First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas

Dentist

145 Don Pasqual NW

Los Lunas, NM 87031

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Urgent tooth extraction needed, no appointment and was seen as soon as possible.
Managed to squeeze me in even though they were short staffed on Friday afternoon. Only dental assistant in the office was Cindy and she was taking care of business. Wish I could wait to see the same doc every time. Dr. Bowers pulled a tooth that had broken off at the gum line and the one next to it as well in short order. Well of course it hurt, but couldn't have been handled any better. Shame he is only there two days a week and I know why he's booked up for the next two months. Supporting cast was commendable from reception through billing. I'll be back.
V
5 days ago
I was very pleased with my latest visit, and the people there were very helpful.
M
1 week ago
Great Experience over all.
C
2 weeks ago
The best dental staff
I have been to a lot of dentists in my 60+ years. Dr. Benson and the dental support staff are by far the best I have ever been served by. I recently had a crown prep appointment that was very tedious for Dr. Benson and his assistant. They remained professional and kept me comfortable in the procedure that took almost 2 hours. I am forever grateful for their expertise and care.
C
2 weeks ago
Good explanations. Very respectful, caring, careful exam. The dental tech was efficient but not aloof. She was personable and had good eye contact. She did not rush. Everything she did was preceded with a brief explanation. The doctor was thoughtful, gave me his full arrention, and listened when I spoke. His discussion of my options, his recommendations and the other possible alternative treatments was clear. I liked his manner. I already have recommended your clinic to a friend.
V
3 weeks ago
I went in with lots of pain I was just wanting to make an appt and they were able to see me right away. So thankful such nice staff starting from the front to everyone in the back.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Veronica, Thank you so much for the great rating. I am glad you had a good experience here. We really appreciate having you as a patient. Amanda P. FCCH Dental Health Center Manager
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch facility!
I've never been disappointed with my visit here. The entire staff is professional & curtious. And, a very clean facility!!
E
4 weeks ago
Great !!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. :) Amanda P. FCCH Dental Health Center Manager
Y
4 weeks ago
Excellent, great staff from time you check in until the time you leave.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our office, we appreciate it. Amanda P. FCCH Dental Health Center Manager
N
1 month ago
Awrsome
Very in the office is friendly and polite.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thanks so much for the rating. We appreciate it, and appreciate YOU. Amanda P. FCCH Dental Health Center Manager