First Choice Community Healthcare - Edgewood

Dentist

8 Medical Center Rd.

Edgewood, NM 87015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Excellent dentist and team! Saved another tooth for me. Thanks again.
A
6 days ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional! They explained everything they were going to do. I didn't feel a thing!!
M
7 days ago
My kid love everyone there
M
1 week ago
Have never had my teeth cleaned like this. Was very thorough. My experience was the best I have ever had. Everyone was friendly, informative & kind.
C
1 week ago
Very nice staff and Dentist made me feel comfortable
V
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning visit
Am very happy that for several years now I have gotten the same dentist and hygenist's. That in it's self says quite a bit about the clinic, they remember me and always give top notch service. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
It was my first visit with Dr. Spencers was a great experience. I look forward to my future visits.
D
2 weeks ago
The best dental cleaning I have ever experienced. Nicole is very thorough, detailed, efficient, kind and interested. Thank you First Choice Dental!
E
3 weeks ago
Dr Tweet is a great kid dentist, really just a great dentist
Staff was super helpful, and they got all the insurance squared away. Dr. Tweet was so reassuring and communicative every step of the way. Xrays are hard for little kids so they did it a little at a time and it was a success! Spanish speaking staff are fluent and excellent translators and encouragers. They've clearly practiced how they will help the Dr. do her work.
A
3 weeks ago
Medical/Customer Service
i took my son for his dentist appt today, that appt was great, since i was there i decided to make my sons appt for his sports physical, the young lady i spoke with on the medical side was so rude, i felt like i was interrupting her conversation time, not sure of her name ( very heavy set woman) reddish brown hair, her answers were very short, than she just walked away, i have had so many bad experiences with this part of this company, i asked her for a medical release and signed it, i will not be going back to this facility