First Choice Community Healthcare - Edgewood

Dentist

8 Medical Center Rd.

Edgewood, NM 87015

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome
Very prompt, very nice, they treat you like your somebody and not just a nobody. Everyone smiles and not hateful. Thank you to the dentist office for being who you guys are!!!
B
3 days ago
Friendly, yet Professional & Reasonable $
The staff, from check-in to check-out were very friendly and took the time to make sure I understood everything before any dental work and to explain future needed! Dr Tweet is friendly, compassionate, highly skilled and does everything she can to make sure you're always comfortable. The rates are needs-based sliding scale and very reasonable (even their full price is less than 1/2 price anywhere in Albuquerque). Their facility is a tad run down, but clean and serviceable (A new clinic is being built just down the road this fall). All around a class act of people working there and I would not want to go anywhere else for my dental needs! Highly recommend!!
J
3 days ago
Dr. Tweet was very gentle and professional. Wonderful staff.
A
6 days ago
Allyson
C
7 days ago
High quality
Excellent service, professional, friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Very professional, great job
D
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I needed x-rays, advice & I have a broken tooth that's bothering me. I actually was called back earlier than my appt. time. Danielle the hygienist wad extremely friendly, knowledgeable & professional. She explained what area each x-ray was for. They made sure they had all my medical background so there would be no problem of any kind of reaction to anything. Dr. Spencer then came in & noted all the work that had been done previously. We discussed options for the broken tooth & what needed to be done. A referral was given for the surgeon & future appts. were made for cleaning etc. Am very happy & comfortable with this dental practice. Would recommend them to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Fast efficient and friendly
I was in and out in no time at all. The staff was really friendly and efficient. My exam was very thorough and they checked and double checked things. The only downside is the place is kind of old and run down looking.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Everyone was so polite and professional. No one enjoys going to the dentist, but I am actually not dreading going back again next week. The staff explained everything that was going on and were considerate of my feelings. After my appointment, I went to Wal-Mart and recommended this place to the deli guy!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly people and amazing positive attitude.
Nicole was super great to work with and she made my cleaning enjoyable. I will reccomend her to everyone.