Fireweed Family Dentistry

Dentist

1113 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 101

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I had a pleasent experience. Both dr. Maloney and his staff were very helpful and efficient. Thumbs up !
K
4 months ago
Best Hygenist
Carla does the most awesome cleaning job! I actually like going to get my teeth cleaned. All the staff are friendly and thorough. And of course, seeing Murphy is always a highlight. He loves helping!
J
4 months ago
Dental Check up
Another Fan-tabulous check up due to the diligence of my flossing, and the Dentist (Dr. Maloney) who insisted I do so daily, until I got the message...lol We did a double crown a few months ago, (sadly due to no mouth guard) and we popped a filling that was done in 2000 give or take, and held fabulously for 18 years.
J
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and dentist
I haven't had my cleaning yet but everything else was great. I was treated with respect and everyone was friendly. Clean office.
K
6 months ago
Comfortable and Professional
The staff made me feel comfortable,. Atmosphere was nice, they explained treatment well, and were very professional. My dentists anxieties were gone!
A
6 months ago
I have been with Fireweed Dental for years and I appreciate their professionalism. High quality and good service. Thank you guys
K
6 months ago
Very friendly and thorough :)
I
6 months ago
people are very accommodating and do a good job
C
7 months ago
She did a wonderful job with my teeth.
S
9 months ago
Top-notch care
The extractions, fillings, cleanings and all treatments were very professional, thoughtful and gentle, as well as friendly.