Fireweed Family Dentistry

Dentist

1113 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 101

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best Hygenist
Carla does the most awesome cleaning job! I actually like going to get my teeth cleaned. All the staff are friendly and thorough. And of course, seeing Murphy is always a highlight. He loves helping!
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Check up
Another Fan-tabulous check up due to the diligence of my flossing, and the Dentist (Dr. Maloney) who insisted I do so daily, until I got the message...lol We did a double crown a few months ago, (sadly due to no mouth guard) and we popped a filling that was done in 2000 give or take, and held fabulously for 18 years.
J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff and dentist
I haven't had my cleaning yet but everything else was great. I was treated with respect and everyone was friendly. Clean office.
K
2 months ago
Comfortable and Professional
The staff made me feel comfortable,. Atmosphere was nice, they explained treatment well, and were very professional. My dentists anxieties were gone!
A
2 months ago
I have been with Fireweed Dental for years and I appreciate their professionalism. High quality and good service. Thank you guys
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough :)
I
3 months ago
people are very accommodating and do a good job
C
3 months ago
She did a wonderful job with my teeth.
S
5 months ago
Top-notch care
The extractions, fillings, cleanings and all treatments were very professional, thoughtful and gentle, as well as friendly.
B
6 months ago
Best Hygienist EVER!!
The hygienist at Fireweed Family Dentistry is just wonderful - she is thorough, gentle, professional, and really keeps my teeth healthy! Carla takes such care to make sure teeth and gums are free from minor issues that could lead to bigger problems later, and she is wonderful about explaining oral hygiene in a way that is so positive and reassuring. Can't say enough good about her, and the entire team at Fireweed Family Dentistry, including Murphy the therapy dog!