First Choice Community Healthcare - Edgewood

Dentist

8 Medical Center Rd.

Edgewood, NM 87015

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The entire dental staff are lovely people and have become my friends. Very courteous, friendly, helpful. I have been a patient for many years. Came to first choice because Carey Webb was there. The dentists are also wonderful. I will keep returning to first choice dental. Great customer/patient service.
J
2 months ago
CHANGE THE FEAR OF DENTAL WORK TO CHEER OF DENTAL WORK!
THEY ARE NICE IN THE TREATMENT OF A PERSON ABOUT TO HAVE DENTAL WORK! IT STARTS IN THE FRONT WITH THE LADIES AND SCHEDULING. IT THEN MOVES TO THE HYGENIST AND THE DR. ITS ALL ABOUT THE PATIENT AND THEY EXPLAIN EVERTHING! THEY MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK! THIS IS FROM A VETERAN AND NOW A PATIENT!
R
3 months ago
We always appreciate the dental persons at First Choice. Everyone does their job very friendly and professional. Kerri is awesome! She works so well with kids! I appreciate how Kerri and the other workers to speak to the kids about taking care of business keeping their teeth clean...(including instruction to floss). Thank you for what you do!
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
The staff at First Choice Dental was very professional and the dentist seems very knowledgeable about her craft. I was happy with their service.
B
3 months ago
Fantastic !
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly from check-in to check out.
I really feel I get quality dental service at the first choice community health care clinic. Dr. Tweet is always very professional and I rely on her suggestions and recommendations.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, competent, professional service for a reasonable price!
This First Choice Dental Clinic in Edgewood always provides friendly, competent, professional service for a reasonable price. What more could you want?
M
3 months ago
I went in with a broken tooth
First choice dentist and assistants were great and fast at getting me in and done quickly. They made me feel comfortable and at home. Not to mention we cracked up haha. It was actually a great experience!
S
3 months ago
Great service
They are always so good with me! They know I'm a scaredy cat when it comes to needles and they held my hand while they gave me the shots. They are very informative and understanding.
M
3 months ago
Dental Disneyland
Smooth checkin process, even provided me with a quiet corner to focus on previsit paperwork. Friendly staff, all smiles. Best FMX and floss tutorial of my life. Dr. Tweet is brilliant, engaging, and so calming, I forgot I was actually at a dental appointment. Definitely worth the commute from Seattle for biannual dental care!