First Choice Dental - Orthodontics

Orthodontist

925 N Main Street

Verona, WI 53592

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Ortho Services Great
Our visit was very efficient. We actually asked for a shift of services because of my son's job. First Choice Dental worked around our time constraint and got us on the road earlier than we needed. Next appointment scheduled and out the door. Great experience.
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Hi Max, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that we could create a great experience for you and keep your day on track.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We just started going there and the people are very welcoming and friendly.
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback Kari. Welcome to First Choice Orthodontics! We're happy to have you.
I
3 weeks ago
Visits have been great, staff is nice and respectful
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback Isabella.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, informative, caring!
The team is always willing to work with our schedule as best they can!
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Hi Scott. Thanks for your feedback. We are so glad we could accommodate you.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
We were cheerfully greeted by everyone we encountered and were checked in and ushered to the exam room quickly. The assistant gathered information in a jovial way that put my elementary-age sons at ease, and the orthodontist examined their mouths efficiently and explained next steps. When he asked if I had any questions, he listened intently and did not give the impression he was in a hurry to move on, which is a rare thing in today's medical world. I highly recommend!
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback Sara. We are so glad that you and your sons had great patient experiences with us at First Choice Dental Orthodontics. We will be sure to let Dr. Campbell know that you appreciated his time and attention.
T
1 month ago
Awesome!
First, let me say that Hillary is personable, funny, helpful, knowledgeable and knows everyone without asking their name AND is cheery even when really not so cheery (if she wasn't feeling well she still adores everyone). She will definitely brighten your day!! The Ortho staff make you feel comfortable, are gentle 😉 and explain what they're doing as they're working. Lastly, and most importantly, Dr. Santos is the best!
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback Tracy. We appreciate your kind words about Hillary and Dr. Santos and are so glad that the whole staff makes you feel comfortable. We look forward to creating the same great experiences at every visit.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Santos and Amber are great!
Dr. Santos and Amber we really great explaining everything to us at our first appointment with them. Jennika was also great with my daughter while doing pictures and impressions!!
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Hi Rebecca. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great first appointment with our team and hope to create more great patient experiences for your daughter in the future.
J
1 month ago
I went in for an Invisalign estimate
Everyone was great and very helpful. Dr Santos was as nice as my friend who recommended to her said. The estimate I received was reasonable and a lot less than one I got at another dental office. Thanks for a wonderful experience
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Thank you for your feedback Jane. We are so glad to hear of the "wonderful experience" you had with Dr. Santos. She has won a spot on Madison Magazine's "Top Orthodontists" and is one of Invisalign's premiere providers in Dane County!
C
1 month ago
Awesome work! Split between teeth gone within 2 months with the spring retainer!
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Hi Colton. Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that you had an "awesome" experience!
S
1 month ago
High level of customer service
Today, my appointment was for my Invisalign trays. It was an easy process stopping in and leaving out.
Response from First Choice Dental - Orthodontics
Hi Shannon! Thanks so much for your feedback. We are happy that we could make things easy for you.