First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Awesome service
Attentive staff, great establishment!
E
6 months ago
Dr. Kaufman is a very attentitive doctor who is very dynamic in his approach to integrative and preventative methods!
I have found VERY quality care at this clinic. Not only do they provide excellent patient care, but they also provide a Healthy Cooking Program with yummy healthy samples, an on-site Mobile Market with primarily organic items, and they are in the process of developing a garden nearby. The clinic is very clean, organized, and with happy health care workers. They also have a clothing closet that helps the community! Pretty amazing! Dr. Kaufman really understands health from the perspective of someone who is obviously a life long learner. He is not the kind of doctor who sits on his Doctorate and says "all done". He is continuously studying and learning. He is an ideal doctor! His care for his patients is very caring. It amazes me that he has his own patients, but he is also the Director of the whole clinic! I feel VERY fortunate to be one of his patients!
C
7 months ago
They are very nice and do a perfect job.
I
7 months ago
Great Customer Service and Wait Time
I always have a great experience when I go to my Dentistry Office. Dental Assistants, office staff,and my Dentist are honest and give me great advice. Thank You! Isabel Calabaza
J
7 months ago
Great place
Very professional dental practice. Dr Dye is really good.
R
7 months ago
Failure to call in much needed antibiotics and lab results
I started going to the South Broadway clinic since it is closer to my work. I used to go to the El Centro Familiar Clinic. While at the South Broadway clinic, their staff seems to never call in my medications to my pharmacy. I always have to call the pharmacy and then call the South Broadway clinic to remind them of my prescriptions and even have to call the South Broadway clinic to get my lab results. They never call me to follow up. I even had to pay 155% of my ""sliding scale"""" clinic bill today because I have no medical insurance. My bill came to $89.00 when I claim three people. The tech never let me finish my nebulizer inhailer treatment while in the medical room. This is ridiculous. I call in for a refill and get told, my primary doctor is no longer with the company and will have to be seen by another doctor to get a refill? Really, that means, pay more money just to get another primary for a refill? I am not happy with the South Valley Clinic. I called in to pay a bill I have been receiving and paid it in full, only to find out the bill I paid was for an old 2012 bill and not my dental bill! I asked before I left to get a lab slip for a thyroid test and they said I need to get a primary. What is really going on. I would suggest El Centro Familiar Clinic anytime, but I really need to find another primary from another company. I live now off Tramway and Central. Still sick.
B
7 months ago
Excellent
Just left office earlier today. I'm very grateful to Dr. Truong.
I
9 months ago
Hi quality of personal and service is great
Totaly a 10
V
9 months ago
My first time at your facility was very rewarding.
I was very pleased with the work I had done at your facility, and I will continue to have my dental work done by you.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Victor , make sure you tell your family and friends about FCCH TMondragon, HCM
A
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly.