First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA

Dentist

4911 S Dixie Hwy

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

firstcaredental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Son muy eficientes y amables desde que a mis niños les toco ter dentista estamos con ellos ya para los 10 años gracias 👍👍
Response from First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA
Gracias, Edward. We couldn't be happier to hear that you are pleased with the care we provided to your family. Thank you for your loyalty.
A
1 month ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it
Response from First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA
Thank you Alicia for your five star review! I truly appreciate your hour long drive from Stuart to West Palm Beach to visit us, Dr. Leminh.
A
1 month ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it
A
1 month ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it
A
1 month ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it
A
1 month ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it
C
2 months ago
I will return
After reading the reviews I wasn't sure about this place but I went anyways. The visit turned out to be ok. The Doctor was nice and staff are nice. I didn't wait 2 hours to be seen and my son had a procedure done that same day. So I guess we have found a new dentist.
Response from First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA
Thank you Charite! We appreciate the positive review and we are even more pleased to hear that you were satisfied WITH OUR CARE. We look forward to have Jeremiah in our family of patients for a long time.
J
2 months ago
They attend you with kindness and they are really respectful to their patients. The service here is great!
Response from First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA
Thank you for your kind words. They mean so much to all of us
J
2 months ago
gran lugar. Vivo en el condado de okeechobee y manejo a West Palm para la limpieza de mis hijos. Oficina muy atento y mis hijos les encanta.
Response from First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA
Gracias, Jackie. We are so glad to have you back in our office, We truly appreciate your 2 hours drive from Okeechobee to West Palm Beach to visit us for your children's six month recalls.
W
2 months ago
After not being able to make my morning appointment for my sons filling the office was able to move it to the afternoon. They got him in quickly and made the process of getting a filling very easy. My son is 9 he was a little nervous but once he finished he was happy it didn't hurt. Will be back soon for his cleaning.
Response from First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA
Thank you for the 5 stars!. We couldn't be happier to hear that you are pleased with the care we provided to your son. We look forward to see you soon.