First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Very friendly and caring :)
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Mariah we tend to please
D
3 years ago
Very good services
High quality professional and friendly services
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Thanks Dolores we strive on customer service !!
K
3 years ago
Caring and highly professional. Very positive experience!
Wow! Everyone was so kind and upbeat and professional. I went in feeling like a lost cause but received so much professional support that I came away with such a positive outlook not only in regard to how my dental issues can be resolved but better about myself in general! To all the staff at Community Dental, I thank you with all my heart.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thanks Karen we strive on customer service i'm glad we made you feel comfortable !!
C
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, caring!!
I Love you guys ! You are the best!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
your the best thanks for a great review!!
V
3 years ago
Very friendly
The professional and friendly staff made us feel welcomed and my child was fearless to be at the dentist office
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Thanks Valerie, I'm happy to hear your child had a good experience at FCCH it is so important that he was fearless that way it will not affect them in the near future as an adult.
J
3 years ago
Dental cleaning
Verna cleaned my teeth for the first time and she obviously knows what she's doing because you can feel it in her confident moves. No discomfort. Nice personality. Teeth feel ultraclean & smooth. José excellent tech assistant. I also appreciated sample dental products at the end of appt. Very clean, attractive facility,too!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Janet Verna has over 20 years experience and is one of our best Hygienist. i will agree Jose has excellent manner. we look forward to serving you in the future.
D
3 years ago
Excellent care
Always attentive to the needs of the patient
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Darla, our goal is to maintain health teeth.
J
3 years ago
she was very profesional i never have a cleaning like this before,am happy and i will come back..
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Thank you Jose, our goal is to maintain healthy teeth, see you soon.
J
3 years ago
Very professional and very pleasant employees.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Thank you Jerald appreciate the nice comment.
J
3 years ago
Good Service
My hygienist was very courteous and nice.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you John your comment is very much appreciated.