First Choice Dental - Middleton

Dentist

7780 Elmwood Avenue

Middleton, WI 53562

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Poor business practice
I loved going here but had moved out of state. After moving back to WI I went back for an exam and cleaning. It had ben a couple years since I went to the dentist and after the exam they said I needed a deep cleaning under my gums that would cost a few grand. I was refused a regular cleaning and as I was sitting in my chair, I heard them tell the lady in the next room the same thing! After getting a second opinion I was told I only had a few pockets they could get with a regular cleaning, which they did. My gums are now healthy and I saved myself alot of pain and money. Please get a second opinion on anything this place recommends!!
N
7 months ago
Definitely would. Most professional service. Friendly accommodating staff.yes
N
7 months ago
Definitely would. Most professional service. Friendly accommodating staff.yes
P
9 months ago
Truly different level of service
Its no secret I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff at First Choice Dental's Middleton office are truly special. From the way they greet you to the way they take the time to answer every question and concern raises the bar and redefines the term "patient care." Once you're in the chair they are always concerned for your comfort and take great strides to make the treatment as effective and pain free as possible. My wife and I wouldn't drive 40 miles each way to use this facility if they didn't make us believe they truly care. Thank you to the entire staff. Your biggest fans.
Response from First Choice Dental - Middleton
Thank you for your kind words Peter. We are so glad that you have enjoyed positive patient experiences with us. We truly appreciate you for driving 40 miles each way to see us! Thank you for your time and effort.
S
10 months ago
First time with Coleen... I was very happy with her!! Wish she would be staying at the Middleton office!!
A
10 months ago
Perfect device , friendly staff
A
10 months ago
My 7 year old loves going here and it's like a big family. The whole team, front desk, techs and dentists all are so friendly!
K
10 months ago
Dr Graf and staff are kind, compassionate and competent. You won't get treatment you don't need just to help line the pockets of the staff. This is an ethical group of clinicians who provide top notch care, and are genuinely concerned about their patients.
A
10 months ago
Great first experience. Everyone was very nice and the service was thorough.
A
10 months ago
On time..friendly