First Choice Dental - Corporate

Dentist

258 Corporate Dr.

Suite 201

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

firstchoicedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Rock star treatment all the way!
I always feel like I'm receiving special treatment! The staff is so courteous and friendly and they go out of their way to ensure that I am at ease as well as informed.
Response from First Choice Dental - Corporate
Hi Chelsey. Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad we were able to offer a great patient experience for you.
P
2 weeks ago
As always everyone is very friendly and courteous. The only compliant I have is that Deb is always running late. Usually only 5-10mins, but I don't think I've ever gotten in on time. She is very thorough, gentle and always makes you aware of everything she is doing and why. Love your insurance plan.
Response from First Choice Dental - Corporate
Thanks for your feedback Patti. We are so glad that you have found our staff to be friendly and that you are happy with Deb's care. We will make sure that she knows about your feedback and would like you to know that we have many great hygienists to choose from at First Choice Dental on Corporate Drive.
S
2 weeks ago
Painless filling
I had a filling today in an upper tooth, and I honestly still don't feel a THING. That says it all. No pain at all. Thank you!
Response from First Choice Dental - Corporate
Thank you for your feedback Sue. We are so glad we could create a good experience for you. No pain is a very good thing.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring and Friendly Service
I love East Madison First Choice Dental, every time I go there they make me feel remembered. They acknowledge my fears and work to relieve them. I can always count on Krissy for a good laugh and great care. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Response from First Choice Dental - Corporate
Hi Jennifer. Thanks for the great feedback about First Choice Dental on Corporate Drive. We are glad you have had good experiences and will be sure to let Krissy know that she was a contributing factor.
S
3 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
Thorough, friendly and gentle!
Response from First Choice Dental - Corporate
Thank you for your feedback Steve. We appreciate you for taking time out of your day to write a review and to give First Choice Dental at our Corporate Drive location, a great 5 star rating!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Pleasant, Professional
I always enjoy my visits with Cindy. She has been my primary Dental Hygienist for many years. (Not that we are that old Cindy...) The rest of the staff is pretty awesome as well!
Response from First Choice Dental - Corporate
Hi Bill. Thank you for your kind words for Cindy and our awesome staff. We will make sure that she knows of your compliment.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality servive
This lady who cleaned my teeth was great
Response from First Choice Dental - Corporate
Thank you for your feedback Paul. We will let your hygienist know that you enjoyed your visit with her. Katie will be delighted to know it.
A
1 month ago
Katie is caring and highly professional
Painful but needed. Awesome staff and Katie was exceptional
Response from First Choice Dental - Corporate
Hi Augustine. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to give us a review and we are grateful for your kind words for Katie and your 5 star rating.
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Had a cavity filled today and have had many cleanings done at this office. Front desk Staff is friendly and efficient. I never have to wait long. Dentist and hygentists are caring and do great work. After my former dentist retired, I tried two other dental practices before settling on this one. This office is top notch. So glad I found them.
Response from First Choice Dental - Corporate
Thanks Barb. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your patient experiences at our east side First Choice Dental on Corporate Drive! We appreciate your kind words and hope to continue our mutual appreciation into the future.
A
2 months ago
Jessica was great! Teeth feel cleaner than ever!!