First Choice Community Healthcare - Edgewood

Dentist

8 Medical Center Rd.

Edgewood, NM 87015

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I just love all the people there
V
5 days ago
Nicole & staff have always been professional & helpful. I have been a client for several years.
P
6 days ago
Was taken care of and feel I got vary special treatment from all the staff. Great organization.
R
2 weeks ago
Ms Spencer she did not hesitate to do what I needed done. Spencer and danielle you keep everyone happy both of you guys came to my needs thank you both I thank first choose for finding good people that do there job right thank you
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Quality Dental Procedure
Dr. was very knowledgeable, informative. Procedure (extraction) was pain free with great care to my comfort and anesthesia... Very happy with the entire experience ( for a tooth extraction).
R
2 weeks ago
NO PAIN!!!
Very friendly and patient, and best of all - absolutely NO PAIN with the x-rays! I have extra bone (tori) that have always gotten in the way of those little x-ray cards, causing extreme pain. But not this time! Sonia took great care and I was so relieved that the cards did not cut into my skin. MUCH appreciated!
Z
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
My whole family including my one year old son go to this dentist. The whole staff is kind and caring. Even my husband, who was tromatized as a child and has refused to go to the dentist for many years, has agreed to make an appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental home
Friendly, courteous, unhurried—calm assistants. A notably direct analysis from Dr. Tweet, also professionally given.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, 10/10 recommend
A
3 weeks ago
High quality cleaning, with very personal staff! My hygienist, Angela, was amazing!!!
High quality cleaning, with very personal staff! My hygienist, Angela, was amazing!!!