First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!
I really want to thank the staff at First Choice. I am terrified of the dentist and the dentist treated my with kindness and really cared about how I felt. I feel terrible that I did not get names but the receptionist that made my appointment and helped me with my paperwork was great. I had a toothache and she really helped get me in to be seen that same day!! The dental assistant was patient and kind she saw that I was scared and in a lot of pain. She had such a calming nature and she was just what I needed. The receptionist that helped me when I was on my way out was so amazing. I had trouble with my credit card and she did not make me feel bad and was very kind and professional. It is not very often that you see a team work so well together. I really can not say thank all of you enough for the way you treated me today. It is because of ALL of you that I will definitely spread the word about my experience at First Choice Dental. Keep up the good work!! **** Management appreciate your team. Your have a great one***** They should be acknowledged and valued!!!
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Charlotte we do appreciate your feed back, and yes please tell all your family , and friends about FCCH we are here to provide the best dental care possible, i do agree we do have the BEST staff !! TMondragon, HCM
M
1 year ago
Excelente servicio muy amables todos
Estoy encantada con el buen servicio y porque me hablan en español excelente
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Gracias Martha. TMondragon, HCM
A
1 year ago
Dental
I had some dental work on me and the staff there was very friendly and the service there was excellent very professional made me feel very welcomed I would definitely would come back again and would recommend to family and friends.If I could I would give it 10 stars way to go.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Anna , yes please spread the word about FCCH our goal is to maintain healthy smiles. TMondragon, HCM
S
1 year ago
The staff wsa very friendly and nice
They were very helpful and understanding with my situation told me everything that need to done and explained everything in a very nice tone.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Susie we appreciate your comment our goal is to maintain healthy smiles. all referrals are always welcomed. TMondragon, HCM
L
1 year ago
Professionalism
This was my Fourth visit to 1st Choice. I don’t think I’ve waited longer than 15 minutes for any of my appointments. The girls in the front always greet with a smile and a hello. Dr Keye is very pleasant and nice as well as the techs. Verna was my Dental Hygentist, she is very knowledgeable, gentle, caring and a true professional. I would recommend 1st Choice to everyone. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Leon we do look forward to see you at your next visit we do have the best staff referrals are always welcomed. TMondragon, HCM
J
1 year ago
dental walk-in
I recieved very considerate treatment and a plan was worked out for proceeding.
G
1 year ago
Their customer service is Great !!! Awesome staff !!!
The experience that I received at community, is the best that I have ever received in dental service. I would recommend them to my family and friends I've had many issues to contend with and I never once had a bad experience with them, they have a customer for life. thank you all and I appreciate the hard work you do for us.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Greg!! i do agree we do have the best staff, and yes referrals are always welcomed! TMondragon, HCM
C
1 year ago
Great Customer Service
Staff is very friendly. Clinic is clean and comfortable. They made sure I was comfort and explained everything to me.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Carla, we do aim to please . TMondragon, HCM
M
1 year ago
Son muy amables y me hablan español excelente servicio les doy cinco estrellas 🌟
M
1 year ago
Excelent service