First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA

Dentist

4911 S Dixie Hwy

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

firstcaredental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
I recommend 100%
L
4 months ago
Bad
the women who work are rude women if you are not Cuban they treat you badly and they leave you last in the back they leave you waiting and apart they put on gossip as if there were no patients waiting for them it does not matter I do not recommend the worst of personal .
A
4 months ago
Great service to my child.
The dental personnel who helped my daughter was so patient and kind. She did great!!!
S
8 months ago
Friendly staff
The waiting time was long but they said they had only one doctor that day. The hygienist was awesome! She was very nice, playing with my kid, making him confortable. He didn’t even cry this time!
E
1 year ago
Son muy eficientes y amables desde que a mis niños les toco ter dentista estamos con ellos ya para los 10 años gracias 👍👍
Response from First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA
Gracias, Edward. We couldn't be happier to hear that you are pleased with the care we provided to your family. Thank you for your loyalty.
A
1 year ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it
Response from First Care Dental of Palm Beach PA
Thank you Alicia for your five star review! I truly appreciate your hour long drive from Stuart to West Palm Beach to visit us, Dr. Leminh.
A
1 year ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it
A
1 year ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it
A
1 year ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it
A
1 year ago
They are very nice and my kids likes coming it far but is worth it