First Choice Dental - Seminole

Dentist

5950 Seminole Centre Ct.

Fitchburg, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
So kind!
I went for an emergency dental fracture and they really took care of me. I have a horrible fear of needles and they made sure I was doing okay the entire time. I didn't know too much about what to do and they gave me specific and clear directions. The people up front even showed me how I could save some money which was great.
Response from First Choice Dental - Seminole
Thank you for you feedback Pam. It sounds like we were able to turn an emergency experience into something positive. We are happy to know that the fabulous team at our Seminole office were all working hard for you.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!!
I had not had a cleaning in a while and Abby had her work cut out for her! She did a great job!
Response from First Choice Dental - Seminole
Hi Jeff. Thank you for your feedback for Abby. We will be sure to let her know.
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I worked with Dr. Gunderson and Sue today. They were beyond caring and very professional. I came into the appointment with a lot of anxiety, and they were able to keep me relaxed while explaining each step of what they were doing. Very impressed!
Response from First Choice Dental - Seminole
Hi Haeli, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great patient experience with Dr. Gunderson and Sue. It is so great to hear that they could help you over come your anxiety.
M
1 month ago
Excellent work
My nee front crown is beautiful !!! You can't tell the difference between the 2 front . My smile is beautiful again!!!👍👍👍
Response from First Choice Dental - Seminole
Thank you for your feedback MJ. We are so glad that you are happy with your new crown and hope you have a lifetime of beautiful smiles in your future.
B
2 months ago
The experience was better than expected and I enjoyed the people that worked with me.
Response from First Choice Dental - Seminole
Hi Brenda. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the 5 star rating for our First Choice Dental Fitchburg location.
A
2 months ago
Very good visit, dental hygenist Holly was very good!
A
2 months ago
I went in to clean my deep and they told me that I need deep cleaning instead. To my surprise, they only cleaned me two front teeth and said the rest will need deep cleaning something that I did not get. They will bill the insurance that my first visit i did the clean yet it was two teeth. They gave me a bill of almost $640 for deep cleaning and am wondering why they did not clean all the teeth in the first place and then offer me deep cleaning. Not happy and definitely not coming back.
Response from First Choice Dental - Seminole
Dear anonymous, thank you for your feedback. We apologize if we did not do well enough with explaining your clinical/financial needs at your visit as it seems a bit confusing. Please call our customer care team and we would be happy to go over your concerns with you at your convenience.
E
2 months ago
My experience was a good one. Abby was just superb. She took her time to clean and also was courteous to me.
C
2 months ago
What can I say, I love my hygienist and would seriously have to re-evaluate where I go for dental care if she were no longer available. Dr. G seems to be genuinely concerned with how I am doing and if I fully understand any suggested procedure. A good place for me to get what i consider to be top dental care.
E
2 months ago
I love First Choice Dental!