Fireweed Family Dentistry

Dentist

1113 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 101

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough :)
I
3 weeks ago
people are very accommodating and do a good job
C
1 month ago
She did a wonderful job with my teeth.
S
3 months ago
Top-notch care
The extractions, fillings, cleanings and all treatments were very professional, thoughtful and gentle, as well as friendly.
B
4 months ago
Best Hygienist EVER!!
The hygienist at Fireweed Family Dentistry is just wonderful - she is thorough, gentle, professional, and really keeps my teeth healthy! Carla takes such care to make sure teeth and gums are free from minor issues that could lead to bigger problems later, and she is wonderful about explaining oral hygiene in a way that is so positive and reassuring. Can't say enough good about her, and the entire team at Fireweed Family Dentistry, including Murphy the therapy dog!
J
5 months ago
Best work, best people
I'm a tough patient, so I always appreciate the tolerance I get there. I have a troublesome tongue, and a small mouth, so its a pain to work on. I really value Dr. M's many years of experience and how it translates into his great work. If you want a dentist you can trust and never have the feeling you would have by walking into an unknown dental situation, (like the discount dentist chains) this is the place. I've had my dentistry done there since '99 and have no desire to go anywhere else. And of course, Murphy the Labra doodle is there to add the petting zoo factor! John in Spenard.........
O
5 months ago
I always have a great experience. I have been a patient for 30 years. Dr. Maloney is a perfectionist...in a good way. He does outstanding work and I have referred others and will continue to do so. The entire office staff are friendly and welcoming.
J
6 months ago
Amazing service!
As always, I have had a fantastic experience within the office! Friendly staff, educational hygienist that is AMAZING at the services she provides. Dr. Maloney is so skilled and does GREAT work! If you aren't going to Fireweed Family Dentistry, you might as well not go anywhere! Thanks everyone!
L
8 months ago
Great service!
Love Dr. M and the whole crew. They had me in and out fast, and with no pain. Been 30 years and happy to keep referring folks to Dr. M.
J
9 months ago
Nice office Calm and all personal competent and friendly