First Choice Community Healthcare - Edgewood

Dentist

8 Medical Center Rd.

Edgewood, NM 87015

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
They cater to cowards
The dentist is a very valuable asset to First Choice because she was very nice to me and took care of my teeth problem. One tooth was being very troublesome in coming out and she accomplished getting it out without me being uncomfortable.
M
2 days ago
was excellent thank you
M
4 days ago
tooth extrction
excellent work, very professional the easiest extraction I have ever had.
M
7 days ago
professional and cheerful service
Very professional and cheerful service by the Dental Clinic staff. Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile and a little humor by the front desk staff making my visit enjoyable. The Dental Tech and Dentist were very professional and let me know what they were doing prior to the procedure. Very relaxing and non-stressful.
B
1 week ago
The folks there are wonderful and treat you nice.
I am never nervous or worried when I have to see a doctor or dentist there.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental exam
Although First Choice is technically "public health", their customer service and professionalism make them seem more like a private practice dental provider. The gals that check you in at the dental window have worked there a long time and are very friendly and efficient. They are the caliber of front desk staff you would expect from private practice. The hygienists are all very skilled and professional as well. My highest compliments are for the dentist we see there, Dr. Tweet. She could easily have her own practice, but she is happy treating us country bumpkins. My whole family sees Dr. Tweet. She is very easy to talk to, but she also has been able to treat every type of dental problem we have brought to her. My kids are ages 1 to 10, and she knows how to work with every age. We used to pay more money to see a private practice dentist in Albuquerque, but as long as we can get the same (and sometimes better) service from First Choice in Edgewood, we will continue going there and save money in the process.
C
3 weeks ago
Dental appt
Very professional and attentive. Very clear every step of the way; kind and proactive.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality of service. People are very friendly make me feel very confortable!
Always is great!
M
1 month ago
My first visit to the dental clinic, Also my first visit to first choice community health care and Edgewood.
I found the staff to be very helpful, and respectful. In addition it appeared to be very competent and well trained. Not much else to say.
C
1 month ago
High quality service provided with concern for patients' issues and kindness
I have been a patient of First Choice Community Dental in Edgewood for nearly 10 years and have always been treated with the utmost of courtesy and kindness and provided the highest quality of professional care.