Fireweed Family Dentistry

Dentist

1113 West Fireweed Lane, Suite 101

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best Hygienist EVER!!
The hygienist at Fireweed Family Dentistry is just wonderful - she is thorough, gentle, professional, and really keeps my teeth healthy! Carla takes such care to make sure teeth and gums are free from minor issues that could lead to bigger problems later, and she is wonderful about explaining oral hygiene in a way that is so positive and reassuring. Can't say enough good about her, and the entire team at Fireweed Family Dentistry, including Murphy the therapy dog!
J
3 weeks ago
Best work, best people
I'm a tough patient, so I always appreciate the tolerance I get there. I have a troublesome tongue, and a small mouth, so its a pain to work on. I really value Dr. M's many years of experience and how it translates into his great work. If you want a dentist you can trust and never have the feeling you would have by walking into an unknown dental situation, (like the discount dentist chains) this is the place. I've had my dentistry done there since '99 and have no desire to go anywhere else. And of course, Murphy the Labra doodle is there to add the petting zoo factor! John in Spenard.........
O
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience. I have been a patient for 30 years. Dr. Maloney is a perfectionist...in a good way. He does outstanding work and I have referred others and will continue to do so. The entire office staff are friendly and welcoming.
J
2 months ago
Amazing service!
As always, I have had a fantastic experience within the office! Friendly staff, educational hygienist that is AMAZING at the services she provides. Dr. Maloney is so skilled and does GREAT work! If you aren't going to Fireweed Family Dentistry, you might as well not go anywhere! Thanks everyone!
L
4 months ago
Great service!
Love Dr. M and the whole crew. They had me in and out fast, and with no pain. Been 30 years and happy to keep referring folks to Dr. M.
J
5 months ago
Nice office Calm and all personal competent and friendly
M
5 months ago
Excellent dental office!
Wonderful dental office. Friendly, personable, and extremely knowledgeable staff. My daughter was nervous to get her cavity filled and she told me afterwards that she didn't feel a thing because of the expertise of the dentist! We made a same day appointment and got everything done in one week! I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone!
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Thank you for such a flattering review Maia! Your daughter was a pleasure to meet. We hope to continue to provide quality dental care and maintain a life long relationship with your family.
S
8 months ago
Friendly, Courteous, and Professional.
I had a great experience at Dr Maloney's office. He and his reception staff and hygienist are very friendly. I made a second and third appointment to go back. They have a great Labdoodle, perfect for kids!
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Shawn it was a pleasure meeting you today and thank you so much for such a flattering review!
T
9 months ago
Left me smiling!
Just changed providers recently, and a friend recommended the practice. From beginning to end I was pleased with the level of service. Fireweed provides a great balance of professionalism with a personal touch. I have complete confidence in all the staff, and am always happy to share a few minutes with Murphy, the office dog.
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Thank you Tom! You have been a very welcome addition to our office and we look forward to getting to know each and every one of your family members!
C
9 months ago
It was a great experience especially Heidi she thrives to help
Response from Fireweed Family Dentistry
Thanks Clinton! It was great meeting you :) I look forward to helping you again soon!