice. They made my son feel so comfortable and gave us clear, concise information. The cherry on top of a perfect visit was my son being able to pick out a prize once he was finished. We have a follow up appointment and he is not scared one bit about returning. I'd recommend this dentistry to anyone.
T
1 day ago
We Love Firehouse Kid's Dentistry!
We had the BEST experience here! My son was super apprehensive about going to the dentist, as most young children are, but once we arrived we were greeted by a friendly staff and fun/inviting environment. Once we went back for his consultation the assistant, technician, and dentist were so nice. They made my son feel so comfortable and gave us clear, concise information. The cherry on top of a perfect visit was my son being able to pick out a prize once he was finished. We have a follow up appointment and he is not scared one bit about returning. I'd recommend this dentistry to anyone.
A
4 days ago
We love this place! Its clean,the staff are friendly and the Dentist is fantastic! We love the decorations!
S
6 days ago
Awesome place
I called with concern about my 16 month old's gums and they were able to fit me in that morning! She came in as a first time patient. The wait was not long and the staff was so sweet. My daughter immediately went up to the nurse and asked her to pick her up. I've never seen her so comfortable with a stranger. Both of my children had a fun time
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
From the time you check in from the time you leave the staff and Dr are all very kind. We are always in and out quickly and they are great with the children. We drive in 40 min since we moved out of the area since we love this office.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Firehouse Dentistry are all very welcoming individuals. They have all been extremely thorough with treatment, appointment scheduling and professionalism. I am very pleased with the experience my son has every time he is seen. Couldn't be happier!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
The doctor and staff are always so professional and great with my kids. No matter how scared and screaming the kids are the staff handles them wonderfully. Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Kids Fillings
My son had fillings done and walked out happier than when he went in. It’s so awesome as a mom to have kids who are excited to go to the dentist, even for treatments! I’d recommend the staff at Firehouse to anyone! They’re amazing.
T
4 weeks ago
Best service, polite staff, absolutely amazing
The staff is always very kind and answers all questions. The dentist is awesome!! He is so interactive with the kids and they always leave with a smile on their face!!!
G
4 weeks ago
You are awesome!!😊😊
High quality, professional and friendly service. Everybody there is awesome. I love it. Very clean. I highly recommend this office.