First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley

Dentist

2001 N. Centro Familiar, SW

Albuquerque, NM 87105

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

fcch.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Excelente servicio muy amables todos
Estoy encantada con el buen servicio y porque me hablan en español excelente
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
Gracias Martha. TMondragon, HCM
A
11 months ago
Dental
I had some dental work on me and the staff there was very friendly and the service there was excellent very professional made me feel very welcomed I would definitely would come back again and would recommend to family and friends.If I could I would give it 10 stars way to go.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Anna , yes please spread the word about FCCH our goal is to maintain healthy smiles. TMondragon, HCM
S
11 months ago
The staff wsa very friendly and nice
They were very helpful and understanding with my situation told me everything that need to done and explained everything in a very nice tone.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Susie we appreciate your comment our goal is to maintain healthy smiles. all referrals are always welcomed. TMondragon, HCM
L
11 months ago
Professionalism
This was my Fourth visit to 1st Choice. I don’t think I’ve waited longer than 15 minutes for any of my appointments. The girls in the front always greet with a smile and a hello. Dr Keye is very pleasant and nice as well as the techs. Verna was my Dental Hygentist, she is very knowledgeable, gentle, caring and a true professional. I would recommend 1st Choice to everyone. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Leon we do look forward to see you at your next visit we do have the best staff referrals are always welcomed. TMondragon, HCM
J
11 months ago
dental walk-in
I recieved very considerate treatment and a plan was worked out for proceeding.
G
11 months ago
Their customer service is Great !!! Awesome staff !!!
The experience that I received at community, is the best that I have ever received in dental service. I would recommend them to my family and friends I've had many issues to contend with and I never once had a bad experience with them, they have a customer for life. thank you all and I appreciate the hard work you do for us.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Greg!! i do agree we do have the best staff, and yes referrals are always welcomed! TMondragon, HCM
C
11 months ago
Great Customer Service
Staff is very friendly. Clinic is clean and comfortable. They made sure I was comfort and explained everything to me.
Response from First Choice Community Healthcare - South Valley
thank you Carla, we do aim to please . TMondragon, HCM
M
11 months ago
Son muy amables y me hablan español excelente servicio les doy cinco estrellas 🌟
M
11 months ago
Excelent service
P
11 months ago
Professional, efficient & happy office
The women manning the phones and the computers, the dental assistant and the dentist were all very cheerful but that did not take away from their professionalism and efficiency. Was a very pleasant visit and I feel a good dental exam visit.