First Choice Dental - Regent

Dentist

1050 Regent Street

Madison, WI 53715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Life saver! Able to get in same day I called.
While flossing my teeth a crown came off. Tooth was very sensitive to hot and cold the rest of the evening. Called the office the next morning was able to fit me in later that morning to get the crown glued back on. Saved the day for me and my weekend plans. Great staff and service.
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Thanks for your feedback Marchel. We are so glad we could take care of your urgent issue so quickly.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, professional dental provider
Dr. Joe Sharkus is fantastic. He rises to every challenge my dental issues present and does so with a great and caring attitude. The staff at First Choice Dental are all very welcoming and provide excellent service and care.
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Hi Kathy. Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to let Dr. Sharkus and staff at our Regent street office know that they have created great patient experiences for you.
M
3 weeks ago
Emergency Extraction
I got an appointment the day after I called. The staff was friendly, and the procedure was fast and painless.
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Thank you for your feedback Michael. We are glad that your emergency appointment was "fast and painless" with friendly staff. We strive to make every patient experience as great as your last one.
K
3 weeks ago
Sarah was very friendly and explained things well when I had questions during my cleaning. Thank you!
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Hi Katharina, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you had a good experience at your hygiene appointment. We will be sure to give Sara your thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
Good results...
Very friendly tech, but it felt like it was her first time using the Zoom whitening equipment. We got off to a very slow start due to what appeared to be because she was either terribly unprepared for my appointment or was unfamiliar with the equipment. Once we got started things went fine and like I said, the end result was great!
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Hi Janet, thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of training and apologize for the slow start. We strive to give the best patient experience we can and we are glad to hear that the end result was great.
T
3 weeks ago
Terri Engel Teeth Cleaning with Amy
Very friendly and thorough. Great reports from Dr. Cooper!
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Thank you for your feedback Terri. We will be sure to let Amy know that you appreciated your experience with her.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Great experience of taking care of my grandson. Very helpful staff.
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Hi David, thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that we could create a great patient experience for your grandson. Our staff will be happy to know that they were helpful.
L
1 month ago
Great experience with great staff all around!
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Thanks for your feedback Lisa. We are so pleased that you had a great dental experience and appreciate the recognition for our staff.
C
1 month ago
I did not have my normal hygienist or denstis. Both were very through with the exams. The whole staff from front office to the back were kind and sincere
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Hi Cherie. Thank you for your feedback. We are confident that you will find many kind, sincere and thorough team members at First Choice Dental and are so glad you had a great patient experience while meeting providers you may not have seen before.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care.
Response from First Choice Dental - Regent
Thank for your feedback Mike! It is greatly appreciated.