First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Closed Today Closed

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
My first time at your facility was very rewarding.
I'm not the best person to speak about a visit to the Dentist, but my visit today was a great experience which surprised me. You have a awesome facility along an awesome staff. I enjoyed going to the Dentist.
D
1 week ago
Inspired better dental health!
Angela cleaned my teeth today and she also cleaned up my act! Was so inspiring and informative on how to take care of my teeth and gums. I'm 31 years old and have never had a more inspiring dental cleaning session.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Thank you Daniela , we are here to educate, and promote the best Dental care. T Mondragon, HCM
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you for acting so promptly to resolve the problem!Carol
C
2 weeks ago
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!
I really want to thank the staff at First Choice. I am terrified of the dentist and the dentist treated my with kindness and really cared about how I felt. I feel terrible that I did not get names but the receptionist that made my appointment and helped me with my paperwork was great. I had a toothache and she really helped get me in to be seen that same day!! The dental assistant was patient and kind she saw that I was scared and in a lot of pain. She had such a calming nature and she was just what I needed. The receptionist that helped me when I was on my way out was so amazing. I had trouble with my credit card and she did not make me feel bad and was very kind and professional. It is not very often that you see a team work so well together. I really can not say thank all of you enough for the way you treated me today. It is because of ALL of you that I will definitely spread the word about my experience at First Choice Dental. Keep up the good work!! **** Management appreciate your team. Your have a great one***** They should be acknowledged and valued!!!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Charlotte we do appreciate your feed back, and yes please tell all your family , and friends about FCCH we are here to provide the best dental care possible, i do agree we do have the BEST staff !! TMondragon, HCM
M
2 weeks ago
Excelente servicio muy amables todos
Estoy encantada con el buen servicio y porque me hablan en español excelente
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Gracias Martha. TMondragon, HCM
A
2 weeks ago
Dental
I had some dental work on me and the staff there was very friendly and the service there was excellent very professional made me feel very welcomed I would definitely would come back again and would recommend to family and friends.If I could I would give it 10 stars way to go.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Anna , yes please spread the word about FCCH our goal is to maintain healthy smiles. TMondragon, HCM
S
3 weeks ago
The staff wsa very friendly and nice
They were very helpful and understanding with my situation told me everything that need to done and explained everything in a very nice tone.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Susie we appreciate your comment our goal is to maintain healthy smiles. all referrals are always welcomed. TMondragon, HCM
L
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
This was my Fourth visit to 1st Choice. I don’t think I’ve waited longer than 15 minutes for any of my appointments. The girls in the front always greet with a smile and a hello. Dr Keye is very pleasant and nice as well as the techs. Verna was my Dental Hygentist, she is very knowledgeable, gentle, caring and a true professional. I would recommend 1st Choice to everyone. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Leon we do look forward to see you at your next visit we do have the best staff referrals are always welcomed. TMondragon, HCM
J
3 weeks ago
dental walk-in
I recieved very considerate treatment and a plan was worked out for proceeding.
G
4 weeks ago
Their customer service is Great !!! Awesome staff !!!
The experience that I received at community, is the best that I have ever received in dental service. I would recommend them to my family and friends I've had many issues to contend with and I never once had a bad experience with them, they have a customer for life. thank you all and I appreciate the hard work you do for us.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Greg!! i do agree we do have the best staff, and yes referrals are always welcomed! TMondragon, HCM