First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie North

Dentist

119 Wilburn Rd.

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Timely and high quality service
I called with a cracked filling. They were able to get me in right away and take care of the issue that day. Very friendly staff. Thank you!
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie North
Thank you for your feedback Paul. We are glad we could accommodate your emergency.
M
2 months ago
Great staff!!!
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie North
Thank you Mari for your kind words and 5 star rating for our great staff at our First Choice Dental at our Sun Prairie North location!
A
2 months ago
Nice experience!!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional and painless.
M
2 months ago
Very, very pleased and glad to be back at First Choice!
E
2 months ago
Great experience with friendly staff. Very happy to be able get such great care :)
E
2 months ago
I think that I already submitted this. But, I did want to say, I really appreciated, enjoyed interacting with, and clicked with Amber; I would like to continue with her. I, at this time, have a small concern, and that is, that after my dentist of 35 years retired, I had a very difficult time finding someone with whom I would like to, dentist wise, "spend the rest of my life with." My two brothers, recommended Dr. Bradley, with whom I also very much clicked with, and had some extensive work done. He surely is a winner. I, however, also felt very good about the dentist I saw in Sun Prairie, whose name I cannot remember. So now I have a conundrum, especially since I Live near, Sun Prairie!
B
3 months ago
My experience at this office was great. The entire staff was very friendly. My hygienist was very professional and did a great job. She explained what she was doing and provided me with good instruction on maintaining my oral health. I just love my hygienist! The whole experience was great.
N
3 months ago
The building has been completely gutted and redone on the inside. Looks great! Very modern. All of the staff were great. Ashley was extremely kind and answered all my questions I had. I was very happy with my experience!
A
3 months ago
This was my first visit to this new office. It was nice and clean, staff was great, and Amber is an excellent hygienist. I got right in and out, which was really nice. I will definitely be sticking with this office from now on!