First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas

Dentist

145 Don Pasqual NW

Los Lunas, NM 87031

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
15 hours ago
Well done First Choice!
I am so pleased I decided to get back to First Choice Dental. I am on Medicare so no dental coverage, and here, they work with you. My dental cleaning was extraordinary last time. This trip was to start on a crown. Dentist explained everything to me, worked steady and was gentle and efficient. His assistant helpful, too. I walked out feeling good with my temporary crown. No fears over going back for next appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
My visit
I feel that the dental assistant Erica did an excellent job of making my dental visit as pleasant as possible. She explained everything to me that was going to take place. I was completely welcomed as a patient. I believe that Erica is an asset to your company. I just want to say bravo.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone very welcoming. The dentist was great and explained what he was doing. The tech was great she kept me informed on what the dentist was doing and when he would be with me
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing with my 3 yr old
I was worried my 3 year old wouldn't enjoy his first time visiting a dentist office. But the lady who was with him was amazing. She cared about him and didn't pressure him to do anything he might be afraid of. She explained everything to him and didn't rush things. It was probably easier also since he doesn't have any cavities and nothing was wrong. So, to the parents: take care of your kiddos teeth and a visit to the dentist won't be bad at all.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Janelle- So glad to hear your experience here was a good one for you and your child! It is so good to know. Thanks for taking the time to rate us, we appreciate it! Amanda FCCH Dental Manager
T
3 weeks ago
Good service and very kind with this chicken afraid of dental work!
Henry was very kind and patient. He explained everything before he did it. It was all good.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Tamara, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are happy you had a good experience here, and we appreciate having you, as a patient. Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
J
4 weeks ago
Two thumbs up!
In and out quick. Made a tough job seem simple. Very satisfied!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thanks for taking the time to rate us, Joseph! We are happy to have you as a patient. Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
T
1 month ago
Best in Valencia County!
So impressed with everything - super professional and friendly staff, medical people really knew what they were doing, and the best part? They were very efficient and everything went very fast.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Dear Terri, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I am thrilled you had a great experience in our office. We look forward to having you as a pt. for a very long time. Thanks again! Amanda P. Los Lunas Dental Health Center Manager
J
1 month ago
Much Easier than I Thought It Would Be
I am always so satisfied w/the dentist (Dr. Tung). He is knowledgeable and careful about not being over zealous about prescribing unnecessary dental work. When he tells me I need a procedure I know it is exactly what should happen. I appreciate him and can trust that he does what's best for me. I have injured the enamel on my front teeth from brushing too hard, and I needed to have them filled to protect what enamel I have left. I also got a chip fixed on my right front tooth. He was able to do that w/o shots. I also appreciated Dr. Tung's dental assistant, Heather. She is very kind and patient. Pain free and no medication-priceless! Left feeling relieved and happy that I get my dental work taken care of at First Choice.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Jennifer, Wow! Thank you for the wonderful comments and taking the time to rate us. We are so very pleased that you have had such good experiences in our office. I will share your comments with the staff. We appreciate you and are happy to have you as a patient. Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I always have great experiences here. Everyone is friendly and caring. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Marlisah, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us! We are very happy that your experience here was great! We truly appreciate having you as a patient. Amanda P. Dental Health Center Manager
K
1 month ago
First dental appt in 6 years
I was very happy with the service provided. The staff was very professional, and Dr. Benson listened to my concerns and my wishes for treatment and is proceeding as I have requested.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Kimberly, I am so happy to hear that you had a good experience here. We are looking forward to having you as a long term patient. Thank you for taking the time to rate our office. Amanda P Dental Health Center Manager