Firewheel Smiles

Dentist

4502 River Oaks Pkwy Suite 200

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the results of my recent visit. They were fantastic and the doctor was a master at making the repairs to my two front teeth. Bravo!
S
3 years ago
Everyone that we came in contact with was super friendly and welcoming. I felt like I had been going to the dentist for a while, and that I already knew everyone. Our hygenist - I don't know her name, but I know she's from New York - was truly a pleasure to speak with. She was very knowledgable, gave me the best cleaning in YEARS, and was great connecting with another "Northerner" :) Thank you so much! Our switch to your office was clearly a great decision!
J
4 years ago
FireWheels Smiles is the first dental office where I felt comfortable from the time I arrived to when I departed. The people are friendly and very informative to every part of my visit, including the billing process. I will be coming back.
M
4 years ago
I came into Firewheel Smiles for a filling that came out the staff was very friendly and amzing. I must say that this dentist visit was the best i have ever had. The staff and Dr. Tran are amazing!!! I would definitely refer my friends to come here. Dr. Tran was very nice and made sure I understood my situation and explained what needed to be done. The receptionist Natalie was very friendly, professional and overall pleasant. They aslo have an AMAZING dental hygienist Fatima I absolutley enjoyed talking with her. Overall anyone looking for an amazing dentist I strongly advice to check out Firewheel Smiles. Keep up the good work!!
M
4 years ago
Very good first impression. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you for making it a good experience. :-)
T
4 years ago
I had emailed my brother before I left the office to tell him he had to change his family Dentist to Family Smiles. What an AWESOME experience :)
S
4 years ago
The front office was freezing but that's the only bad thing I can say about my visit. I was in and out in an hour ans 20 minutes. The Dr. and nurse were wonderful. I would recommend this office to friends and family. I will definitely be back.
A
4 years ago
They have an amazing staff and provide excellent care.
P
4 years ago
The staff and office was a breath of fresh air compared to ANY dentist office I have visited in the past! The staff were EXTREMELY friendly and courteous.
T
4 years ago
I AM so glad you joined the CIGNA network. My dentist sold his practice and I was with him for 18 yrs. am glad to feel so comfortable in DR TRANS chair and have all you wonderful office staff to help me out. I was a drop in today and was treated and released within 20 minutes.