First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
great appointment
from the first minute I went in, to when I was finished, Kate and the Dr was very helpful, kind and patient with all my questions.
S
10 months ago
Had Tourh Pain During Regular Exam
I had pain in my right lower molar. Upon inspection the dentist said that I had a portion of the root exposed. He directed the dental assistant to coat the tooth with a sticky fluoride treatment in the tooth. The dentist did not point out exactly where the tooth was hurting so the dental assistant didn’t reach the spot where the tooth was expressly hurting. My question is why couldn’t the dentist have done the procedure? I was in the chair for an hour before the dentist saw me and he could have seen me for an additional five minutes. I have been going to this dental clinic for five years and the waits have become longer and longer.
C
10 months ago
Dr. Jackson, Mabel, her assistant, and all the stuff are very professional and nice people..
E
10 months ago
Patricia was professional and friendly. She is pleasant, quick and a pleasure to deal with.
E
10 months ago
Always very professional, thorough and friendly.
B
10 months ago
Grateful soul here
I am very grateful to First Choice for their dental work on me recently.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Brian , we also appreciate you as a patient. TMondragon, HCM
V
10 months ago
My first time at your facility was very rewarding.
I'm not the best person to speak about a visit to the Dentist, but my visit today was a great experience which surprised me. You have a awesome facility along an awesome staff. I enjoyed going to the Dentist.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Victor i do agree we do have an outstanding staff , and facility your comment is so appreciated. all referrals are greatly appreciated as well. tell all your family members, and friends. T Mondragon, HCM TMondragon, HCM
D
10 months ago
Inspired better dental health!
Angela cleaned my teeth today and she also cleaned up my act! Was so inspiring and informative on how to take care of my teeth and gums. I'm 31 years old and have never had a more inspiring dental cleaning session.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Thank you Daniela , we are here to educate, and promote the best Dental care. T Mondragon, HCM
C
10 months ago
Thank you for acting so promptly to resolve the problem!Carol
C
10 months ago
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!
I really want to thank the staff at First Choice. I am terrified of the dentist and the dentist treated my with kindness and really cared about how I felt. I feel terrible that I did not get names but the receptionist that made my appointment and helped me with my paperwork was great. I had a toothache and she really helped get me in to be seen that same day!! The dental assistant was patient and kind she saw that I was scared and in a lot of pain. She had such a calming nature and she was just what I needed. The receptionist that helped me when I was on my way out was so amazing. I had trouble with my credit card and she did not make me feel bad and was very kind and professional. It is not very often that you see a team work so well together. I really can not say thank all of you enough for the way you treated me today. It is because of ALL of you that I will definitely spread the word about my experience at First Choice Dental. Keep up the good work!! **** Management appreciate your team. Your have a great one***** They should be acknowledged and valued!!!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Charlotte we do appreciate your feed back, and yes please tell all your family , and friends about FCCH we are here to provide the best dental care possible, i do agree we do have the BEST staff !! TMondragon, HCM