Fireweed Family Dentistry

Dentist

1113 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 101

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Friendly, Courteous, and Professional.
I had a great experience at Dr Maloney's office. He and his reception staff and hygienist are very friendly. I made a second and third appointment to go back. They have a great Labdoodle, perfect for kids!
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Shawn it was a pleasure meeting you today and thank you so much for such a flattering review!
T
3 months ago
Left me smiling!
Just changed providers recently, and a friend recommended the practice. From beginning to end I was pleased with the level of service. Fireweed provides a great balance of professionalism with a personal touch. I have complete confidence in all the staff, and am always happy to share a few minutes with Murphy, the office dog.
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom! You have been a very welcome addition to our office and we look forward to getting to know each and every one of your family members!
C
3 months ago
It was a great experience especially Heidi she thrives to help
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Thanks Clinton! It was great meeting you :) I look forward to helping you again soon!
R
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My recent visit was very good.Staff professional and caring.Felt they did excellent job..Will highly recommend!
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Rita thank you so much! And it has been great getting to know you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment and hope you have a great summer!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Customer service
Outstanding care, very professional. The girl upfront is very funny!
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
LOL! Sammy!
A
5 months ago
Job well done with patience and professionalism. Really experience is a key for job well done. I love you guys;all the team and Haïdy too..Thanks all lot for you diversity.You guys care about me even when you know my English is not good.
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Aminata you are truly part of our family here at Fireweed Family Dentistry! We love seeing you!!
E
5 months ago
awesome service
Dr. Maloney is a conscientious dentist. I have sensitive teeth and he is great. Carla is a good hygienist. It was my first visit with her and she was very considerate of my sensitive teeth and did a great job. No pain. Of course, Murphy is a great psychologist and really reduces any anxiety I have. I actually look forward to my dental care now. The office staff is very friendly and efficient. A great experience.
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Elizabeth, it was a pleasure seeing you in the office and we are so happy your experience was enjoyable. Murphy enjoyed seeing you as well and eating the treat you brought for him. We hope to always have you as part of the Fireweed Family and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Have a great summer until then!
A
5 months ago
Staff was very friendly and take good of me.Thank you guys.
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Thank you Aminata! And thanks so much for the key chain from Africa! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)
J
5 months ago
My last appointment was timely and professional I will return to Fireweed Family Dental.
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
John we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the compliments. We are always glad to hear we have provided our patients with excellent service and care.
G
5 months ago
As always, excellent in all respects
Very pleased with all aspects of the dental visit today. Dr. Maloney carefully and efficiently examines and takes time to explain findings and answer questions. All the staff at Fireweed Family Dentistry are very friendly and professional. I am very pleased by how well Carla cleaned my teeth and gave me good information on the latest products and techniques for me to maintain good dental hygiene. And, as always, Murphy is there to greet-- always a very friendly, mellow and welcoming pal.
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Grant we are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for such a flattering review and yes, we are extremely fortunate to have Carla as part of our team. We will be sure to share your compliment with her. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.!