Fireweed Family Dentistry

Dentist

1113 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 101

Anchorage, AK 99503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and I love the service dog in the office
The front desk is organized, kind, and always willing to open the door so the dog in the office can share snuggles before the procedures. This alleviates stress and I think every dental office should have a nice and friendly, well trained doggie! The doctor is positive, knowledgeable, thorough and honest in his examination. I am a huge fan of the dental hygienist in this office and enjoyed working with her. She is accommodating regarding physical limitations and has lots of patience and a positive demeanor.
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Things went very smooth. My mouth is not easy to work on.
L
4 months ago
Best dentist and dental hygienist in Anchorage!
J
7 months ago
I had a pleasent experience. Both dr. Maloney and his staff were very helpful and efficient. Thumbs up !
K
8 months ago
Best Hygenist
Carla does the most awesome cleaning job! I actually like going to get my teeth cleaned. All the staff are friendly and thorough. And of course, seeing Murphy is always a highlight. He loves helping!
J
9 months ago
Dental Check up
Another Fan-tabulous check up due to the diligence of my flossing, and the Dentist (Dr. Maloney) who insisted I do so daily, until I got the message...lol We did a double crown a few months ago, (sadly due to no mouth guard) and we popped a filling that was done in 2000 give or take, and held fabulously for 18 years.
J
9 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and dentist
I haven't had my cleaning yet but everything else was great. I was treated with respect and everyone was friendly. Clean office.
K
10 months ago
Comfortable and Professional
The staff made me feel comfortable,. Atmosphere was nice, they explained treatment well, and were very professional. My dentists anxieties were gone!
A
10 months ago
I have been with Fireweed Dental for years and I appreciate their professionalism. High quality and good service. Thank you guys
K
11 months ago
Very friendly and thorough :)