First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas

Dentist

145 Don Pasqual NW

Los Lunas, NM 87031

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
We love Dena and Dr Scholl!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you so much for the excellent rating. We appreciate you, very much! Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
B
2 months ago
I love FCCH - it is the best!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you!! Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
R
3 months ago
Dental Visit
My experience with the dental office and dentist was first rate; timely, professional, courteous. I am deftly scared of dental offices/dentists. The entire office amed me feel at home and the dentist was accurate and efficient. First time I ever laughed in a dentists office while having a tooth pulled. Now that is exemplary customer service.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Rudolph, Thank you very much for the perfect rating. We appreciate the positive words you wrote and appreciate having you as a patient. We are thrilled to hear of your experience in our office. Thanks, again! Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
J
3 months ago
Dentistry like it should be.
From the moment I walked into the office I was treated with respect and friendliness. The staff registered me immediately and I waited only a few minutes before being taken back. The service was wonderful and professional in every way. It was done quickly but thoroughly. I appreciated the way I was treated and the services rendered amazingly quick but professionally
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Jim- Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us and for the wonderful things you said in your review. We appreciate having you as a patient, very much! Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
Y
3 months ago
Your staff is always great with my grandson, very professional, polite, and terrific with kids.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you so much, Yvonne- for the great rating and taking the time to write us a note. We are so pleased that you are happy with the services we provide. Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Always on time, can see me same day if needed. Great staff, all of the doctors there are great! Everyone is very knowledgeable and polite.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Erika- Thank you for taking the time rate our office, we appreciate the kind words and the great rating! We appreciate YOU. Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager.
J
3 months ago
Professional Service
Great people, professional services. Office manager really courteous and professional.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Jorge, Thank you for taking the time to rate our office, and for the compliments. We appreciate you! :) Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
E
3 months ago
Best cleaning ever
I am so very pleased with the service and skills of the First Choice dental staff. My teeth feel clean and bright thank you, Dena, truly a terrific cleaning. I wil look forward to the next one.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us- We appreciate having you as a patient. Amanda P. Health Center Manager.
P
3 months ago
Thanks so much for getting me in right away. All the personnel were lovely.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Patty, I am so glad we were able to accommodate you! :) Thanks for taking the time to rate us-we appreciate it. Amanda P Dental Health Center Manager
Z
4 months ago
Amazing From Start to Finish
Front Desk, Dr. Tung, Hygenist, Dental Assistants all friendly, professional, timely. Highly recommend!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Zoe- Thanks so much for taking the time to rate us, and for the kind review. Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager