First Choice Dental - Junction

Dentist

138 Junction Rd.

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist visit I've had.
I had an emergency problem while out of town visiting my daughter, I was able to be seen the same day. Everyone was very friendly. Service was good.
J
2 weeks ago
They are the best.
The staff is very friendly. They are always on time. Dr. Bradley is superb.
D
2 weeks ago
Kristin at Junction Road is the best!
I won't see anyone else. She's the most experienced, knowledgeable and talented hygienist I've ever had.
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Hi David, thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to share your wonderful review with Kristin.
K
2 weeks ago
Always the best choice
Great place
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Thank you for your feedback K. It is always appreciated.
E
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I think it was great, she was a good change and looking forward to seeing her again!!!
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Hi Edward, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you had a good experience and can assure you that we have many great hygienists to ensure that your good experiences continue.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Everyone is always very friendly. I am always asked if I have concerns and those concerns do get addressed. If there is a concern they see, they explain and let me know if it is something that can wait or be watched. I appreciate that.
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Thanks for your feedback Terry. We are so glad that you are happy with your experiences at First Choice Dental.
G
3 weeks ago
Competent and cordial work with plenty of information for good dental health. Always pleasant and on time. Thank you!
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Thank you for your feedback Gary. We appreciate your kind words and the 5 star rating you have given us. We will always keep striving to create great patient experiences for you.
B
1 month ago
I am grateful for the meticulous style Dr Bradley has as well as his hygienists. I trust him and his team to do exceptional work. Also appreciate how friendly the staff is.
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Hi Becky, thank you for your feedback. We feel so pleased that you have recognized Dr. Bradley and team for being trustworthy, friendly and exceptional at what they do. We are grateful for your kind review.
R
1 month ago
Very pleased with quality but also that options were thoroughly explained and prioritized with no pressure to do desirable but unnecessary work or to perform procedures that would make sense if I was 20 or 30 but not so much at age 66
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Thank you so much for your feedback Roz. We are so happy that you were pleased with our quality and our no pressure approach to your dental care. We also appreciate that you took time out of your day to write a review for us.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and competent staff. Amazing DDS......pain free from start to finish!
Response from First Choice Dental - Junction
Thanks for the feedback Kathleen. We appreciate that you took the time to give us a 5 star rating and a kind review.