First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
They are very nice and do a perfect job.
I
5 days ago
Great Customer Service and Wait Time
I always have a great experience when I go to my Dentistry Office. Dental Assistants, office staff,and my Dentist are honest and give me great advice. Thank You! Isabel Calabaza
J
5 days ago
Great place
Very professional dental practice. Dr Dye is really good.
B
5 days ago
Excellent
Just left office earlier today. I'm very grateful to Dr. Truong.
I
2 months ago
Hi quality of personal and service is great
Totaly a 10
V
2 months ago
My first time at your facility was very rewarding.
I was very pleased with the work I had done at your facility, and I will continue to have my dental work done by you.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Victor , make sure you tell your family and friends about FCCH TMondragon, HCM
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
They took me as a walk in. The staff was very friendly and professional. The rate was very reasonable.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thanks James i do agree we have a wonderful staff, and wonderful patients, thank you for your nice comment
H
2 months ago
Wonderful
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you !
R
2 months ago
Professional, personable and knowledgeable!
The staff is amazing in every way !! They are polite and make your visit seamless. Kuddos to Dr. Jackson and hygienist Kate !! They are the best !!