First Choice Dental - Park

Dentist

621 S Park St.

Madison, WI 53715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
So knowledgeable!
I was nervous about visiting Dr. Baima for potential tissue recession - it sounds scary! He was so professional & explained everything so well, answering all of the questions I had & putting my mind at ease. His assistant, Nikki, kept the mood fun & light making sure I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment. While I'm not excited for my upcoming procedures I know I am in great hands!!
Response from First Choice Dental - Park
Hi Mandy, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that Dr. Baima and Nikki could put your mind at ease so that a scary sounding situation could feel much less so. We'll be sure to let them know that they were able give comfort.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Pain-free
Cheryl and Dr. Baima are an awesome team! They conducted a pain-free graft on me . . . No pain even during injections of lidocaine! They answered all of my questions and kept a light-hearted and fun conversation going throughout the procedure. True professionals.
Response from First Choice Dental - Park
Thank you for your feedback Joe. We are so glad that you had an awesome experience with Dr. Baima and Cheryl. We agree, they are a great team!
S
1 month ago
They know their patients! The receptionists always recognize me and call me by my first name.
Dr. Baima and Cheryl had answers to all my questions about the implant. I haven't had any problems with it, but feel I could call any time and get assistance.
Response from First Choice Dental - Park
Hi Sally, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know of your positive experiences with our staff. Cheryl and Dr. Baima will also be glad to know that you have confidence in their answers and care.
M
1 month ago
Very nice
I was only there for a short amount of time for a panoramic but the staff was very nice and professional.
Response from First Choice Dental - Park
Thanks for the feedback Mitchell. We appreciate Your kind words and your 5 star rating for First Choice Dental on Park street.
P
2 months ago
Professional and expert endodontic care
Dr Lee was precise and professional in the repair of my failing (very old) root canal. Thank you!
Response from First Choice Dental - Park
Hi Pauline! Thank you for your feedback. Dr. Lee is a great endodontist that works out of three of our First Choice Dental locations. You can find him in Waunakee, downtown on Park street or Verona for your convenience.
J
2 months ago
Implant
Dr Baima and his Assistant, Cheryl, were wonderful! Very little blood and no pain thus far. Professional and, if you can believe it, FUN and educational! No question is unanswered or not considered important. Would recommend Dr Baima to anyone looking for a very good periodontist and implant surgeon with experience and you in mind! JL
Response from First Choice Dental - Park
Hi Janie. Thank you for your kind words for Dr. Baima and his assistant Cheryl. We appreciate your recommendation as well as your 5 star rating for this great team who you can always find at our convenient First Choice Dental Park street location.
A
2 months ago
I loved the service I got from this place and I felt that I was in good hands with their stuff. Overall, this place is great and I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for dental assistance.
A
2 months ago
The dental assistant was very nice, she explained everything well when it came to the after care and all, and she was very cordial, I liked her a lot. She put me at ease and helped calm my nerves a bit. The actual oral surgeon on the other hand was lacking. He came in said hi and walked out. Came back, did the procedure and said, "Have a good day" and left. No introduction, no explanation of what exactly he was doing in the procedure. It was awkward. I know he's a busy guy, but at least tell me who you are and tell me all of what you'll be doing. If anything he made me more nervous because he didn't take the time to even tell me who he was. I still don't know his name. I'd give more stars if the Dentist had been more personable. At least pretend that you're interested in your paitents, we pay you enough.
Response from First Choice Dental - Park
Dear anonymous, thank you for your feedback. We strive to give the best patient experience possible and we apologize if we missed our mark with your visit. We understand that being "busy" is no excuse for not delivering great patient care and will endeavor to make your future visits equal our mission.
C
2 months ago
Excellent relatively pain free visit. I usually have anxiety concerning dental visits, however the staff did a great job at quelling any concerns. Great staff! I am referring my wife as well.
J
2 months ago
It was a solid experience. Quick, efficient, and painless--Imagine that at a dental appointment!