First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Closed Today Closed

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!
The Dentist, Dental Hygienist, and all the staff are friendly and professional. I enjoyed my experience!
S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Staff is great always friendly and helpful, Dr. Brown is the best Dentist.
M
1 week ago
Todos siempre muy amables
B
1 week ago
Awesome Office
It was a mellow day, not a lot of patients, all the same Pretty faces up front and a great experience in the back side too! See you guys soon! BJW😄
L
2 weeks ago
Second Visit
My second visit today, called promptly, Dr Dye, his assistance Katy was very nice. I’ll be back. Good work everyone!!
F
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
In the last couple of months I have received: * a dental check up * a cleaning * removal of an old crown; structure work on the tooth and a temporary crown to return for a permanent fixture The staff from check in to payment has been respectful of my time, my ability to pay, my comfort ( the crown removal ), I also include the efforts of the staff to help me understand what was involved with each procedure. The services at First Choice Dental are exemplary, I highly recommend your facility to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Verna, Dental Hygienist,
Exceptional professional dental work. Verna does a very thorough job. She takes her time goes tooth by tooth removing whatever plaque the is. In the the same through manner polishes every one tooth without taking short cuts or crashing. Verna has a passion for what she does and she takes pride on her work. While Verna displays a superb level of professionalism and the pure joy of cleaning, polishing and flossing her patients teeth, her personality is pleasant, welcoming andfriendly. She makes a personal connection and shows interest in her patients' well being asking about mine and my family overall, health, joy and life events. To add to my overall very excellent experience at First Choice, the front desk ladies have always been welcoming, helpful and friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
I've had several appointments at this clinic and each time has been a very pleasant experience. The staff in the front and all the direct service staff are very accommodating and friendly. They explain each procedure thoroughly.
R
3 weeks ago
Hygienist Vera for cleaning
Always Verna is friendly. Makes me feel comfortable. Gentle and caring. Very professional and knowledgeable in her field. More like going to see my sister.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff and doctor were very polite and professional.