First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie

Dentist

140 N City Station Dr.

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful
I had Tasha for my hygienist. I still have my wisdom teeth, so sometimes it's hard to get at them. She gave me some great tips on how to remedy that, and also on flossing and the waterpick. They addressed every concern I had, and gave me helpful ideas on how to remedy. Overall a great experience from the reception staff, to the dentist. I also love that I don't have a new dentist every time I go!!
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie
Hi Jill. Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that we were able to create a great experience for you.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Wonderful service plus great explanations of care needed & procedures
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie
Thank you for your feedback Annette. It is greatly appreciated.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service for both my kids. Just didn't appreciate the fact that in conversation about my other child's future appointment about going under for cavity work (child does not like needles and the gas wouldn't work on this one), I was told that this child needs to grow up (mind you this is only the 3rd appointment for both due to lack of dental insurance when on Badgercare and I personally can't afford paying extra bills and the age is only 9). The dentist needs to respect what I feel is right for my child and I did get the same respective answer from the dentists that saw my 9 year old. Other than that little issue, so far everything and everyone has been great!
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie
Thank you for your feedback TB. We are so glad that you had great service and thought that everyone was great. We strive to give you and your kids the best patient experience possible and apologize if we missed our mark with your last visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Kind and respectful
All staff were friendly. Only consideration would be they tell you something may not be covered by insurance before they do a procedure. Fees were waived for which I was very appreciative! Besides that, it was a great experience.
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie
Hi Annie, thank you for your feedback. We do go over fees and insurance coverage before procedures. We apologize that this did not happen at your visit and are glad that it all ended up being a great experience for you.
V
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
I had a tooth break off while eating lunch. I called for an appointment expecting not to get in until tomorrow. They got me in this afternoon. Very professional staff. That's why first dental has been my dental provider 4 years
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie
Thank you for your feedback Vicki. We are so glad we could accommodate you so quickly as that is always our goal. We appreciate you for taking time out of your day to kindly give us a review.
M
1 month ago
As usual---everything was top notch.
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie
Thank you for your feedback Mike. We appreciate your kind words and your 5 star rating. It is much appreciated!
M
1 month ago
Great considering the circumstance
This was the my second least favorite thing to do this week; Edged out by my colonoscopy ...Sammie was the difference maker , she has a better sense of humor than my proctologist!
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie
Hi Mark! Thank you for your feedback and your kind words. We are happy to hear that our wonderful hygienist, Sammie was a difference maker!
K
1 month ago
The staff here is wonderful! My hygienist, Jill, is amazing! I would highly recommend First Choice Dental!
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie
Hi Kelly. Thank you for your kind words about one of our amazing hygienists, Jill. We also want to thank you for your recommendation for First Choice Dental. It is much appreciated!
J
1 month ago
Very detailed
Jennifer was very good, detailed and friendly. Thanks.
Response from First Choice Dental - Sun Prairie
Hi Jim. Thank you for the 5 star review and for your kind words about one of our many great hygienists, Jennifer. We really appreciate it!
N
2 months ago
Staff is very welcoming; hygienist was friendly, gentle, and very thorough and knowledgeable in her work and in her explanation of areas of concern and treatment plans. The dentist put my needs and concerns above anything else, being sensitive to my personal situation. I've been a patient for many years, and I'm happy to say I'll continue to be one for years to come!