First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
My first time at your facility was very rewarding.
I was very pleased with the work I had done at your facility, and I will continue to have my dental work done by you.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Victor , make sure you tell your family and friends about FCCH TMondragon, HCM
A
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Awesome
They took me as a walk in. The staff was very friendly and professional. The rate was very reasonable.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thanks James i do agree we have a wonderful staff, and wonderful patients, thank you for your nice comment
H
2 years ago
Wonderful
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you !
R
2 years ago
Professional, personable and knowledgeable!
The staff is amazing in every way !! They are polite and make your visit seamless. Kuddos to Dr. Jackson and hygienist Kate !! They are the best !!
H
2 years ago
All my providers are extremely good never had a bad experien
Z
2 years ago
Overall great place.
I first came here when I needed to have a wisdom tooth pulled. I was a walk in. I was seen after just a little wait and had my tooth pulled with no complications. The dentist was thorough, descriptive, nice and professional. His aide was the same. This is now my regular place for my dental needs. I visit here from Socorro, which is around an hour away, and I've been 10 minutes late to my last two appointments. I was still seen and they were nice about it. Overall, great dental clinic that I'd recommend highly.
Z
2 years ago
First Time Here
I went in to Dental services. It was my first time in the building. It was a beautiful building, well organized and everybody was nice. I had no problem checking in. I didn't have to wait long. The dental services were great and informative. I have never had a female dentist before and she is great! My insurance worked out and I'll be going back for a cleaning and fillings. I am not a big fan of the dentist in general, but this place is awesome.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
We have lived in many locations in five states. First Choice has provided us with the best care in the cleanest facility. Individualized care with no sales pitches. Always on time. Glad we found this great community asset. We drive two hours to get there and it is well worth it!
V
2 years ago
Friendly, fast and professional service
We expected a long wait time due to it being our first visit. To my surprise, I was given forms to complete and called in at exactly appt time. Extraction was painless. The entire experience was quite impressive; so happy we found this facility on-line.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Val , we are here for your needs , we do provide excellent dental care all referrals are greatly appreciated.