First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Closed Today Closed

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Staff is friendly helpful and awwsome πŸ˜ƒ
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Diane for taking the time to complete the survey your comment is so appreciated.
V
1 year ago
Beyond Thankful
I have been attending this clinic for the past 10 years. This time I was experiencing a dental emergency. After calling to First Choice Dental I was able to get a same-day appointment, have the issue resolved and in a timely, cost-effective and professional manner.
K
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Kathleen for your comment i do agree we aim to please and provide the greatest dental care.
B
1 year ago
Great people who take care of your teeth and your well-being, kind and thoughtful!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
we aim to please in providing the best dental care, referrals are always welcomed.!! thank you Beverly.
J
1 year ago
Quality, professional and pleasant.
Leslie was very gentle and quick while cleaning my teeth. She is very good at what she does. She’ll do well in life.😎
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Jeff, we do agree we do aim to please and to provide the best dental care Leslie is an awesome Hygienist.
C
1 year ago
Fillings
Dr. Jackson and her assistant, Mabel, are very good professional and very nice too.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
i do agree Dr Jackson, and her assistants make a great team thank you for your comment, patients like you is what makes our practice thrive.
J
1 year ago
Son muy atentos y amables
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Gracias Johanna
G
1 year ago
Professional, friendly,
I am not as happy with the cleaning. I recently got a new hygienist who's work doesn't compare to my previous hygienist who retired. I enjoy the reminders and convenience of location.
P
1 year ago
DR. Truong was very quick and professional
Had appointment to extract aching (bad) tooth, but could not wait because of pain. Reported in as a walk-in and was very promptly seen. Dr. confirmed tooth was bad and not feasible to save. She prepared my gums locally and extracted the tooth without breaking (tooth had started to decay below gum). Explained procedure and was very informative.
C
1 year ago
Another Great Visit!!!!!!
I did not have an appointment BUT the ladies got me right in!!! No questions asked!!! Thanks ladies each of you guys are wonderful!!! I hate going to see the dentist but ALL of you make it a great experience. My dentist is awesome she is very patient and kind. She treats me like a person not just another patient! Again I have to say it what a great team!! From the moment you enter the dental area to the time you leave every single staff member treats you with kindness! I go back in 2 weeks and I am not even worried because I believe in and trust these amazing people!! Thanks again for all you do . Keep up the good work. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘