First Choice Dental - Junction

Dentist

138 Junction Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
High pressure, and when I was most vunerable.
The finiancial representative, told me to go to my bank and get a loan. I left this no doubt very successfull business many years ago and will never ever go back. My experience was high pressure, not compassionate at least the finiancial penny counter. Don't worry about this business they will threaten and pressure so much that they will never go out of business. They dont need or deserve your business.
P
1 year ago
Not happy, All I wanted was a "standard" cleaning and they tried to literally and figuratively shove a $ 500 course of treatment down my throat.
E
1 year ago
High Quality Patient Centric Care & Friendly Staff
I have always received top of the line care from all of the staff members at first choice. My most recent experience was when I had a more urgent dental need and the staff was willing and able to accommodate me to get seen more urgently and work around my work schedule. The staff and dentists are always upfront and honest about what procedures X-rays are needed and which ones can wait. I have full confidence and trust in their judgment and recommendations. Dr. Schramm is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and provides optimal dental care. I really appreciate that he explains what he is doing through each step of a procedure as well. All of the dental hygienists are very friendly and highly trained. I highly recommend first choice dental to anyone looking for a new dentist and then Madison area.
B
2 years ago
Caring Dentist and Friendly Staff
The professionals here make you feel like family. They make sure you are well cared for from the minute you walk through the door.
D
2 years ago
Best dentist visit I've had.
I had an emergency problem while out of town visiting my daughter, I was able to be seen the same day. Everyone was very friendly. Service was good.
J
2 years ago
They are the best.
The staff is very friendly. They are always on time. Dr. Bradley is superb.
D
2 years ago
Kristin at Junction Road is the best!
I won't see anyone else. She's the most experienced, knowledgeable and talented hygienist I've ever had.
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Hi David, thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to share your wonderful review with Kristin.
K
2 years ago
Always the best choice
Great place
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Thank you for your feedback K. It is always appreciated.
E
2 years ago
Cleaning
I think it was great, she was a good change and looking forward to seeing her again!!!
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Hi Edward, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you had a good experience and can assure you that we have many great hygienists to ensure that your good experiences continue.
T
2 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Everyone is always very friendly. I am always asked if I have concerns and those concerns do get addressed. If there is a concern they see, they explain and let me know if it is something that can wait or be watched. I appreciate that.
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Thanks for your feedback Terry. We are so glad that you are happy with your experiences at First Choice Dental.