Firehouse Window Cleaners, LLC

Cleaning Service

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

windowcleaningkingwood.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great job!
Can't say enough about Firehouse Windows! Such a friendly, professional and trustworthy owner. He does a wonderful job and my Windows look great every time! He will be cleaning our gutters and power washing in a few weeks. Coming quarterly for cleaning and such a great deal. He's very reasonably priced, on time and it's always about the customer. Thank you Jarrod for the great job...glad to give you our business!
K
7 months ago
5 Stars!
We booked Jarrod based on positive reviews from neighbors in surrounding areas. He tended to our home today as if it was his own. He is trustworthy and meticulous! After power washing our entire home and cleaning windows inside and out, our home looks brand new! Thank you for top notch service! We will definitely use Firehouse Windows again!
C
8 months ago
High quality product with professional delivery
Jarrod just finished up our house where he cleaned the exterior siding and gutters to removed mold and dirt. Then cleaned all windows and screens inside and out followed by pressure washing all my concrete. He arrived on time in uniform. Ready to work. Once completed it looks better than the day we bought it. Price was reasonable and the Service was superb. Will definitely use them again in the future.
K
2 years ago
Very pleased! Was on time! Respectful of our home, taking great care inside and out! Will definitely have them back!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
My Windows look incredible! Wouldn't believe it till I saw it!
M
2 years ago
Excellent service at a fair price
I always cleaned my windows myself but had to borrow equipment and it took forever. After my spouse was complaining that they needed cleaning I finally gave into have a professional do the job. First off you get what you pay for. Firehouse covered every square inch and was very meticulous. Also they use deionized water and flow brushes. So the windows never streaked and we're spot free. My windows are cleaner now than when we bought the house. I really never realized how super clean windows can change the look of a house. It's like looking at them in high definition.
J
2 years ago
Quality service and very professional
This review is for Jarrod Byrd. He came to our home and washed the windows inside and outsized, cleaned the gutters, powerblasted our home and driveway. He did an excellent job and was a very hard worker. Jarrod was very professional and courteous. I will recommend the Firehouse Window Cleaners to everyone. Excellent Job!
Response from Firehouse Window Cleaners, LLC
Thank you, it was a pleasure to meet you and your husband. I'm happy to have you as a continuing customer.
S
2 years ago
Timely, courteous and windows look great!
He came out promptly at our scheduled time to give us a quote. I was able to get an appointment to have our windows done within a good timeframe. On the day of, he was running just a couple of minute behind and called to let us know. Normally a service person would call if they are more than 30 minutes late so I was appreciative that he let me know before planned time that he would be just a few minutes late. He was careful around the house when working inside to 1)not let our pets escape through the briefly opened windows/doors and 2)not track any debris in and 3)careful with the blinds. Never really thought we had that many windows until we had a window cleaner out! He did a great job and we will definitely have him back out again! Shell
Response from Firehouse Window Cleaners, LLC
Thank you Shell! It was fantastic to meet you all and get to talk for a little while.