First Choice Community Healthcare - Edgewood

Dentist

7 Municipal Way

Edgewood, NM 87015

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
I am very pleased woith my Dr. Mona Cabrera & her Assistant Janet. They are both very caring. I want to compliment Samantha for for professionalism and her excellent customer service.
J
4 months ago
Three years ago my core of doctors left the hospital and clinic I had always gone to, so I decided to try First Choice since it was located in Edgewood where I live. The drive into Albuquerque for health care could be a pain. Dr. Monica Briones was assigned as my primary care doc. She is great, knowledgeable, warm and welcoming, and caring. Did I mention caring. She has a family of her own and I am sure that how she treats her own family pours over to her patients at First Choice. I was so delighted with Dr. Briones that I decided to try on the dental clinic. This was as rewarding as the health clinic. Both lady dentists have had their hands in my mouth. Brave women! The support staff is just that terrific in their support to the doctors, pa's and nursing staff. Even checking out with insurance or payments is well organized; and, these are our neighbors. What a blessing Edgewood has in First Support. (Do you get the idea I like them?) I talked by dear husband of 46 years, (I have been dating him 52.) to get a primary care at First Choice. He is very pleased with Dr. Sava. You can call me or e-mail me. I would be happy to endorse First Choice in all ways. Josephine I. White 281-2428 or Jomouse@aol.com
S
4 months ago
Dental Office review
My only experience with First Choice is with the dental office.The staff is top rate--friendly, fast and quick to help and answer any questions. The wait time is never very long. Dr. Spencer--what can I say. I have never ( and I"m 79) had a dentist that I looked forward to seeing. She is friendly and so very skilled that I never fear going to the dentist. I really don't know what I will do if she isn't there. I recommend your office to anyone who asks
B
4 months ago
Really nice people, really nice care
My husband has ignored his teeth for a few years due to many other ongoing health issues. When he found he needed a tooth pulled, he was treated as a loyal, old time customer. We both appreciated the caring loving attitudes here.
A
4 months ago
Poor quality service
High school atmosphere. Staff playing games and making jokes about clientele's physical appearances. Extremely unprofessional.
A
4 months ago
Poor quality service
High school atmosphere. Staff playing games and making jokes about clientele's physical appearances. Extremely unprofessional.
M
6 months ago
The entire dental staff are lovely people and have become my friends. Very courteous, friendly, helpful. I have been a patient for many years. Came to first choice because Carey Webb was there. The dentists are also wonderful. I will keep returning to first choice dental. Great customer/patient service.
J
7 months ago
CHANGE THE FEAR OF DENTAL WORK TO CHEER OF DENTAL WORK!
THEY ARE NICE IN THE TREATMENT OF A PERSON ABOUT TO HAVE DENTAL WORK! IT STARTS IN THE FRONT WITH THE LADIES AND SCHEDULING. IT THEN MOVES TO THE HYGENIST AND THE DR. ITS ALL ABOUT THE PATIENT AND THEY EXPLAIN EVERTHING! THEY MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK! THIS IS FROM A VETERAN AND NOW A PATIENT!
R
7 months ago
We always appreciate the dental persons at First Choice. Everyone does their job very friendly and professional. Kerri is awesome! She works so well with kids! I appreciate how Kerri and the other workers to speak to the kids about taking care of business keeping their teeth clean...(including instruction to floss). Thank you for what you do!
C
7 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
The staff at First Choice Dental was very professional and the dentist seems very knowledgeable about her craft. I was happy with their service.