Firewheel Smiles

Dentist

4502 River Oaks Pkwy Suite 200

Garland, TX 75044

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Amazing dentist.
The Staff was very friendly,informative and comforting. i am very nervious going to the dentist but once i entered the office the staff made me feel relaxed on both of my appointments. Dr Tran did an amazing job fixing my broken tooth. i was so scared but he was very calm and informative. i am beyond happy with my experience. thank you.
M
4 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the results of my recent visit. They were fantastic and the doctor was a master at making the repairs to my two front teeth. Bravo!
S
4 years ago
Everyone that we came in contact with was super friendly and welcoming. I felt like I had been going to the dentist for a while, and that I already knew everyone. Our hygenist - I don't know her name, but I know she's from New York - was truly a pleasure to speak with. She was very knowledgable, gave me the best cleaning in YEARS, and was great connecting with another "Northerner" :) Thank you so much! Our switch to your office was clearly a great decision!
J
5 years ago
FireWheels Smiles is the first dental office where I felt comfortable from the time I arrived to when I departed. The people are friendly and very informative to every part of my visit, including the billing process. I will be coming back.
M
5 years ago
I came into Firewheel Smiles for a filling that came out the staff was very friendly and amzing. I must say that this dentist visit was the best i have ever had. The staff and Dr. Tran are amazing!!! I would definitely refer my friends to come here. Dr. Tran was very nice and made sure I understood my situation and explained what needed to be done. The receptionist Natalie was very friendly, professional and overall pleasant. They aslo have an AMAZING dental hygienist Fatima I absolutley enjoyed talking with her. Overall anyone looking for an amazing dentist I strongly advice to check out Firewheel Smiles. Keep up the good work!!
M
5 years ago
Very good first impression. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you for making it a good experience. :-)
T
5 years ago
I had emailed my brother before I left the office to tell him he had to change his family Dentist to Family Smiles. What an AWESOME experience :)
S
5 years ago
The front office was freezing but that's the only bad thing I can say about my visit. I was in and out in an hour ans 20 minutes. The Dr. and nurse were wonderful. I would recommend this office to friends and family. I will definitely be back.
A
5 years ago
They have an amazing staff and provide excellent care.
P
5 years ago
The staff and office was a breath of fresh air compared to ANY dentist office I have visited in the past! The staff were EXTREMELY friendly and courteous.