First Choice Dental - Stoughton

Dentist

1300 Nygaard St.

Stoughton, WI 53589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Amazing staff
I had not been to the dentist in a long time and knew that there were going to be some problem areas. Jill and Dr. Dow were understanding of this and not judgmental. They made a plan with me to move forward at a comfortable pace for me both financially (since I'm a single mom on a tight budget) and comfort wise. I also brought my 4 and 6 year old there (it was their first visit to any dentist) it went very well. Things were explained to both me and my kids in terms that we could understand and any questions we had were answered. The staff was all friendly, the facility was clean and I would defiantly be referring my friends and family to them.
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Hi Andrea. Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased that we were able to create great experiences for your family. We will be sure to let Dr. Dow and Jill know that they made a positive impact during your visit with us.
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice personsal
Friendly helpful dtaff
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Thank you for your feedback Cole. It is much appreciated.
C
2 weeks ago
Polite, Professional Service
All the staff I came in contact with were all very friendly and professional. Dr. Dow took the time to listen to my concerns, conduct his evaluation, and then explain his plan of action moving forward. Afterward, he made sure I was in agreement. I couldn't ask for better care. And on top of that, the new Stoughton facility looks outstanding! Happy to recommend First Choice Dental in Stoughton to anyone!
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Hi Curtis. Thank you so much for your recommendation. We appreciate your kind words and are looking forward to creating great experiences for you in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
Courteous, Friendly and Helpful!
2nd time patient and I loved the kind, happy people that work here! At the first visit, my hygienist sang me a welcome song and was totally polite throughout the visit. The business manager was totally helpful and cheerfully copied a full copy of benefits my insurance provided. Today, the same was true at the location in Stoughton that has been open for only 2-3 weeks. I have already given a recommendation to a good friend who is new in the area from Pennsylvania! Loved the entire process! Loved Ingrid from the Park St., Madison, WI locations as well as the whole staff there. I would say this is the friendliest and happiest staff I have ever had! Thanks, Dr. Dow and Cindy; you're both the best!
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Thank you for your feedback Debbie. We are so glad that we were able to create great patient experiences for you. Our staff will be happy to know that they made such a positive impact for you during your visits with us.
E
3 weeks ago
Pleasant First Experience
First time going to First Choice Dental and I was very pleased. Cindy is very friendly and kind! Dr. Dow was also very friendly, kind, and funny! I felt very comfortable.
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Hi Erika. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We will be sure to let Dr. Dow and Cindy know that they succeeded in creating a good experience for you.
T
3 weeks ago
Great First Experience
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Thank you for your feedback Teresa. We appreciate you for taking the time to give our First Choice Dental office in Stoughton such a nice review and rating.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Thank you for your feedback Tom. Your review highlights some key things that are really important to us. We appreciate the acknowledgement.
L
4 weeks ago
excellent experience
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Professional and explained everything. Glad to have an office in Stoughton. Have been going to First Coice for over 10 years!
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Thank you for your feedback and your patronage Linda. We are glad we could offer another convenient location for you.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyable!
First time there the people were great!! The front desk was organized with the paper work (Jody Demrow)
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Thank you for your feedback Jeanette. We appreciate you for taking the time to give us such a nice review and rating.
M
1 month ago
Had a great experience at this location, and will continue to use this location. Dr. Dao, Cindy and Jill were friendly and did a great job. The woman at the front desk was also very friendly ( I didn't catch her name) as well.
Response from First Choice Dental - Stoughton
Hi Michelle! We really appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that we were able to create a great patient experience for you. Our staff will be happy to know that they made a positive impact on your visit.