First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas

Dentist

145 Don Pasqual NW

Los Lunas, NM 87031

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very good place.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you, we appreciate the you taking the time to rate us, Ryan. Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 2 years and have been very pleased with the dental care I receive at First Choice. The staff are skilled professionals who really care about their patients. They treat each other with respect, as well as their patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Los Lines 6/26/18
I found that this stuff and the dental providers were very efficient and gentle I appreciate their service and will be back again soon
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Diana, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate having you as a patient. Amanda P. Health Center Manager Los Lunas FCCH Dental
K
4 weeks ago
Got me right in. Professional and friendly. Set me up with appointments and reminders via text.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Karen, Thank you for the 5 star rating, we appreciate you taking the time to rate us. We are happy you are happy with us. Amanda P. Health Center Manager Los Lunas FCCH Dental
H
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Heather, Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate having you as a patient. Amanda P. Health Center Manager Los Lunas FCCH Dental
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly!!!
The staff (all of them from dental to front desk and admin) have been very kind, professional, with an apparent care for each patient. Thank you!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Jeff- Thank you for taking the time to rate us, we appreciate it! Thank you for the compliments. Amanda P. Health Center Manager Los Lunas FCCH Dental
V
1 month ago
I was taken care of very well while I was there for my appointment, and the problem I had was resolved.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you for taking the time to rate us, Victor. We appreciate you! Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
C
1 month ago
Friendly quality service
The Hygenist who cleaned my teeth did a great job.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Coral- Thank you for the great rating, we appreciate you! Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
E
1 month ago
No complaints, for a trip to dentist office, as good an experience as can be expected.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Ellen, Thanks for the great rating! We are happy to hear your experience here, was a good one. Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Staff is great so friendly and professional.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you very much for the rating. We appreciate your time! Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager