First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
On time. Did not have to wait long for our appts
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Every one was friendly from the receptionists to the dentist. The dentist spent a lot of time explaining to me my condition and what I could do to maintain my teeth. I certainly recommend First Choice to my friends and family members.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brum is a good dentist. This facility offers good service but generally the fees are higher than some other states such as Utah. 4 star instead of 5 star is due to higher dental costs.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental
The people their are very caring about their patient's. This was my second visit at the facility and they took care of me right away. Then again it's only a 5 minute drive their. Thank you all for being so kind and caring!
D
3 weeks ago
professionals
Gr8 people and services!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, willing to take the time to explain and answer questions . Professional in manner
Dr. Goyal and her assistant were very thorough and professional along with friendly. I appreciate the extra time to explain and answer all questions.
B
4 weeks ago
Dental experience
The majority of the staff is friendly and willing to correct a mistake made on a tooth. It's been a long haul to get to correction. Dr. Brum is kind and helpful. I do not care to go to the dentist however he helps lessen the fears of invasive procedures. I appreciate those staff members that are friendly and listen. The front desk employees are really helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff!!! I had a tooth pulled and didn't fill a thing! Thank you!!!
H
4 weeks ago
Excelent service starting @ the front desk and every one did a great job