First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas

Dentist

145 Don Pasqual NW

Los Lunas, NM 87031

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
Great dentist, very friendly and competent technicians and office staff. Never have a problem here.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Daniel- Thank you for the great rating and review- We truly appreciate you. Thanks! Amanda P. FCCH Dental Manager-
H
2 weeks ago
It was the best best appointment I had in a long time you need to carry me very well you did what you have to get done in a timely manner I appreciate everything thank you
C
4 weeks ago
I went to see about having filling on front teeth. Dr Benson wanted to pull two teeth with cavaties in them. Which I am not ready to have pulled yet. Carole Garrett
J
1 month ago
I'll be back
Great people acting like a team throughout the practice. Timely!! Very little lag time in between coming in and having done what was scheduled. From beginning to end the people were concerned, friendly, and professional. Upon leaving I think everyone within eyesight was saying goodbye and wishing me well. The facility is clean, comfortable, and modern.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Jericho- Thanks for the great rating! It was a pleasure meeting you and hearing about the rattle snakes! Glad your experience here was a good one, we are happy to have you! Amanda Dental Health Center Manager
K
1 month ago
They say on google that their hours are from 7-6pm then they say on their voice mail that it’s from 7-530pm and they stop answering their phone at 430pm???? This place is run by idiots. Answer your phone!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
I am so sorry that you had a bad experience when calling our office. We will be correcting any discrepancies that exist, immediately. The direct number into my office is 505-873-7472- I would happy to discuss the situation with you at your convenience. Thank you for alerting us to this issue. Amanda Dental Health Center Manager
C
2 months ago
Soothing to my dear of dentists
The dentist explains what they are doing and remain mindful of my anxiety and feelings.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you for taking the time to rate us, and for the very kind words. We are happy to have you as our patient. Amanda Dental Health Center Manager
P
2 months ago
very kind to a scardie cat
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us. We are happy to have you as a patient and glad your experience here was good. Amanda Dental Health Center Manager
R
2 months ago
Great people and friendly with the clients. ☺👍
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are happy to have you as a patient at FCCH Dental L.L. Amanda Dental Health Center Manager
K
3 months ago
Painless Will be back very nice thank you
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate having you as patient, and look forward to treating your dental needs, for a long time to come :) Amanda Dental Health Center Manager
T
3 months ago
Three Thumbs UP ???? Dr. Tung is the best!
Thank You ALL @ FCCH Dental for a very wonderful Thanksgiving Dinner!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - Los Lunas
You are so very welcome. Thank you for being our patient! It was our pleasure- we were so happy to provide it to you, it made OUR Thanksgiving! Amanda Dental Health Center Manager